English 中文
new
exclusive

NERF Elite Junior Voyage Target Set

ages: 6+ years
$249.00
from: null
please select a store
Change Store select store

NERF Elite Junior Voyage Target Set

Nerf Elite Junior easy-play Nerf blasters are designed for boys and girls who are blasting into Nerf battles for the first time. Special features make them easy to play with, so kids will be playing exciting Nerf indoor and outdoor games in no time. Nerf Elite Junior blasters are easy to hold, sized to fit comfortably in small hands, and lightweight for easy carrying in kids outdoor games. The front-loading design makes it easy to insert darts. Blasting is easy, with handles having the lowest pull force of any Nerf dart blasters. All these features let kids experience the thrill of blasting all by themselves. The Nerf Elite Junior Voyage Target Set is a great set for first-time targeting play. This toy foam dart blaster launches 2 darts in a row, has an oversized aimer, and includes 2 targets and 20 Nerf Elite darts. Eyewear recommended (not included). Blasters each sold separately, subject to availability. Nerf and all related properties are trademarks of Hasbro.

includes

  • blaster
  • 20 darts
  • 2 targets

product features

  • EASY-PLAY BLASTER: This Nerf Elite Junior Voyage Target Set has an easy-play design, so kids can enjoy exciting Nerf dart blasting play all on their own in indoor and outdoor games
  • EASY TO HOLD: The toy foam blaster in this targeting set is sized to fit comfortably in small hands and has a lightweight design that's easy for children to hold and carry in indoor and outdoor play
  • EASY TO LOAD & BLAST: The blaster handle has the lowest pull force of any Nerf dart blaster, so it's easy for kids to pull back by themselves. The darts insert easily into the front of the blaster
  • GREAT GIFT FOR KIDS AGES 6 YEARS OLD AND UP: The Nerf Elite Junior Voyage Target Set launches 2 darts in a row, has an oversized aimer, 2 targets, and 20 Nerf Elite darts, making it a great gift set
  • ACTIVE PLAY: Nerf dart blasting is an awesome way to get boys and girls moving, with fun kids outdoor games that encourage physical and social indoor and outdoor play

Item# 70642

item #: 70642
manufacturer #: F6361
brand: NERF Elite 2.0
barcode(s): 195166214801
packaging dimensions (cm): 6.6X40.6X30.4
shipping weight (kg): 0.7
AA batteries required: -
AAA batteries required: -
C batteries required: -
D batteries required: -
9V batteries required: -
A76 batteries required: -

Ages 6 and up TO AVOID EYE INJURY: WARNING: Do not aim at eyes or face. Use of eyewear recommended for players and people within range. Use only official Nerf darts. Other darts may not meet safety standards. Do not modify darts or blaster.

  • Delivery service is available to Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, New Territories, and designated outlying island areas (i.e., Tung Chung, Discovery Bay and Ma Wan) only. Restricted areas, other non-listed outlying islands, and areas requiring vehicle permit access (i.e., Wong Shek Pier in Sai Kung) are excluded.
  • Orders above $349 (after discount) can enjoy our free delivery service.
  • Additional delivery charges will be applied to orders below $349 according to the order value.
  • Orders will be delivered within 7 working days once the order is confirmed under normal circumstances.

Click & Collect service

  • This is free service with no minimum purchase amount for Click and Collect service.
  • Orders normally available for collection after 48 hours (3-7 working days for items dispatched from warehouse).
  • Certain items are not available for Click & Collect service. You could choose our delivery service option.

For more information, please visit our Help Center.

If an item is faulty or does not match its advertised description you can return within 14 days of purchase (21 days for star card members). Simply take your item to your nearest store with the proof of purchase or contact our Customer Service team.

For our full return policy please visit the Help Centre.

Language Info Box

中文 English
新登場
獨家發售

NERF熱火 小精英系列遠行者發射器練習組

年齡: 6+
$249.00
取貨分店: null
請選擇取貨分店
更改取貨分店 選擇取貨分店

NERF熱火 小精英系列遠行者發射器練習組

Nerf 熱火小精英系列簡易發射器,專為首次體驗 Nerf 射擊遊戲的男女童而設。 特別功能使其玩法極為簡單,兒童可以瞬間上手,輕鬆體驗刺激的室內外 Nerf 射擊遊戲。 Nerf 熱火小精英系列發射器容易握持,尺寸恰好適合兒童小手舒適地握緊,而且重量輕盈,方便兒童在戶外遊戲中攜帶。 正面裝彈的設計使裝填彈鏢變得異常簡單。 發射方法亦很容易,其手柄拉力為所有 Nerf 彈鏢發射器之中最低。 上述種種功能都讓兒童得以憑自己的力量,體驗射擊遊戲的刺激樂趣。 Nerf 熱火小精英系列遠行者發射器練習組是首次體驗標靶射擊的套裝佳選。 這款玩具泡棉彈鏢發射器能連續射出 2 枚彈鏢,並配備超大瞄準器,以及隨附 2 個標靶和 20 枚 Nerf 精英系列彈鏢。 建議佩戴眼罩(非隨附)。 發射器每款單獨出售,數量有限。 Nerf 及所有相關財產均為孩之寶的商標。

包括

  • 發射器
  • 20 枚彈鏢
  • 2 個標靶

產品特色

  • 玩法簡單的發射器:這款Nerf 熱火小精英系列遠行者發射器練習組,採用玩法簡單的設計,能讓兒童在室內外遊戲時,輕鬆享受 Nerf 彈鏢射擊的樂趣,一切皆由他們自行掌控
  • 容易握持:這款標靶套裝中的玩具泡棉發射器,尺寸恰到好處,非常適合兒童小手舒適地握緊,而且設計重量輕盈,能讓兒童在室內外射擊遊戲中輕鬆握住及攜帶
  • 容易裝彈及發射:發射器手柄的拉力為所有 Nerf 彈鏢發射器之中最低,能讓兒童憑自己的力量輕鬆拉動。 彈鏢能輕易地裝入發射器的前面
  • 6 歲及以上兒童禮物佳選:這款 Nerf 熱火小精英系列遠行者發射器練習組,可連續發射 2 枚彈鏢,配備超大瞄準器、2 個標靶及 20 枚 Nerf 精英系列彈鏢,是送禮套裝的絕佳選擇
  • 活力十足的玩法:Nerf 彈鏢射擊是讓男女童活動起來的絕佳方法,而趣味十足的兒童戶外遊戲,則能鼓勵小朋友進行活潑的室內外體育運動,並透過遊戲進行社交

商品# 70642

商品編號: 70642
廠商編號: F6361
品牌: NERF Elite 2.0
條碼: 195166214801
包裝尺寸(厘米): 6.6X40.6X30.4
運送重量(公斤): 0.7
需要AA電池: -
需要AAA電池: -
需要C電池: -
需要D電池: -
需要9V電池: -
需要A76電池: -

適合年齡:6 歲或以上 為免眼睛受傷: 警告:切勿瞄準眼睛或臉部。 建議玩家及射程範圍內的人士佩戴眼罩。 僅可使用官方 Nerf 彈鏢。 其他彈鏢可能不符合安全標準。 切勿改裝彈鏢或發射器。

  • 送貨服務只包括香港島、九龍、新界及指定離島地區:東涌、愉景灣及馬灣;但不包括禁區範圍、未列出的離島地區及車輛需要特別通行證之地區。
  • 訂單滿$349 (扣除折扣後) 或以上,即可享免運費。
  • 如訂單低於$349 (扣除折扣後),我們會按照訂單金額收取運費。
  • 訂單在正常情況下會於下單後7個工作日內送抵。

「門店自取」服務

  • 服務完全免費,訂單不設最低購買金額
  • 正常情況下在48小時後可供取貨 (訂單需要倉庫特別發貨需要約3-7個工作天)。
  • 部份產品並不適用於「門店自取」服務。顧客可以選擇送貨上門服務。

請查閱幫助中心有關更多資訊。

如某件商品有缺陷或與廣告描述不符,您可以在購買後14天內(星卡會員為21天)退貨。您只需到帶同商品及收據到最近的商店進行退貨或聯繫我們的客戶服務團隊。

有關退貨資訊,請查閱幫助中心。

Language Info Box