English 中文
sale

Osmo Creative Starter Kit For Ipad

ages: 5 - 10 years
Price reduced from $599.90 to $509.50
On all orders $349 and above

Free Delivery

On all orders $349 and above

Osmo Creative Starter Kit For Ipad

A Great Entry To The Osmo Universe, The Creative Starter Kit For Ipad Includes Everything Your Child Needs To Experience - Hands-On Learning And Digital Fun In **Three** Different Ways Through 3 Games. We Know Kids Learn By Doing, So Each Game Uses Physical Action. Whether It’S Freehand Drawing, Supercharging Drawing Skills, Or Physics Meets Creative Problem Solving (Monster, Masterpiece & Newton Games), Osmo Sees And Reacts To Every Real-Live Move. Osmo Games Bring A Child'S Creative Imagination To Life With Hand Held Pieces That Interact With An Ipad And An Osmo Base (No Wifi Necessary For Game Play). The Creative Starter Kit For Ipad Ships With An Osmo Ipad Base. Approved By Parents And Teachers Worldwide, Used In Over 31,000 Classrooms.

includes

  • Osmo Base & Reflector for iPad
  • new Creative Board, 4 dry erase markers, microfiber eraser pouch, Stackable storage for each game
  • 3 Game Apps: Monster, Newton, and Masterpiece.

product features

  • Osmo Is Magic: Fun-Filled & Award Winning Learning Games. Children Interact With Actual Hand Held Pieces & An Ipad, Bringing A Child'S Game Pieces & Actions To Life (No Wifi Necessary For Game Play). An Osmo Base Is Included, An Ipad Is Not Included, Both Are Required For Game Play.
  • Teaching: Travel On An Adventure & Solve Story Problems With Personal Drawings Brought To Life Instantly On The Ipad (Monster) Along With Drawing Problem Solving/Early Physics (Newton), Learn To Draw Anything With Creative Drawing Skills (Masterpiece).
  • Skills Learned: Drawing, Listening, Speed Of Drawing, Visual Thinking, Problem Solving, Physics, Creative Problem Solving & Fine Motor Skills. Osmo Sees And Reacts To Every Real-Life Move. Geared Towards Children & Love Of Learning.
  • Age & Capability: Ages 5-10+. Games Are Designed For Beginner To Expert Levels. Osmo Enables The Continuation Of Learning. Real-Time Audio And Visual Feedback Lets Children Learn Through Experimentation In A Stress-Free Environment.
  • What'S In The Box: Osmo Base & Reflector For Ipad, New Creative Board, 4 Dry Erase Markers, Microfiber Eraser Pouch, Stackable Storage For Each Game & 3 Game Apps: Monster, Newton, And Masterpiece.
  • Compatibility For Ipad: All Ipads Except Generation 1, Ipad Air 4, Ipad Pro 11-Inch And Ipad Pro 12.9-Inch. The Minimum Ios Version Needed Is Ios 9.
  • Osmo Reflector(SKN#80858) for iPad Air (generation 4), iPad Pro 11-inch (all generations) and iPad Pro 12.9-inch (generation 3 & 4)
  • All Apps are compatible with all iPads running iOS 10 and above except for iPad 4, iPad 9 and iPad Mini 6 released in September 2021
  • STEM Technology

Item# 42857

item #: 42857
manufacturer #: 100012
brand: Osmo
barcode(s): 850001161107
packaging dimensions (cm): 31 x 25 x 9
shipping weight (kg): 1.36
AA batteries required: -
AAA batteries required: -
C batteries required: -
D batteries required: -
9V batteries required: -
A76 batteries required: -

Choking Hazard. Small Parts. Not for children under 3 years.

  • Delivery service is available to Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, New Territories, and designated outlying island areas (i.e., Tung Chung, Discovery Bay and Ma Wan) only. Restricted areas, other non-listed outlying islands, and areas requiring vehicle permit access (i.e., Wong Shek Pier in Sai Kung) are excluded.
  • Orders above $349 (after discount) can enjoy our free delivery service.
  • Additional delivery charges will be applied to orders below $349 according to the order value.
  • Orders will be delivered within 7 working days once the order is confirmed under normal circumstances.


For more information, please visit our Help Center.

If an item is faulty or does not match its advertised description you can return within 14 days of purchase (21 days for star card members). Simply take your item to your nearest store with the proof of purchase or contact our Customer Service team.

For our full return policy please visit the Help Centre.

Language Info Box

中文 English
新登場

Osmo 創意學習套裝 (Ipad 專用)

(0)
年齡: 5 - 10
$599.90
免費送貨

Osmo 創意學習套裝 (Ipad 專用)

利用平板電腦ipad安裝osmo的創意學習套裝 (Creative Starter Kit) 是一個很好的入門產品,Osmo包含孩子需要體驗的所有內容 - 通過3種不同的遊戲方式進行動手學習和數碼娛樂。 我們知道孩子們透過遊戲學習,因此每個遊戲都需要身體動作。無論是徒手畫圖、繪圖技巧或是解決物理及創意性的問題(怪獸、Masterpiece 和 Newton 遊戲),Osmo都能為實體動作做出反應。 遊戲通過ipad和osmo互動的配件將孩子的創造力及想像帶入生活(玩遊戲無需wifi)。Osmo創意學習套裝包括ipad的專用底座。Osmo已獲得全球父母和老師的推薦並在31,000多間教室中使用。

包括

  • 包裝盒內包括:適用於iPad的Osmo底座及反射器,繪畫板,4支繪畫筆,纖維橡皮擦袋,每個遊戲的可堆疊存儲空間以及3個遊戲應用程序:Monster,Newton和Masterpiece。

產品特色

  • Osmo的神奇之處:充滿樂趣並屢獲獎項的學習遊戲。孩子們可以實際的手持配件與ipad互動,今孩子們從遊戲作品中親身感受到栩栩如生的動態(玩遊戲無需wifi)。此產品包括osmo底座,並不包括ipad,兩者需同時使用方可玩遊戲。
  • 教學:在冒險故事之旅中,通過ipad即時呈現的個人繪畫(Monster)以及解決繪畫問題/早期物理學來解決問題(Newton),學習利用創造性的繪畫技巧來繪畫任何事物(Masterpiece)。
  • 學習的技能:繪畫,聆聽,繪畫速度,視覺思維,問題解決,物理,創意性的解決問題和精細的運動技能。Osmo能感應並回應現實生活中的每一個動作。面向兒童和對學習的熱愛。
  • 年齡和能力:5-10歲以上。 遊戲專為初學者到專家級別而設計。 Osmo使學習得以繼續。 實時的視聽反饋使孩子們可以在無壓力的環境中通過實驗學習。
  • 包裝盒內包括:適用於iPad的Osmo底座及反射器,繪畫板,4支繪畫筆,纖維橡皮擦袋,每個遊戲的可堆疊存儲空間以及3個遊戲應用程序:Monster,Newton和Masterpiece。
  • Ipad的兼容性:除第1代,Ipad Air 4、Ipad Pro (11及12.9吋)以外的所有ipad。 所需的最低ios版本是ios 9。

商品# 42857

商品編號: 42857
廠商編號: 100012
品牌: Osmo
條碼: 0850001161107
包裝尺寸(厘米): 31 x 25 x 9
運送重量(公斤): 1.36
需要AA電池: -
需要AAA電池: -
需要C電池: -
需要D電池: -
需要9V電池: -
需要A76電池: -

窒息的危險。小零件。不適用於3歲以下的兒童。

  • 送貨服務只適於香港。送貨服務不包括香港的禁區範圍和離島(東涌除外)
  • 運費由35元起
  • 訂單滿$499免運費
  • 訂單通常在訂單確認後1-3個工作日發貨

有關更多資訊,請查閱幫助中心。
如某件商品有缺陷或與廣告描述不符,您可以在購買後14天內(星卡會員為21天)退貨。您只需到帶同商品及收據到最近的商店進行退貨或聯繫我們的客戶服務團隊。

有關退貨資訊,請查閱幫助中心。