English 中文

LEGO City Fire Helicopter 60318

ages: 4+ years
$89.90

LEGO City Fire Helicopter 60318

Treat a budding hero to LEGO City firefighting fun with this cool Fire Helicopter – a perfect playset for kids aged 4 and up who love pretend play.

product features

  • • Firefighter playset for kids aged 4+ – Introduce children to the world of LEGO play with this LEGO City Fire Helicopter (60318) playset• What’s in the box? – Everything you need to build a toy fire helicopter, plus firefighter and vendor minifigures, a trash can with LEGO flames and fun accessories, including a burnt hotdog• Features and functions – The helicopter comes with spinnable rotors, a storage compartment and a minifigure cockpit• A gift for any occasion – This LEGO City set can be given as a birthday, holiday or any-other-day surprise for kids who love imaginative play• A take-along toy – When built, the Fire Helicopter measures over 3.5 in. (8 cm) high, 4.5 in. (12 cm) long and 2 in. (5 cm) wide• LEGO accessories add to the play – Minifigure toy accessories include a hotdog, burnt hotdog, hotdog roll, walkie-talkie and a flight helmet• Designed for younger builders – This 4+ set includes a LEGO Starter Brick element, pictorial building guide and interactive digital instructions, available in the free LEGO Building Instructions app• Helping kids develop life skills – LEGO City playsets are designed to nurture physical skills and confidence through creative play• Quality assured – All LEGO components meet strict industry standards to ensure they are consistent, compatible and fun to build with: it’s been that way since 1958• Putting safety first – LEGO bricks and pieces are dropped, heated, crushed, twisted and analysed to make sure they meet stringent global standards for safety

Item# 91254

item #: 91254
manufacturer #: 60318
brand: LEGO City
barcode(s): 5702017161020
packaging dimensions (cm): 16 x 5 x 15
shipping weight (kg): 0.125
AA batteries required: -
AAA batteries required: -
C batteries required: -
D batteries required: -
9V batteries required: -
A76 batteries required: -
  • Delivery service is available to Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, New Territories, and designated outlying island areas (i.e., Tung Chung, Discovery Bay and Ma Wan) only. Restricted areas, other non-listed outlying islands, and areas requiring vehicle permit access (i.e., Wong Shek Pier in Sai Kung) are excluded.
  • Orders above $349 (after discount) can enjoy our free delivery service.
  • Additional delivery charges will be applied to orders below $349 according to the order value.
  • Orders will be delivered within 7 working days once the order is confirmed under normal circumstances.


For more information, please visit our Help Center.

If an item is faulty or does not match its advertised description you can return within 14 days of purchase (21 days for star card members). Simply take your item to your nearest store with the proof of purchase or contact our Customer Service team.

For our full return policy please visit the Help Centre.

Language Info Box

中文 English
新登場

LEGO樂高城市系列 消防直升機 60318

年齡: 4+
$89.90

LEGO樂高城市系列 消防直升機 60318

為您的小英雄獻上這款超酷的消防直升機,帶其體驗精彩的 LEGO City 消防樂趣——4 歲及以上喜愛扮裝遊戲的孩子們完美的玩具套裝。

產品特色

  • • LEGO City 消防直升機玩具拚砌套裝,適合 4 歲及以上的孩子們• 包括一架玩具消防直升機,還有消防員和熱狗小販小人仔• 直升機上有螺旋槳、儲物艙和小人仔駕駛艙• 4 歲及以上孩子們的生日或日常禮物• 高大於 3.5 in. (8 cm),長大於 4.5 in. (12 cm),寬大於 2 in. (5 cm)• 小人仔附加配件包括烤焦的熱狗、頭盔和對講機• 包括是個 4 歲及以上孩子們的簡單的列印版和數位拼砌說明• LEGO City 玩具套裝可激發富於想像力的角色遊戲並開發創造力• 所有 LEGO City 玩具拚砌元件均滿足嚴苛的行業品質標準• 每個 LEGO City 拼砌玩具都經過了最嚴苛的安全測試

商品# 91254

商品編號: 91254
廠商編號: 60318
品牌: LEGO City
條碼: 5702017161020
包裝尺寸(厘米): 16 x 5 x 15
運送重量(公斤): 0.125
需要AA電池: -
需要AAA電池: -
需要C電池: -
需要D電池: -
需要9V電池: -
需要A76電池: -
  • 送貨服務只包括香港島、九龍、新界及指定離島地區:東涌、愉景灣及馬灣;但不包括禁區範圍、未列出的離島地區及車輛需要特別通行證之地區。
  • 訂單滿$349 (扣除折扣後) 或以上,即可享免運費。
  • 如訂單低於$349 (扣除折扣後),我們會按照訂單金額收取運費。
  • 訂單在正常情況下會於下單後7個工作日內送抵。


請查閱幫助中心有關更多資訊。

如某件商品有缺陷或與廣告描述不符,您可以在購買後14天內(星卡會員為21天)退貨。您只需到帶同商品及收據到最近的商店進行退貨或聯繫我們的客戶服務團隊。

有關退貨資訊,請查閱幫助中心。
Language Info Box