English 中文
sale

LEGO Ninjago Ninja Ultra Combo Mech 71765

ages: 9+ years
Price reduced from $769.90 to $653.50
from: null
please select a store
Change Store select store
On all orders $349 and above

Free Delivery

On all orders $349 and above

LEGO Ninjago Ninja Ultra Combo Mech 71765

Awesome 4-in-1 vehicle playset packed with mech, tank, jet and car toys, plus 7 minifigures for NINJAGO fans to enjoy amazing adventures.

product features

  • • 4-in-1 ninja battle toy – LEGO fans will be thrilled to dive into ninja adventures with this NINJAGO Ninja Ultra Combo Mech (71765) made from 4 different vehicles• 7 minifigures – Ninja playset includes Kai, Jay, Zane and Cole to play out all-action battles against the evil snake duo of Cobra Mechanic and Boa Destructor, plus Wu Bot• Nonstop play – The mech toy consists of 4 vehicles: a car, tank, jet and mech that can all be detached and played with separately to provide kids with endless play possibilities• Collectible banner – New for January 2022, when kids complete their missions and defeat the snakes they are rewarded with a Teamwork banner to display on the mech• More rewards – Look out for banners in 7 other NINJAGO sets, including Lloyd’s Legendary Dragon (71766), Jay and Nya’s Race Car EVO (71776) and Ninja Dojo Temple (71767)• Build and play – This 1,104-piece ninja playset allows kids aged 9 and up to build as they play out ninja stories with their heroes• Play on the go – Standing over 12 in. (31 cm) tall, the 4-in-1 mech toy size can be played with at home or taken to a friend’s house to continue the action• Fantasy action – LEGO NINJAGO toys let kids step away from their screens and escape to a mystical world where they can take on the forces of evil• Premium quality – For more than 6 decades, LEGO bricks have been made to ensure they pull apart consistently every time• Always in safe hands – LEGO building bricks meet stringent global safety standards

Item# 91356

item #: 91356
manufacturer #: 71765
brand: LEGO Ninjago
barcode(s): 5702017151625
packaging dimensions (cm): 38 x 10 x 36
shipping weight (kg): 1.47
AA batteries required: -
AAA batteries required: -
C batteries required: -
D batteries required: -
9V batteries required: -
A76 batteries required: -
  • Delivery service is available to Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, New Territories, and designated outlying island areas (i.e., Tung Chung, Discovery Bay and Ma Wan) only. Restricted areas, other non-listed outlying islands, and areas requiring vehicle permit access (i.e., Wong Shek Pier in Sai Kung) are excluded.
  • Orders above $349 (after discount) can enjoy our free delivery service.
  • Additional delivery charges will be applied to orders below $349 according to the order value.
  • Orders will be delivered within 7 working days once the order is confirmed under normal circumstances.


For more information, please visit our Help Center.

If an item is faulty or does not match its advertised description you can return within 14 days of purchase (21 days for star card members). Simply take your item to your nearest store with the proof of purchase or contact our Customer Service team.

For our full return policy please visit the Help Centre.

Language Info Box

中文 English
新登場

LEGO樂高旋風忍者系列 旋風忍者終極連擊機甲 71765

年齡: 9+
$769.90
所有$349及以上訂單

免費送貨

所有$349及以上訂單

LEGO樂高旋風忍者系列 旋風忍者終極連擊機甲 71765

酷炫的 4 合 1 交通工具玩具套裝,以及機甲、坦克、噴氣機和汽車玩具,還有 7 個小人仔,供旋風忍者 迷們盡享精彩冒險。

產品特色

  • • 4 合 1 忍者戰鬥玩具 – LEGO 迷們將在這款由 4 種不同的交通工具組成的旋風忍者 忍者終極合體機甲 (71765) 中盡情地徜徉於忍者冒險當中• 7 個小人仔 – 忍者玩具套裝包括 Kai、Jay、Zane 和 Cole,以上演對抗眼鏡蛇機械師和王蛇破壞者邪惡毒蛇二人組的動感十足的戰鬥,此外還有 Wu Bot• 永不止息的遊戲 – 機甲玩具包括 4 款交通工具:汽車、坦克、噴氣機和機甲,均可被分離並單獨玩耍,讓孩子們的玩法無窮無盡• 收藏版旗幟 – 2022 年 1 月最新推出,當孩子們完成任務並戰敗毒蛇時,將得到團隊協作旗幟獎勵,以展示在機甲身上• 更多獎勵 – 另外其他 7 款旋風忍者 套裝中也有旗幟獎勵,它們分別是 Lloyd 的傳奇之龍 (71766)、Jay 和 Nya 的賽車變裝 EVO (71776) 和 忍者道場寺 (71767)• 拚砌與玩耍 – 這款 1,104 塊的忍者玩具套裝可供 9 歲及以上的孩子們拚砌並與他們的英雄們一起上演忍者故事• 攜樂趣同行 – 站立時高大於 12 in. (31 cm),這款 4 合 1 機甲套裝的大小適合在家玩耍,或者帶去朋友家,繼續上演動感遊戲• 奇幻行動 – LEGO 旋風忍者 玩具可讓孩子們遠離電子屏,進入一個打擊惡勢力的神奇世界• 品質上乘 – 六十多年以來,LEGO 顆粒始終確保其每次都能輕鬆拆解• 絕對安全 – LEGO 拼砌顆粒符合嚴苛的全球安全標準

商品# 91356

商品編號: 91356
廠商編號: 71765
品牌: LEGO Ninjago
條碼: 5702017151625
包裝尺寸(厘米): 38 x 10 x 36
運送重量(公斤): 1.47
需要AA電池: -
需要AAA電池: -
需要C電池: -
需要D電池: -
需要9V電池: -
需要A76電池: -
  • 送貨服務只包括香港島、九龍、新界及指定離島地區:東涌、愉景灣及馬灣;但不包括禁區範圍、未列出的離島地區及車輛需要特別通行證之地區。
  • 訂單滿$349 (扣除折扣後) 或以上,即可享免運費。
  • 如訂單低於$349 (扣除折扣後),我們會按照訂單金額收取運費。
  • 訂單在正常情況下會於下單後7個工作日內送抵。


請查閱幫助中心有關更多資訊。

如某件商品有缺陷或與廣告描述不符,您可以在購買後14天內(星卡會員為21天)退貨。您只需到帶同商品及收據到最近的商店進行退貨或聯繫我們的客戶服務團隊。

有關退貨資訊,請查閱幫助中心。
Language Info Box