English 中文

Play-Doh Kitchen Creations Pizza Oven Playset

ages: 3+ years
$159.90

Play-Doh Kitchen Creations Pizza Oven Playset

Imagination Is On The Menu With This Toy Pizza Oven! Kids Can Play Pretend Chef As They Stamp And Spin Out Creative Play-Doh Pizzas With Over 25 Possible Pretend Toppings. The Play Food Set Includes 8 Tools To Help Inspire Future Cooks' Creativity, And 6 Modeling Compound Colors Including A Tricolor Can With Pizza-Themed Colors. Kids Can Also Get Their Pretend Pizzas Ready For Delivery In The Pizza Box. This Play-Doh Set Makes A Great Activity, Gift, Or Arts And Crafts Toy For Kids 3 Years And Up! Hasbro, Play-Doh, And All Related Properties Are Trademarks Of Hasbro.

includes

  • toy pizza oven, cheese grater, pizza paddle, slicer, pizza box, serving tool, roller, 2 plates, 1 can of tricolor Play-Doh modeling compound and 5 cans of Play-Doh brand modeling compound (net weight 10 oz/284 g)

product features

  • A slice of imagination: imagine the creative ideas they'll cook up with this pizza oven toy for kids 3 years and up. it makes a great birthday or holiday gift, or just a fun arts and crafts activity
  • Stamp a make-believe crust: to start, add compound and press the top to stamp out a round play-doh pizza crust and send it spinning out of the oven
  • 8 pizza-themed accessories: kids can play pretend chef with the classic look of the cheese grater, the pizza paddle with fun molds, the serving and slicing tools, the pizza box, roller, and 2 plates
  • Over 25 pretend toppings: the play food tools throughout this play-doh set feature lots of molds to make pretend pepperoni, onion, make-believe mushrooms, and so much more
  • 6 cans including tri-color: 2 ounces of tricolor compound with red, yellow, and orange for pretend cheese, plus 5 more classic colors to give kids what they need to get started (contains wheat)

Item# 99554

item #: 99554
manufacturer #: F4373
brand: Play-Doh
barcode(s): 5010993954391
packaging dimensions (cm): 8x22x38
shipping weight (kg): 0.924
AA batteries required: -
AAA batteries required: -
C batteries required: -
D batteries required: -
9V batteries required: -
A76 batteries required: -

Not Intended To Be Eaten. Adult Assembly Required. Notice To Parents: Contains Wheat. Non-Toxic. Conforms To: Astm D-4236. Molded Results Vary Depending On Child’S Age And Level Of Skill. Product And Colors Will Vary.

  • Delivery service is available to Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, New Territories, and designated outlying island areas (i.e., Tung Chung, Discovery Bay and Ma Wan) only. Restricted areas, other non-listed outlying islands, and areas requiring vehicle permit access (i.e., Wong Shek Pier in Sai Kung) are excluded.
  • Orders above $349 (after discount) can enjoy our free delivery service.
  • Additional delivery charges will be applied to orders below $349 according to the order value.
  • Orders will be delivered within 7 working days once the order is confirmed under normal circumstances.


For more information, please visit our Help Center.

If an item is faulty or does not match its advertised description you can return within 14 days of purchase (21 days for star card members). Simply take your item to your nearest store with the proof of purchase or contact our Customer Service team.

For our full return policy please visit the Help Centre.

Language Info Box

中文 English

Play-Doh培樂多 廚房創作系列薄餅烤箱玩具套裝

年齡: 3+
$159.90

Play-Doh培樂多 廚房創作系列薄餅烤箱玩具套裝

在這款玩具薄餅烤箱中,想像力就是菜單的一部分!兒童可以蓋印並轉出具創意的培樂多薄餅,並加上超過 25 種仿真配料,盡情享受扮演大廚的樂趣。這款仿真食物玩具套裝內隨附 8 件工具,有助激發未來大廚的創造力,並提供 6 罐泥膠(包括一罐薄餅顏色的三色泥膠)。兒童可以用薄餅盒裝起製成品準備送貨。這款培樂多套裝是趣味活動、送禮或美術手工玩具的絕佳選擇,非常適合 3 歲及以上兒童! 孩之寶、培樂多及所有相關財產均為孩之寶的商標。

包括

  • 玩具薄餅烤箱、刨芝士器、薄餅盤、切割器、薄餅盒、上菜工具、滾筒、2 個碟子、1 罐三色培樂多泥膠,以及 5 罐培樂多品牌泥膠(總淨重 10 安士/284 克)

產品特色

  • 來一片想像力:入手這款適合 3 歲及以上兒童的薄餅烤箱玩具,讓他們激發創意構思。這是生日或節日禮物的絕佳選擇,也非常適合作為美術手工活動
  • 為天馬行空的餅底蓋章:首先加入泥膠並按壓玩具頂部,以蓋出圓形的培樂多薄餅餅底,讓它轉著圈出爐
  • 8 件薄餅主題配件:有了刨芝士器、薄餅盤連有趣模具、上菜及切割工具、薄餅盒、滾筒和 2 個碟子,兒童可以化身為模擬大廚,盡情享受烘焙薄餅的樂趣
  • 超過 25 種仿真配料:這款培樂多套裝內的仿真美食工具,共有多款模具,可用來製作幾可亂真的意式臘腸、洋蔥、蘑菇等一系列配料
  • 6 罐泥膠,其中包括三色泥膠:2 安士的三色泥膠共有紅黃橙三色,可製作出仿真芝士,另外還有 5 罐經典顏色泥膠,讓兒童有充足材料開始料理(含小麥成分)

商品# 99554

商品編號: 99554
廠商編號: F4373
品牌: Play-Doh
條碼: 5010993954391
包裝尺寸(厘米): 8x22x38
運送重量(公斤): 0.924
需要AA電池: -
需要AAA電池: -
需要C電池: -
需要D電池: -
需要9V電池: -
需要A76電池: -

不得吞食。 需要成人組裝。 家長注意:含有小麥。 無毒。符合 Astm D-4236。 塑形結果取決於孩子的年齡和技巧。 產品和顏色可能有所不同。

  • 送貨服務只包括香港島、九龍、新界及指定離島地區:東涌、愉景灣及馬灣;但不包括禁區範圍、未列出的離島地區及車輛需要特別通行證之地區。
  • 訂單滿$349 (扣除折扣後) 或以上,即可享免運費。
  • 如訂單低於$349 (扣除折扣後),我們會按照訂單金額收取運費。
  • 訂單在正常情況下會於下單後7個工作日內送抵。
如某件商品有缺陷或與廣告描述不符,您可以在購買後14天內(星卡會員為21天)退貨。您只需到帶同商品及收據到最近的商店進行退貨或聯繫我們的客戶服務團隊。

有關退貨資訊,請查閱幫助中心。
Language Info Box