English 中文
new

Monopoly Secret Vault

ages: 8+ years
$269.90
from: null
please select a store
Change Store select store

Monopoly Secret Vault

Guess the code and get rich! The Monopoly Secret Vault board game for kids 8+ features Mr. Monopoly's vault filled with valuable items that give players more wealth. Begin by filling the vault with riches. Each time a player unlocks it and gets the goodies inside, it gets refilled with more valuables. Which means there are always plenty of riches to unlock! To open the vault, players guess the code, which is a random number from 1 to 6. Be sure to pay attention to numbers already guessed! In this exciting family board game for 2-6 players, each time the vault is opened, the code randomly resets. Along with Monopoly Money, there are hotels that players can only find in the vault, plus 4 locked properties. The player with the most money at the end of the game wins! The Hasbro, Hasbro Gaming, Parker Brothers, and Monopoly names and logos, the distinctive design of the gameboard, the four corner squares, the Mr. Monopoly name and character, as well as each of the distinctive elements of the board and playing pieces are trademarks of Hasbro for its property trading game and game equipment.

includes

  • gameboard, plastic vault, 6 plastic tokens, 22 Title Deed cards, 12 Chance cards, 24 hotels, 2 dice, cardboard money, 4 cardboard keys and game guide.

product features

  • Monopoly game with vault unit: in the monopoly secret vault board game, mr. monopoly gives players chances to take riches from his vault -- if they can guess the code to unlock it
  • Crack the code and get rich: players buy properties and collect rent, but in this edition players try to guess the codes to open the vault as many times as possible
  • Find money, hotels, and keys to locked properties: inside the vault, find money, hotels, and cardboard keys that allow players to unlock properties that are only in the vault
  • Themed monopoly tokens: features tokens including scottie, top hat, t-rex, hazel. racecar, and rubber ducky -- all designed to look like they're ready to break into the vault
  • Entertaining family game: the monopoly secret vault board game for 2-6 players is fun for adults, teens, and kids ages 8 and up. it’s a great choice for family game nights, parties, and get-togethers

Item# 136093

item #: 136093
manufacturer #: TBC
brand: Monopoly
barcode(s): 2000001360934, 195166190969
packaging dimensions (cm): 41 x 27 x 7
shipping weight (kg): 1.07
AA batteries required: -
AAA batteries required: -
C batteries required: -
D batteries required: -
9V batteries required: -
A76 batteries required: -

For 2 to 4 players.

  • Delivery service is available to Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, New Territories, and designated outlying island areas (i.e., Tung Chung, Discovery Bay and Ma Wan) only. Restricted areas, other non-listed outlying islands, and areas requiring vehicle permit access (i.e., Wong Shek Pier in Sai Kung) are excluded.
  • Orders above $349 (after discount) can enjoy our free delivery service.
  • Additional delivery charges will be applied to orders below $349 according to the order value.
  • Orders will be delivered within 7 working days once the order is confirmed under normal circumstances.


For more information, please visit our Help Center.

If an item is faulty or does not match its advertised description you can return within 14 days of purchase (21 days for star card members). Simply take your item to your nearest store with the proof of purchase or contact our Customer Service team.

For our full return policy please visit the Help Centre.

Language Info Box

中文 English
新登場

Monopoly大富翁秘密金庫

年齡: 8+
$269.90
取貨分店: null
請選擇取貨分店
更改取貨分店 選擇取貨分店

Monopoly大富翁秘密金庫

猜對密碼,即可變得富有!《大富翁:秘密金庫》桌上遊戲專為 8 歲及以上兒童而設,在遊戲中 Mr. Monopoly 的金庫裝滿了價值連城的物品,能讓玩家擁有更多財富。首先將財富放入金庫內。每當有玩家成功解鎖並取走裡面的財富時,同時亦會裝入更多貴重物品。換言之裡面有數之不盡的寶藏等您來解鎖!要打開金庫,玩家便需要先猜中密碼;密碼是 1 至 6 的隨機數字。記得要注意已經猜中過的數字!在這個適合 2 至 6 名玩家的刺激版家庭桌上遊戲中,每當金庫打開後,密碼都會隨機重設。除了大富翁遊戲鈔票外,金庫裡面還能找到此處獨有的酒店,還有 4 個上鎖物業。遊戲結束時,擁有最多錢的玩家為之勝出!

包括

  • 遊戲板、塑膠金庫、6 枚塑膠棋子、22 張契約書、12 張機會卡、24 間酒店、2 顆骰子、紙板遊戲鈔票、4 條紙板鎖匙,以及遊戲說明書。

產品特色

  • 隨附金庫機的《大富翁》遊戲:在《大富翁:秘密金庫》桌上遊戲中,Mr. Monopoly 將為玩家提供機會,讓大家從他的金庫中取走財富——前提是必須猜中開鎖密碼
  • 猜中密碼,瞬間變得富有:玩家需要購買物業並收取租金,但在這個版本中,玩家則需要猜中打開金庫的密碼
  • 找出金錢、酒店和上鎖物業的鎖匙:在金庫內,可找到金錢、酒店和紙板鎖匙,讓玩家解鎖僅在金庫內才能找到的物業
  • 主題式大富翁棋子:棋子包括 Scottie、高頂禮帽、暴龍、Hazel、賽車和橡膠鴨——全部設計成已準備好闖進金庫的模樣
  • 極具娛樂性的家庭遊戲:這款《大富翁:秘密金庫》桌上遊戲適合 2 至 6 名玩家,對成人、青少年和 8 歲及以上兒童來說都趣味十足。這是家庭遊戲夜、派對和聚會聯歡的絕佳選擇

商品# 136093

商品編號: 136093
廠商編號: TBC
品牌: Monopoly
條碼: 2000001360934, 195166190969
包裝尺寸(厘米): 41 x 27 x 7
運送重量(公斤): 1.07
需要AA電池: -
需要AAA電池: -
需要C電池: -
需要D電池: -
需要9V電池: -
需要A76電池: -

適合 2 至 4 名玩家。

  • 送貨服務只包括香港島、九龍、新界及指定離島地區:東涌、愉景灣及馬灣;但不包括禁區範圍、未列出的離島地區及車輛需要特別通行證之地區。
  • 訂單滿$349 (扣除折扣後) 或以上,即可享免運費。
  • 如訂單低於$349 (扣除折扣後),我們會按照訂單金額收取運費。
  • 訂單在正常情況下會於下單後7個工作日內送抵。


請查閱幫助中心有關更多資訊。

如某件商品有缺陷或與廣告描述不符,您可以在購買後14天內(星卡會員為21天)退貨。您只需到帶同商品及收據到最近的商店進行退貨或聯繫我們的客戶服務團隊。

有關退貨資訊,請查閱幫助中心。

Language Info Box