English 中文
sale

Zuru Bunch O Balloons 100 Rapid-Filling Self-Sealing Water Balloons

ages: 3+ years
Price reduced from $149.90 to $104.50
$300 10% OFF
from: null
please select a store
Change Store select store

Zuru Bunch O Balloons 100 Rapid-Filling Self-Sealing Water Balloons

Fill your water balloon battles with a spark of colour with the craziest, most wacky water balloons ever! Crazy Bunch O Balloons! Fill and Tie 100 Crazy water balloons in less than 60 seconds with these sensational self-tying Crazy water balloons! With innovative O-Ring technology and Rapid Fill capabilities, say goodbye to the stress and mess of filling individual water balloons and say hello to never ending splash out loud fun! Simply connect, fill and make hundreds of water balloons with no hand-tying.

product features

  • QUICK-FILL: Unleash fun with speed & ease this summer with Bunch O Balloons; Fill & Tie 100 Water Balloons in 60 Seconds. Simply attach the stem to a hose, fill them big & shake to make hundreds of Water Balloons in seconds. Yup, it really is that easy!
  • NO MORE TYING: Bunch O Balloons patented O-ring technology means there is no tying necessary. These innovative Water Balloons Self-Seal, leaving you more time to play! Fill your water balloon battles with a spark of colour with the craziest, most wacky water balloons ever! Crazy Bunch O Balloons!
  • SUSTAINABILITY: Bunch O Balloons stems and caps are now made from 100% certified and traceable, recycled plastic. The balloons pieces are made from ‘natural rubber’, a material derived from plants. All of the Bunch O Balloons pieces, including packaging can be recycled for free, through our partnership with TerraCycle.
  • BUNCH O BALLOONS PROMISE: Unleash Summer Fun with the speed and ease; Fill and Tie 100 water balloons in 60 seconds!

Item# 926563

item #: 926563
manufacturer #: 56321
brand: Zuru
barcode(s): 193052019509
packaging dimensions (cm): 15 x 29 x 3
shipping weight (kg): 0.081
AA batteries required: -
AAA batteries required: -
C batteries required: -
D batteries required: -
9V batteries required: -
A76 batteries required: -
  • Delivery service is available to Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, New Territories, and designated outlying island areas (i.e., Tung Chung, Discovery Bay and Ma Wan) only. Restricted areas, other non-listed outlying islands, and areas requiring vehicle permit access (i.e., Wong Shek Pier in Sai Kung) are excluded.
  • Orders above $349 (after discount) can enjoy our free delivery service.
  • Additional delivery charges will be applied to orders below $349 according to the order value.
  • Orders will be delivered within 7 working days once the order is confirmed under normal circumstances.


For more information, please visit our Help Center.

If an item is faulty or does not match its advertised description you can return within 14 days of purchase (21 days for star card members). Simply take your item to your nearest store with the proof of purchase or contact our Customer Service team.

For our full return policy please visit the Help Centre.

Language Info Box

中文 English

Zuru Bunch O Balloons - FOIL BAG 快速填充式水彈 (100 個裝)

年齡: 3+
$149.90
取貨分店: null
請選擇取貨分店
更改取貨分店 選擇取貨分店

Zuru Bunch O Balloons - FOIL BAG 快速填充式水彈 (100 個裝)

用有史以來最瘋狂,最古怪的水彈為您的水球大戰增光添彩! 使用這些引人注目的自綁式瘋狂水彈,在不到60秒的時間內填充並綁緊100個水彈! 憑藉創新的O型圈技術和快速填充功能,告別填充單個水氣球的壓力和混亂,請盡情享受! 無需用手即可輕鬆連接,填充和製作數百個水彈。

產品特色

  • 快速填充:今年夏天,借助Bunch O氣球釋放樂趣,輕鬆自在; 在60秒內填充並係好100個水彈。 只需將閥桿連接到軟管,將其填充大並搖晃即可在幾秒鐘內製成數百個水彈。
  • 無需再捆綁:Bunch O Balloons獲得專利的O形圈技術意味著無需捆綁。 這些創新的水彈自動密封功能,讓您有更多的時間玩! 用有史以來最瘋狂,最古怪的水彈為您的水球大戰增光添彩! 瘋狂的一堆O氣球!
  • 可持續性:Bunch O氣球的球莖和瓶蓋現在由100%認證且可追溯的再生塑料製成。 氣球碎片是由“天然橡膠”製成的,天然橡膠是植物提取的材料。 通過與TerraCycle的合作,所有Bunch O Balloons零件,包括包裝都可以免費回收。
  • BUNCH O BALLOONS承諾:快速便捷地釋放夏日樂趣; 在60秒內填充並綁上100個水氣球!

商品# 926563

商品編號: 926563
廠商編號: 56321
品牌: Zuru
條碼: 193052019509
包裝尺寸(厘米): 15 x 29 x 3
運送重量(公斤): 0.081
需要AA電池: -
需要AAA電池: -
需要C電池: -
需要D電池: -
需要9V電池: -
需要A76電池: -
  • 送貨服務只包括香港島、九龍、新界及指定離島地區:東涌、愉景灣及馬灣;但不包括禁區範圍、未列出的離島地區及車輛需要特別通行證之地區。
  • 訂單滿$349 (扣除折扣後) 或以上,即可享免運費。
  • 如訂單低於$349 (扣除折扣後),我們會按照訂單金額收取運費。
  • 訂單在正常情況下會於下單後7個工作日內送抵。


請查閱幫助中心有關更多資訊。

如某件商品有缺陷或與廣告描述不符,您可以在購買後14天內(星卡會員為21天)退貨。您只需到帶同商品及收據到最近的商店進行退貨或聯繫我們的客戶服務團隊。

有關退貨資訊,請查閱幫助中心。

Language Info Box