Enjoy exclusive discount for your first orderFind out more
Free delivery with $349 or above.Find out more
Enjoy exclusive discount for your first orderFind out more
Click & Collect collection now available.Find out more
ToysRus BabiesRus
exclusive
sale

EVO 3 In 1 Cruiser Scooter - Teal

ages: 1+ years
Price reduced from $390.90 to $311.90
from: null
please select a store
Change Store select store

EVO 3 In 1 Cruiser Scooter - Teal

The 3 in 1 Cruiser scooter adapts and grow with your child. Stage 1, foot to floor ride on which is suitable for children 12 months and over with seat height of 30cm and handle height of 40cm. In stage 2 and 3 the seat is removed to create a 3 wheel scooter which can move 'n' groove from side to side using the tilt function, ABEC 5 bearings, 120mm front wheels and 76mm rear wheel. The handle height on this kids scooter is adjustable in scooter mode from 54 - 72cm and has removable T-style handlebar to convert to and from ride on, TPR handle grips and rear brake. Maximum user weight 20kg. Suitable for 12 months and over.

product features

  • The 3 in 1 Cruiser scooter adapts and grow with your child.
  • Stage 1, foot to floor ride on which is suitable for children 12 months and over with seat height of 30cm and handle height of 40cm.
  • In stage 2 and 3 the seat is removed to create a 3 wheel scooter which can move 'n' groove from side to side using the tilt function, ABEC 5 bearings, 120mm front wheels and 76mm rear wheel.
  • The handle height on this kids scooter is adjustable in scooter mode from 54 - 72cm and has removable T-style handlebar to convert to and from ride on, TPR handle grips and rear brake.

Item# 936715

item #: 936715
manufacturer #: 1438243
brand: Evo
barcode(s): 5050843824313
packaging dimensions (cm): 53 x 72 x 25
shipping weight (kg): 3.3
AA batteries required: -
AAA batteries required: -
C batteries required: -
D batteries required: -
9V batteries required: -
A76 batteries required: -

For ride-on mode: Warning! Protective equipment shouldbe worn. Not to be used in traffic. 20kg max. Not for childrenwith a body weight of more than 20kg. Warning. Not to beused by children over 36 months due to insufficientstrength. For scooter mode: Warning! Protective equipmentshould be worn. Not to be used in traffic. 50kg max. Not forchildren with a body weight of more than 50kg. Always wearsafety equipment such as helmet, gloves, knee-pads andelbow-pads. Adult assembly only. Adults should checkregularly to ensure the item is assembled correctly toprevent collapsing during use. Please remove all packagingattachments when giving this toy to your child. Seeinstruction leaflet for assembly details, safety checks andmaintenance information. Use only under adultsupervision.Requires great skill, so as to avoid falls orcollisions causing injury to the user and third parties.Colour,design and decoration may vary from illustration. Pleasekeep these details for future reference. Please readenclosed instructions before

  • Delivery service is available to Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, New Territories, and designated outlying island areas (i.e., Lantau Island, Cheung Chau, Ping Chau, Lamma Island and Ma Wan) only. Restricted areas, other non-listed outlying islands, and areas requiring vehicle permit access (i.e., Wong Shek Pier in Sai Kung) are excluded.
  • Orders above $349 (after discount) can enjoy our free delivery service.
  • Additional delivery charges will be applied to orders below $349 according to the order value.
  • Orders will be delivered within 7 working days once the order is confirmed under normal circumstances.

Click & Collect service

  • This is free service with no minimum purchase amount for Click and Collect service.
  • Orders normally available for collection at next day 5pm (3-7 working days for items dispatched from warehouse).
  • Certain items are not available for Click & Collect service. You could choose our delivery service option.

For more information, please visit our Help Center.

If an item is faulty or does not match its advertised description you can exchange within 14 days of purchase (21 days for star card members). Simply take your item to your nearest store with the proof of purchase or contact our Customer Service team.

For our full exchange and return policy please visit the Help Centre.

EVO 3 In 1 Cruiser Scooter - Teal

The 3 in 1 Cruiser scooter adapts and grow with your child. Stage 1, foot to floor ride on which is suitable for children 12 months and over with seat height of 30cm and handle height of 40cm. In stage 2 and 3 the seat is removed to create a 3 wheel scooter which can move 'n' groove from side to side using the tilt function, ABEC 5 bearings, 120mm front wheels and 76mm rear wheel. The handle height on this kids scooter is adjustable in scooter mode from 54 - 72cm and has removable T-style handlebar to convert to and from ride on, TPR handle grips and rear brake. Maximum user weight 20kg. Suitable for 12 months and over.

product features

  • The 3 in 1 Cruiser scooter adapts and grow with your child.
  • Stage 1, foot to floor ride on which is suitable for children 12 months and over with seat height of 30cm and handle height of 40cm.
  • In stage 2 and 3 the seat is removed to create a 3 wheel scooter which can move 'n' groove from side to side using the tilt function, ABEC 5 bearings, 120mm front wheels and 76mm rear wheel.
  • The handle height on this kids scooter is adjustable in scooter mode from 54 - 72cm and has removable T-style handlebar to convert to and from ride on, TPR handle grips and rear brake.

Item# 936715

item #: 936715
manufacturer #: 1438243
brand: Evo
barcode(s): 5050843824313
packaging dimensions (cm): 53 x 72 x 25
shipping weight (kg): 3.3
AA batteries required: -
AAA batteries required: -
C batteries required: -
D batteries required: -
9V batteries required: -
A76 batteries required: -

For ride-on mode: Warning! Protective equipment shouldbe worn. Not to be used in traffic. 20kg max. Not for childrenwith a body weight of more than 20kg. Warning. Not to beused by children over 36 months due to insufficientstrength. For scooter mode: Warning! Protective equipmentshould be worn. Not to be used in traffic. 50kg max. Not forchildren with a body weight of more than 50kg. Always wearsafety equipment such as helmet, gloves, knee-pads andelbow-pads. Adult assembly only. Adults should checkregularly to ensure the item is assembled correctly toprevent collapsing during use. Please remove all packagingattachments when giving this toy to your child. Seeinstruction leaflet for assembly details, safety checks andmaintenance information. Use only under adultsupervision.Requires great skill, so as to avoid falls orcollisions causing injury to the user and third parties.Colour,design and decoration may vary from illustration. Pleasekeep these details for future reference. Please readenclosed instructions before

  • Delivery service is available to Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, New Territories, and designated outlying island areas (i.e., Lantau Island, Cheung Chau, Ping Chau, Lamma Island and Ma Wan) only. Restricted areas, other non-listed outlying islands, and areas requiring vehicle permit access (i.e., Wong Shek Pier in Sai Kung) are excluded.
  • Orders above $349 (after discount) can enjoy our free delivery service.
  • Additional delivery charges will be applied to orders below $349 according to the order value.
  • Orders will be delivered within 7 working days once the order is confirmed under normal circumstances.

Click & Collect service

  • This is free service with no minimum purchase amount for Click and Collect service.
  • Orders normally available for collection at next day 5pm (3-7 working days for items dispatched from warehouse).
  • Certain items are not available for Click & Collect service. You could choose our delivery service option.

For more information, please visit our Help Center.

If an item is faulty or does not match its advertised description you can exchange within 14 days of purchase (21 days for star card members). Simply take your item to your nearest store with the proof of purchase or contact our Customer Service team.

For our full exchange and return policy please visit the Help Centre.

Language Info Box

網店首張訂單優惠了解更多
訂單金額 HK$349或以上可獲得免費送貨服務。了解更多
網店首張訂單優惠了解更多
門店自取服務 網上購買並在店內取貨。了解更多
ToysRus BabiesRus
獨家發售

Evo 3 合 1 巡洋艦滑板車 - 青色

年齡: 1+
$390.90
取貨分店: null
請選擇取貨分店
更改取貨分店 選擇取貨分店
此產品可享免費送貨服務

免費送貨

此產品可享免費送貨服務

Evo 3 合 1 巡洋艦滑板車 - 青色

三合一 滑板車可與您的孩子一起適應和成長。 第一階段,腳著地騎行,適合 12 個月及以上兒童,座椅高度為 30 厘米,手柄高度為 40 厘米。 在第 2 和第 3 階段,座椅被拆除,形成一個 3 輪踏板車,它可以使用傾斜功能、ABEC 5 軸承、120 毫米前輪和 76 毫米後輪從一側移動到另一側。 這款兒童滑板車的手柄高度在滑板車模式下可調節範圍為 54 - 72 厘米,並具有可拆卸的 T 型車把(可在騎行時轉換)、TPR 手柄和後製動器。 最大用戶體重 20 公斤。 適合 12 個月及以上。

包括

  • EVO 自行車
  • 說明書

產品特色

  • 三合一滑板車可與您的孩子一起適應和成長。
  • 第一階段,腳著地騎行,適合 12 個月及以上兒童,座椅高度為 30 厘米,手柄高度為 40 厘米。
  • 在第 2 和第 3 階段,座椅被拆除,形成一個 3 輪踏板車,它可以使用傾斜功能、ABEC 5 軸承、120 毫米前輪和 76 毫米後輪從一側移動到另一側。
  • 這款兒童滑板車的手柄高度在滑板車模式下可調節範圍為 54 - 72 厘米,並具有可拆卸的 T 型車把(可在騎行時轉換)、TPR 手柄和後製動器。

商品# 936715

商品編號: 936715
廠商編號: 1438243
品牌: Evo
條碼: 5050843824313
包裝尺寸(厘米): 53 x 72 x 25
運送重量(公斤): 3.3
需要AA電池: -
需要AAA電池: -
需要C電池: -
需要D電池: -
需要9V電池: -
需要A76電池: -

騎乘模式: 警告! 需帶護具。 不得在公路上使用。 最大承重量為20公斤。 不適合體重超過20公斤的 兒童。 警告:請勿給超過36個月大的孩子使用; 產品不足以支撐他們的重量。 滑板車模式: 警告! 需帶護具。 不得在公路上使用。 最大承重量為50 千克。 不適合體重超過50公斤的兒童。 請務必佩 戴頭盔、手套、護膝、護肘等護具。 只能由成人 組裝。 成人必須定期檢查本品是否正確組裝,以 避免使用時出現斷裂。 請將本玩具交給兒童前 ,移除所有包裝配件。 請參閱說明書,了解組裝 、安全檢查和維護的相關資訊。 請務必在成人監 護下使用。 使用時需要具備一定的技巧,以避免 摔倒或與他人相撞,造成本人與他人受傷。 產品 的顏色、設計和裝飾可能與插圖有一定差別。 請 保留本說明書供日後參考。 使用前請先閱讀所附說 明書。 用濕布擦拭乾淨。 中國製造

  • 送貨服務只包括香港島、九龍、新界及指定離島地區:大嶼山、長洲、坪洲、南丫島及馬灣;但不包括禁區範圍、未列出的離島地區及車輛需要特別通行證之地區。
  • 訂單滿$349 (扣除折扣後) 或以上,即可享免運費。
  • 如訂單低於$349 (扣除折扣後),我們會按照訂單金額收取運費。
  • 訂單在正常情況下會於下單後7個工作日內送抵。

「門店自取」服務

  • 服務完全免費,訂單不設最低購買金額
  • 正常情況下在下單後翌日5時可供取貨 (訂單需要倉庫特別發貨需要約3-7個工作天)。
  • 部份產品並不適用於「門店自取」服務。顧客可以選擇送貨上門服務。

請查閱幫助中心有關更多資訊。

如某件商品有缺陷或與廣告描述不符,您可以在購買後14天內(星卡會員為21天)作出更換。您只需到帶同商品及收據到指定的分店處理或聯繫我們的客戶服務團隊。

有關換貨及退貨資訊,請查閱幫助中心。

Evo 3 合 1 巡洋艦滑板車 - 青色

三合一 滑板車可與您的孩子一起適應和成長。 第一階段,腳著地騎行,適合 12 個月及以上兒童,座椅高度為 30 厘米,手柄高度為 40 厘米。 在第 2 和第 3 階段,座椅被拆除,形成一個 3 輪踏板車,它可以使用傾斜功能、ABEC 5 軸承、120 毫米前輪和 76 毫米後輪從一側移動到另一側。 這款兒童滑板車的手柄高度在滑板車模式下可調節範圍為 54 - 72 厘米,並具有可拆卸的 T 型車把(可在騎行時轉換)、TPR 手柄和後製動器。 最大用戶體重 20 公斤。 適合 12 個月及以上。

包括

  • EVO 自行車
  • 說明書

產品特色

  • 三合一滑板車可與您的孩子一起適應和成長。
  • 第一階段,腳著地騎行,適合 12 個月及以上兒童,座椅高度為 30 厘米,手柄高度為 40 厘米。
  • 在第 2 和第 3 階段,座椅被拆除,形成一個 3 輪踏板車,它可以使用傾斜功能、ABEC 5 軸承、120 毫米前輪和 76 毫米後輪從一側移動到另一側。
  • 這款兒童滑板車的手柄高度在滑板車模式下可調節範圍為 54 - 72 厘米,並具有可拆卸的 T 型車把(可在騎行時轉換)、TPR 手柄和後製動器。

商品# 936715

商品編號: 936715
廠商編號: 1438243
品牌: Evo
條碼: 5050843824313
包裝尺寸(厘米): 53 x 72 x 25
運送重量(公斤): 3.3
需要AA電池: -
需要AAA電池: -
需要C電池: -
需要D電池: -
需要9V電池: -
需要A76電池: -

騎乘模式: 警告! 需帶護具。 不得在公路上使用。 最大承重量為20公斤。 不適合體重超過20公斤的 兒童。 警告:請勿給超過36個月大的孩子使用; 產品不足以支撐他們的重量。 滑板車模式: 警告! 需帶護具。 不得在公路上使用。 最大承重量為50 千克。 不適合體重超過50公斤的兒童。 請務必佩 戴頭盔、手套、護膝、護肘等護具。 只能由成人 組裝。 成人必須定期檢查本品是否正確組裝,以 避免使用時出現斷裂。 請將本玩具交給兒童前 ,移除所有包裝配件。 請參閱說明書,了解組裝 、安全檢查和維護的相關資訊。 請務必在成人監 護下使用。 使用時需要具備一定的技巧,以避免 摔倒或與他人相撞,造成本人與他人受傷。 產品 的顏色、設計和裝飾可能與插圖有一定差別。 請 保留本說明書供日後參考。 使用前請先閱讀所附說 明書。 用濕布擦拭乾淨。 中國製造

  • 送貨服務只包括香港島、九龍、新界及指定離島地區:大嶼山、長洲、坪洲、南丫島及馬灣;但不包括禁區範圍、未列出的離島地區及車輛需要特別通行證之地區。
  • 訂單滿$349 (扣除折扣後) 或以上,即可享免運費。
  • 如訂單低於$349 (扣除折扣後),我們會按照訂單金額收取運費。
  • 訂單在正常情況下會於下單後7個工作日內送抵。

「門店自取」服務

  • 服務完全免費,訂單不設最低購買金額
  • 正常情況下在下單後翌日5時可供取貨 (訂單需要倉庫特別發貨需要約3-7個工作天)。
  • 部份產品並不適用於「門店自取」服務。顧客可以選擇送貨上門服務。

請查閱幫助中心有關更多資訊。

如某件商品有缺陷或與廣告描述不符,您可以在購買後14天內(星卡會員為21天)作出更換。您只需到帶同商品及收據到指定的分店處理或聯繫我們的客戶服務團隊。

有關換貨及退貨資訊,請查閱幫助中心。

Language Info Box