Enjoy exclusive discount for your first orderFind out more
Free delivery with $349 or above.Find out more
Enjoy exclusive discount for your first orderFind out more
Click & Collect collection now available.Find out more
ToysRus BabiesRus
exclusive

PicassoTiles 80 Piece Magnetic Building Block Set w Car

ages: 3+ years
$419.00
from: null
please select a store
Change Store select store
on this item

Free Delivery

on this item

PicassoTiles 80 Piece Magnetic Building Block Set w Car

DREAM BIG & BUILD BIG: Get creative with our 80 piece magnetic building block toy set. This STEM learning kit is expandable, allowing you to build unique masterpieces by adding more blocks toy your structure. Use it as a standalone playset or combine with other PicassoTiles magnetic tile toys for early education, brain development, and logic training. The set includes a versatile car base, suitable for boys and girls ages 3 and up. This toy is designed for easy construction, storage, and educational toddler pretend play.


OPEN-ENDED POSSIBILITIES, CREATIVITY BEYOND IMAGINATION: Promotes and encourages creativity which is the key factor to success in today's ever-changing environments. Fun and entertaining, perfect educational presents for pre-school and school age children that will never go out of style. Magnet Tiles Building block stackable playboards toy kit fosters hand-eye coordination and problem solving skills of all ages including preschool, group activity, classroom teamwork and kindergarten.

LEARNING IS FUN, LEARNING BY PLAYING: Never too early to start developing children’s STEM skills from visual learning, strong sense of color, artwork, geometrical shapes, magnetic polarity, mathematics, numbers counts, number matching, magnetic polarities, natural objects, emotional expressions, 3D architectural design, structural engineering, to even periodic table elements (available in the other sets) at early age and keep children occupied for hours of fun, making learning at its finest.

SCIENTIFIC & ARTISTIC: PicassoTiles has done it again. STEM Science, Technology, Engineering, Art, and Math all-in-one, enabling the kids to learn by intuitive playing and bring out the best of all to be artistically creative while technically, architecturally, intelligently and statically advanced at the same time. Explore the wonders of the world by using the idea book (sold separately) as a brain teaser and guide to allow children to simulate and put the puzzle pieces together independently.

BPA-FREE & NON-TOXIC: Child safe and lead safe, certified, tested to ensure quality and safety.

includes

  • 80 Magnetic Building Block

Item# 147910

item #: 147910
manufacturer #: PT80
brand: PicassoTiles
barcode(s): 817338023300
packaging dimensions (cm): 40 x 25 x 7
shipping weight (kg): 2.355
AA batteries required: -
AAA batteries required: -
C batteries required: -
D batteries required: -
9V batteries required: -
A76 batteries required: -
  • Delivery service is available to Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, New Territories, and designated outlying island areas (i.e., Lantau Island, Cheung Chau, Ping Chau, Lamma Island and Ma Wan) only. Restricted areas, other non-listed outlying islands, and areas requiring vehicle permit access (i.e., Wong Shek Pier in Sai Kung) are excluded.
  • Orders above $349 (after discount) can enjoy our free delivery service.
  • Additional delivery charges will be applied to orders below $349 according to the order value.
  • Orders will be delivered within 7 working days once the order is confirmed under normal circumstances.

Click & Collect service

  • This is free service with no minimum purchase amount for Click and Collect service.
  • Orders normally available for collection at next day 5pm (3-7 working days for items dispatched from warehouse).
  • Certain items are not available for Click & Collect service. You could choose our delivery service option.

For more information, please visit our Help Center.

If an item is faulty or does not match its advertised description you can exchange within 14 days of purchase (21 days for star card members). Simply take your item to your nearest store with the proof of purchase or contact our Customer Service team.

For our full exchange and return policy please visit the Help Centre.

PicassoTiles 80 Piece Magnetic Building Block Set w Car

DREAM BIG & BUILD BIG: Get creative with our 80 piece magnetic building block toy set. This STEM learning kit is expandable, allowing you to build unique masterpieces by adding more blocks toy your structure. Use it as a standalone playset or combine with other PicassoTiles magnetic tile toys for early education, brain development, and logic training. The set includes a versatile car base, suitable for boys and girls ages 3 and up. This toy is designed for easy construction, storage, and educational toddler pretend play.


OPEN-ENDED POSSIBILITIES, CREATIVITY BEYOND IMAGINATION: Promotes and encourages creativity which is the key factor to success in today's ever-changing environments. Fun and entertaining, perfect educational presents for pre-school and school age children that will never go out of style. Magnet Tiles Building block stackable playboards toy kit fosters hand-eye coordination and problem solving skills of all ages including preschool, group activity, classroom teamwork and kindergarten.

LEARNING IS FUN, LEARNING BY PLAYING: Never too early to start developing children’s STEM skills from visual learning, strong sense of color, artwork, geometrical shapes, magnetic polarity, mathematics, numbers counts, number matching, magnetic polarities, natural objects, emotional expressions, 3D architectural design, structural engineering, to even periodic table elements (available in the other sets) at early age and keep children occupied for hours of fun, making learning at its finest.

SCIENTIFIC & ARTISTIC: PicassoTiles has done it again. STEM Science, Technology, Engineering, Art, and Math all-in-one, enabling the kids to learn by intuitive playing and bring out the best of all to be artistically creative while technically, architecturally, intelligently and statically advanced at the same time. Explore the wonders of the world by using the idea book (sold separately) as a brain teaser and guide to allow children to simulate and put the puzzle pieces together independently.

BPA-FREE & NON-TOXIC: Child safe and lead safe, certified, tested to ensure quality and safety.

includes

  • 80 Magnetic Building Block

Item# 147910

item #: 147910
manufacturer #: PT80
brand: PicassoTiles
barcode(s): 817338023300
packaging dimensions (cm): 40 x 25 x 7
shipping weight (kg): 2.355
AA batteries required: -
AAA batteries required: -
C batteries required: -
D batteries required: -
9V batteries required: -
A76 batteries required: -
  • Delivery service is available to Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, New Territories, and designated outlying island areas (i.e., Lantau Island, Cheung Chau, Ping Chau, Lamma Island and Ma Wan) only. Restricted areas, other non-listed outlying islands, and areas requiring vehicle permit access (i.e., Wong Shek Pier in Sai Kung) are excluded.
  • Orders above $349 (after discount) can enjoy our free delivery service.
  • Additional delivery charges will be applied to orders below $349 according to the order value.
  • Orders will be delivered within 7 working days once the order is confirmed under normal circumstances.

Click & Collect service

  • This is free service with no minimum purchase amount for Click and Collect service.
  • Orders normally available for collection at next day 5pm (3-7 working days for items dispatched from warehouse).
  • Certain items are not available for Click & Collect service. You could choose our delivery service option.

For more information, please visit our Help Center.

If an item is faulty or does not match its advertised description you can exchange within 14 days of purchase (21 days for star card members). Simply take your item to your nearest store with the proof of purchase or contact our Customer Service team.

For our full exchange and return policy please visit the Help Centre.

Language Info Box

網店首張訂單優惠了解更多
訂單金額 HK$349或以上可獲得免費送貨服務。了解更多
網店首張訂單優惠了解更多
門店自取服務 網上購買並在店內取貨。了解更多
ToysRus BabiesRus
獨家發售

PicassoTiles 磁力片積木玩具 - 80塊套裝連車

年齡: 3+
$419.00
取貨分店: null
請選擇取貨分店
更改取貨分店 選擇取貨分店
此產品可享免費送貨服務

免費送貨

此產品可享免費送貨服務

PicassoTiles 磁力片積木玩具 - 80塊套裝連車

DREAM BIG & BUILD BIG - 利用我們的80 塊磁性積木玩具套裝發揮創意。這款STEM 學習套件可擴展,讓您可以透過添加更多積木玩具來打造獨特的傑作。將其用作獨立的玩具套裝或與其他玩具組合使用PicassoTiles 磁性瓷磚玩具適用於早期教育、大腦發育和邏輯訓練。該套裝包括一個多功能汽車底座,適合3 歲及以上的男孩和女孩。該玩具專為輕鬆搭建、存放和教育性幼兒裝扮遊戲而設計。


OPEN-ENDED POSSIBILITIES, CREATIVITY BEYOND IMAGINATION - 促進和鼓勵創造力,這是在當今不斷變化的環境中取得成功的關鍵因素。 是送給學齡前和學齡兒童的完美教育禮物,永遠不會過時。 磁鐵塊積木可堆疊遊戲板玩具套件可培養所有年齡層的手眼協調和解決問題的技能,包括學前班、小組活動、課堂團隊合作和幼兒園。

LEARNING IS FUN, LEARNING BY PLAYING - 從視覺學習、強烈的色彩感、藝術品、幾何形狀、磁極性、數學、數字計數、數字匹配、磁極性、自然物體、情感表達開始培養孩子的STEM 技能永遠不會太早、3D 建築設計、結構工程,甚至是早期的元素週期表元素(其他套裝中提供),讓孩子們享受數小時的樂趣,使學習達到最佳狀態。

SCIENTIFIC & ARTISTIC - PicassoTiles 再次做到 STEM 科學、技術、工程、藝術和數學合而為一,使孩子們能夠透過遊戲來學習,並充分發揮藝術創造力,同時在技術、建築、智慧和靜態方面取得進步。 使用創意書(單獨出售)作為腦筋急轉彎和指南,讓孩子們獨立模擬並將拼圖拼湊起來,探索世界的奇蹟。

BPA FREE & NON-TOXIC - 這款兒童安全產品經過測試,可確保質量並符合兒童自由玩耍的安全標準

包括

  • 80 Picasso Tiles 磁力片積木

商品# 147910

商品編號: 147910
廠商編號: PT80
品牌: PicassoTiles
條碼: 817338023300
包裝尺寸(厘米): 40 x 25 x 7
運送重量(公斤): 2.355
需要AA電池: -
需要AAA電池: -
需要C電池: -
需要D電池: -
需要9V電池: -
需要A76電池: -
  • 送貨服務只包括香港島、九龍、新界及指定離島地區:大嶼山、長洲、坪洲、南丫島及馬灣;但不包括禁區範圍、未列出的離島地區及車輛需要特別通行證之地區。
  • 訂單滿$349 (扣除折扣後) 或以上,即可享免運費。
  • 如訂單低於$349 (扣除折扣後),我們會按照訂單金額收取運費。
  • 訂單在正常情況下會於下單後7個工作日內送抵。

「門店自取」服務

  • 服務完全免費,訂單不設最低購買金額
  • 正常情況下在下單後翌日5時可供取貨 (訂單需要倉庫特別發貨需要約3-7個工作天)。
  • 部份產品並不適用於「門店自取」服務。顧客可以選擇送貨上門服務。

請查閱幫助中心有關更多資訊。

如某件商品有缺陷或與廣告描述不符,您可以在購買後14天內(星卡會員為21天)作出更換。您只需到帶同商品及收據到指定的分店處理或聯繫我們的客戶服務團隊。

有關換貨及退貨資訊,請查閱幫助中心。

PicassoTiles 磁力片積木玩具 - 80塊套裝連車

DREAM BIG & BUILD BIG - 利用我們的80 塊磁性積木玩具套裝發揮創意。這款STEM 學習套件可擴展,讓您可以透過添加更多積木玩具來打造獨特的傑作。將其用作獨立的玩具套裝或與其他玩具組合使用PicassoTiles 磁性瓷磚玩具適用於早期教育、大腦發育和邏輯訓練。該套裝包括一個多功能汽車底座,適合3 歲及以上的男孩和女孩。該玩具專為輕鬆搭建、存放和教育性幼兒裝扮遊戲而設計。


OPEN-ENDED POSSIBILITIES, CREATIVITY BEYOND IMAGINATION - 促進和鼓勵創造力,這是在當今不斷變化的環境中取得成功的關鍵因素。 是送給學齡前和學齡兒童的完美教育禮物,永遠不會過時。 磁鐵塊積木可堆疊遊戲板玩具套件可培養所有年齡層的手眼協調和解決問題的技能,包括學前班、小組活動、課堂團隊合作和幼兒園。

LEARNING IS FUN, LEARNING BY PLAYING - 從視覺學習、強烈的色彩感、藝術品、幾何形狀、磁極性、數學、數字計數、數字匹配、磁極性、自然物體、情感表達開始培養孩子的STEM 技能永遠不會太早、3D 建築設計、結構工程,甚至是早期的元素週期表元素(其他套裝中提供),讓孩子們享受數小時的樂趣,使學習達到最佳狀態。

SCIENTIFIC & ARTISTIC - PicassoTiles 再次做到 STEM 科學、技術、工程、藝術和數學合而為一,使孩子們能夠透過遊戲來學習,並充分發揮藝術創造力,同時在技術、建築、智慧和靜態方面取得進步。 使用創意書(單獨出售)作為腦筋急轉彎和指南,讓孩子們獨立模擬並將拼圖拼湊起來,探索世界的奇蹟。

BPA FREE & NON-TOXIC - 這款兒童安全產品經過測試,可確保質量並符合兒童自由玩耍的安全標準

包括

  • 80 Picasso Tiles 磁力片積木

商品# 147910

商品編號: 147910
廠商編號: PT80
品牌: PicassoTiles
條碼: 817338023300
包裝尺寸(厘米): 40 x 25 x 7
運送重量(公斤): 2.355
需要AA電池: -
需要AAA電池: -
需要C電池: -
需要D電池: -
需要9V電池: -
需要A76電池: -
  • 送貨服務只包括香港島、九龍、新界及指定離島地區:大嶼山、長洲、坪洲、南丫島及馬灣;但不包括禁區範圍、未列出的離島地區及車輛需要特別通行證之地區。
  • 訂單滿$349 (扣除折扣後) 或以上,即可享免運費。
  • 如訂單低於$349 (扣除折扣後),我們會按照訂單金額收取運費。
  • 訂單在正常情況下會於下單後7個工作日內送抵。

「門店自取」服務

  • 服務完全免費,訂單不設最低購買金額
  • 正常情況下在下單後翌日5時可供取貨 (訂單需要倉庫特別發貨需要約3-7個工作天)。
  • 部份產品並不適用於「門店自取」服務。顧客可以選擇送貨上門服務。

請查閱幫助中心有關更多資訊。

如某件商品有缺陷或與廣告描述不符,您可以在購買後14天內(星卡會員為21天)作出更換。您只需到帶同商品及收據到指定的分店處理或聯繫我們的客戶服務團隊。

有關換貨及退貨資訊,請查閱幫助中心。

Language Info Box