English 中文
sale
exclusive

Nerf Mega XL Double Crusher

ages: 8+ years
Price reduced from $309.00 to $246.50

Nerf Mega XL Double Crusher

When you're ready to make your Nerf battles bigger than ever, gear up with Nerf Mega XL blasters, featuring the largest Nerf Mega darts ever! And when these monster-sized Nerf Mega XL darts fly through the air, they make a whistling sound. The competition will see and hear them coming -- and will know that you're in this battle to win big. The pump-action Nerf Mega XL Double Crusher blaster has 2 barrels and fires 2 darts in a row. Load a dart into each barrel, prime the blaster, and pull the trigger to fire 1 dart. It has onboard dart storage so you can keep darts nearby for fast reloads. The blaster is designed with smash-into-action details which let everyone that you’re changing the size of the battle! Includes 4 Official Nerf Mega XL whistler darts. Eyewear recommended (not included).

includes

  • blaster, 4 darts, and instructions

product features

  • Largest Nerf Mega Darts Ever: Make Your Nerf Battles Bigger Than Ever With Nerf Mega Xl Blasters Which Feature The Largest Nerf Mega Darts Ever!
  • Nerf Mega Xl Double Crusher Blaster Fires 2 Darts In A Row: The Double-Barrel Nerf Mega Xl Double Crusher Blaster Fires 2 Darts In A Row With Pump-Acting Priming. Load 2 Darts, Prime, And Fire
  • Includes 4 Nerf Mega Xl Darts That Whistle As They Fly: The Double Crusher Blaster Comes With 4 Official Nerf Mega Xl Foam Darts That Make A Whistling Sound As They Streak Through The Air
  • Onboard Dart Storage: The Blaster Has Dart Storage So You Can Keep Darts Within Reach To Reload Fast In Nerf Xl Battles

Item# 68281

item #: 68281
manufacturer #: F1593
brand: NERF Mega
barcode(s): 195166149103
packaging dimensions (cm): 7 x 27 x 69
shipping weight (kg): 1.25
AA batteries required: -
AAA batteries required: -
C batteries required: -
D batteries required: -
9V batteries required: -
A76 batteries required: -

Ages 8 and upTO AVOID EYE INJURY:WARNING: Do not aim at eyes or face. Use of eyewear recommended for players and people within range. Use only official Nerf darts. Other darts may not meet safety standards. Do not modify darts or blaster.WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD – Small parts may be generated. Not for children under 3 years.

  • Delivery service is available to Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, New Territories, and designated outlying island areas (i.e., Tung Chung, Discovery Bay and Ma Wan) only. Restricted areas, other non-listed outlying islands, and areas requiring vehicle permit access (i.e., Wong Shek Pier in Sai Kung) are excluded.
  • Orders above $349 (after discount) can enjoy our free delivery service.
  • Additional delivery charges will be applied to orders below $349 according to the order value.
  • Orders will be delivered within 7 working days once the order is confirmed under normal circumstances.


For more information, please visit our Help Center.

If an item is faulty or does not match its advertised description you can return within 14 days of purchase (21 days for star card members). Simply take your item to your nearest store with the proof of purchase or contact our Customer Service team.

For our full return policy please visit the Help Centre.

Language Info Box

中文 English
新登場
獨家發售

NERF熱火Mega系列 超級系列加大型雙重破碎機

年齡: 8+
$309.00

NERF熱火Mega系列 超級系列加大型雙重破碎機

想升級 Nerf 大戰的規模嗎?帶上史無前例地巨大的 Nerf 超級系列加大型發射器吧,可以發射出有史以來最大的 Nerf 超級系列彈鏢!當這些巨型 Nerf 超級系列加大型彈鏢橫越空中時,還會發出呼嘯聲音。對手會看見和聽到彈鏢來襲,還會體會到您想勝出比賽的巨大決心。這款泵動式 Nerf 超級系列加大型雙重破碎機發射器,擁有 2 根槍管,可連續發射 2 發彈鏢。在每根槍管裝入一枚彈鏢,準備開火,然後扣動扳機發射 1 發彈鏢。發射器內置彈鏢儲存空間,讓您就近存放彈鏢,方便隨時上彈。發射器採用狠砸動作細節設計,保證人人知道您勝出戰鬥的決心有多大!隨附 4 枚原廠 Nerf 超級系列加大型呼嘯彈鏢。建議佩戴眼罩(非隨附)。Nerf 及所有相關財產均為孩之寶的商標。

包括

  • 發射器、4 枚彈鏢,以及說明書

產品特色

  • 史上最大的 Nerf 超級系列彈鏢:透過發射出史上最大 Nerf 超級系列彈鏢的 Nerf 超級系列加大型發射器,提升 Nerf 大戰的規模!
  • Nerf 超級系列加大型雙重破碎機發射器,可連續發射 2 發彈鏢:雙槍管式的 Nerf 超級系列加大型雙重破碎機發射器,可透過泵動式機制連續發射 2 發彈鏢。裝入 2 枚彈鏢、準備開火,然後發射
  • 隨附 4 枚 Nerf 超級系列加大型彈鏢,可呼嘯著劃破空氣:雙重破碎機發射器隨附 4 枚原廠 Nerf 超級系列加大型泡棉彈鏢,在急速掠過空中時更會發出呼嘯聲
  • 內置彈鏢儲存空間:這款發射器配備彈鏢儲存空間,讓您就近存放彈鏢,方便在 Nerf 加大型戰鬥中迅速裝彈

商品# 68281

商品編號: 68281
廠商編號: F1593
品牌: NERF Mega
條碼: 0195166149103
包裝尺寸(厘米): 7 x 27 x 69
運送重量(公斤): 1.25
需要AA電池: -
需要AAA電池: -
需要C電池: -
需要D電池: -
需要9V電池: -
需要A76電池: -

適合年齡:8 歲或以上 為免眼睛受傷: 警告:切勿瞄準眼睛或臉部。建議玩家及射程範圍內的人佩戴眼罩。僅可使用原廠 Nerf 彈鏢。其他彈鏢可能不符合安全標準。切勿改裝彈鏢或發射器。 警告:有窒息危險 - 可能會產生細小零件,不適合 3 歲以下幼童。

  • 送貨服務只適於香港。送貨服務不包括香港的禁區範圍和離島(東涌除外)
  • 運費由35元起
  • 訂單滿$499免運費
  • 訂單通常在訂單確認後1-3個工作日發貨

有關更多資訊,請查閱幫助中心。
如某件商品有缺陷或與廣告描述不符,您可以在購買後14天內(星卡會員為21天)退貨。您只需到帶同商品及收據到最近的商店進行退貨或聯繫我們的客戶服務團隊。

有關退貨資訊,請查閱幫助中心。