Enjoy exclusive discount for your first orderFind out more
Free delivery with $349 or above.Find out more
Enjoy exclusive discount for your first orderFind out more
Click & Collect collection now available.Find out more
ToysRus BabiesRus
exclusive

Aphmau Catface Plush Clip-Ons - Assorted

ages: 3+ years
$59.00
each
This product comes in different styles which are packed at random. Each style sold separately

Random pick

This product comes in different styles which are packed at random. Each style sold separately

Aphmau Catface Plush Clip-Ons - Assorted

Aphmau, the mega star female gamer and YouTube Creator, is known for her love of cats and her collection of adorable MeeMeow plushies! Now you can take Aphmau MeeMeows with you wherever you go - with the brand new plush clip-ons from the official Aphmau collection! The first ever clip-ons are inspired by all things shiny, shimmery and celestial. There are 8 different Celestial MeeMeow Clip-Ons to collect, including Rainbow Cat, Galaxy Cat, Moon Cat and Diamond Cat. These cute cat plushie clip-ons make the most meow-velous cuddle companions with super soft material, their signature happy faces and big, adorable eyes! A Mystery MeeMeow Plush Clip-On is the purr-fect gift for Aphmau fans for on the go fun! Check out the official Aphmau YouTube channel and discover Aphmau and her MeeMeows in the videos!

includes

  • Aphmau Catface Plush Clip-Ons x1

product features

  • OFFICIAL APHMAU MERCH: Aphmau, the mega star female gamer and popular YouTuber, is known for her love of cats and her collection of adorable MeeMeow plushies. These cute plushies are officially licensed Aphmau merch!
  • ALL NEW MEEMEOW CLIP-ONS: You can now take your favorite cute and cuddly cats with you wherever you go with the brand new Aphmau MeeMeow Mystery Plush clip-on toys!
  • CELESTIAL THEME: Inspired by the universe itself, transforming your favorite MeeMeows cats into the cutest celestial plushies. Discover mini versions of Moon Cat, Sun Cat, Galaxy Cat, Ruby Cat, Sapphire Cat, Emerald Cat, Diamond Cat, and Rainbow Cat!
  • SOFT AND HUGGABLE: These soft and cuddly cat faces are the perfect Aphmau merch to add to your school bag, keys, pencil case or clothing. The plastic clip attachments are super easy to attach and remove on any item, great for customizing your look!

Item# 104496

item #: 104496
manufacturer #: AP6700
brand: Aphmau
barcode(s): 2000001044964, 810054664017
packaging dimensions (cm): 3 x 10 x 11
shipping weight (kg): 0.075
AA batteries required: -
AAA batteries required: -
C batteries required: -
D batteries required: -
9V batteries required: -
A76 batteries required: -
  • Delivery service is available to Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, New Territories, and designated outlying island areas (i.e., Lantau Island, Cheung Chau, Ping Chau, Lamma Island and Ma Wan) only. Restricted areas, other non-listed outlying islands, and areas requiring vehicle permit access (i.e., Wong Shek Pier in Sai Kung) are excluded.
  • Orders above $349 (after discount) can enjoy our free delivery service.
  • Additional delivery charges will be applied to orders below $349 according to the order value.
  • Orders will be delivered within 7 working days once the order is confirmed under normal circumstances.

Click & Collect service

  • This is free service with no minimum purchase amount for Click and Collect service.
  • Orders normally available for collection at next day 5pm (3-7 working days for items dispatched from warehouse).
  • Certain items are not available for Click & Collect service. You could choose our delivery service option.

For more information, please visit our Help Center.

If an item is faulty or does not match its advertised description you can exchange within 14 days of purchase (21 days for star card members). Simply take your item to your nearest store with the proof of purchase or contact our Customer Service team.

For our full exchange and return policy please visit the Help Centre.

Aphmau Catface Plush Clip-Ons - Assorted

Aphmau, the mega star female gamer and YouTube Creator, is known for her love of cats and her collection of adorable MeeMeow plushies! Now you can take Aphmau MeeMeows with you wherever you go - with the brand new plush clip-ons from the official Aphmau collection! The first ever clip-ons are inspired by all things shiny, shimmery and celestial. There are 8 different Celestial MeeMeow Clip-Ons to collect, including Rainbow Cat, Galaxy Cat, Moon Cat and Diamond Cat. These cute cat plushie clip-ons make the most meow-velous cuddle companions with super soft material, their signature happy faces and big, adorable eyes! A Mystery MeeMeow Plush Clip-On is the purr-fect gift for Aphmau fans for on the go fun! Check out the official Aphmau YouTube channel and discover Aphmau and her MeeMeows in the videos!

includes

  • Aphmau Catface Plush Clip-Ons x1

product features

  • OFFICIAL APHMAU MERCH: Aphmau, the mega star female gamer and popular YouTuber, is known for her love of cats and her collection of adorable MeeMeow plushies. These cute plushies are officially licensed Aphmau merch!
  • ALL NEW MEEMEOW CLIP-ONS: You can now take your favorite cute and cuddly cats with you wherever you go with the brand new Aphmau MeeMeow Mystery Plush clip-on toys!
  • CELESTIAL THEME: Inspired by the universe itself, transforming your favorite MeeMeows cats into the cutest celestial plushies. Discover mini versions of Moon Cat, Sun Cat, Galaxy Cat, Ruby Cat, Sapphire Cat, Emerald Cat, Diamond Cat, and Rainbow Cat!
  • SOFT AND HUGGABLE: These soft and cuddly cat faces are the perfect Aphmau merch to add to your school bag, keys, pencil case or clothing. The plastic clip attachments are super easy to attach and remove on any item, great for customizing your look!

Item# 104496

item #: 104496
manufacturer #: AP6700
brand: Aphmau
barcode(s): 2000001044964, 810054664017
packaging dimensions (cm): 3 x 10 x 11
shipping weight (kg): 0.075
AA batteries required: -
AAA batteries required: -
C batteries required: -
D batteries required: -
9V batteries required: -
A76 batteries required: -
  • Delivery service is available to Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, New Territories, and designated outlying island areas (i.e., Lantau Island, Cheung Chau, Ping Chau, Lamma Island and Ma Wan) only. Restricted areas, other non-listed outlying islands, and areas requiring vehicle permit access (i.e., Wong Shek Pier in Sai Kung) are excluded.
  • Orders above $349 (after discount) can enjoy our free delivery service.
  • Additional delivery charges will be applied to orders below $349 according to the order value.
  • Orders will be delivered within 7 working days once the order is confirmed under normal circumstances.

Click & Collect service

  • This is free service with no minimum purchase amount for Click and Collect service.
  • Orders normally available for collection at next day 5pm (3-7 working days for items dispatched from warehouse).
  • Certain items are not available for Click & Collect service. You could choose our delivery service option.

For more information, please visit our Help Center.

If an item is faulty or does not match its advertised description you can exchange within 14 days of purchase (21 days for star card members). Simply take your item to your nearest store with the proof of purchase or contact our Customer Service team.

For our full exchange and return policy please visit the Help Centre.

Language Info Box

網店首張訂單優惠了解更多
訂單金額 HK$349或以上可獲得免費送貨服務。了解更多
網店首張訂單優惠了解更多
門店自取服務 網上購買並在店內取貨。了解更多
ToysRus BabiesRus
獨家發售

Aphmau 喵喵掛扣毛絨公仔驚喜盒子 - 隨機發貨

年齡: 3+
$59.00
每個
本產品包括不同顔色,款式或人物角色。每個款式單獨發售並隨機發貨。

隨機發貨

本產品包括不同顔色,款式或人物角色。每個款式單獨發售並隨機發貨。

Aphmau 喵喵掛扣毛絨公仔驚喜盒子 - 隨機發貨

Aphmau 是超級明星女遊戲玩家和 YouTube 創作者,她以對貓的熱愛和她收藏的可愛 MeeMeow 毛絨玩具而聞名! 現在,無論您走到哪裡,您都可以隨身攜帶 Aphmau MeeMeows - 使用 Aphmau 官方系列的全新掛扣毛絨公仔! 首款掛扣毛絨公仔的靈感來自於一切閃亮、閃亮和神聖的事物。 有 8 種不同的天體 MeeMeow 夾子可供收集,包括彩虹貓、銀河貓、月亮貓和鑽石貓。 這些可愛的貓咪毛絨掛扣採用超柔軟的材質、標誌性的笑臉和可愛的大眼睛,成為最喵喵的擁抱夥伴! 神秘 MeeMeow 毛絨掛扣是送給 Aphmau 粉絲的完美禮物,讓他們在旅途中享受樂趣! 查看 Aphmau YouTube 官方頻道,在影片中發現 Aphmau 和她的 MeeMeows!

包括

  • Aphmau 喵喵掛扣毛絨公仔 x1

產品特色

  • APHMAU 官方商品:Aphmau 是超級明星女遊戲玩家和受歡迎的 Y​​ouTuber,她以對貓的熱愛和可愛的 MeeMeow 毛絨玩具收藏而聞名。 這些可愛的毛絨玩具是 Aphmau 官方授權商品!
  • 天體主題:受到宇宙本身的啟發,將您最喜歡的 MeeMeows 貓變成最可愛的天體毛絨玩具。 發現迷你版的月亮貓、太陽貓、銀河貓、紅寶石貓、藍寶石貓、翡翠貓、鑽石貓和彩虹貓!
  • 柔軟可愛:這些柔軟可愛的貓臉是完美的 Aphmau 商品,可添加到您的書包、鑰匙、鉛筆盒或衣服中。 塑膠夾配件非常容易在任何物品上安裝和拆卸,非常適合客製化您的外觀!

商品# 104496

商品編號: 104496
廠商編號: AP6700
品牌: Aphmau
條碼: 2000001044964, 810054664017
包裝尺寸(厘米): 3 x 10 x 11
運送重量(公斤): 0.075
需要AA電池: -
需要AAA電池: -
需要C電池: -
需要D電池: -
需要9V電池: -
需要A76電池: -
  • 送貨服務只包括香港島、九龍、新界及指定離島地區:大嶼山、長洲、坪洲、南丫島及馬灣;但不包括禁區範圍、未列出的離島地區及車輛需要特別通行證之地區。
  • 訂單滿$349 (扣除折扣後) 或以上,即可享免運費。
  • 如訂單低於$349 (扣除折扣後),我們會按照訂單金額收取運費。
  • 訂單在正常情況下會於下單後7個工作日內送抵。

「門店自取」服務

  • 服務完全免費,訂單不設最低購買金額
  • 正常情況下在下單後翌日5時可供取貨 (訂單需要倉庫特別發貨需要約3-7個工作天)。
  • 部份產品並不適用於「門店自取」服務。顧客可以選擇送貨上門服務。

請查閱幫助中心有關更多資訊。

如某件商品有缺陷或與廣告描述不符,您可以在購買後14天內(星卡會員為21天)作出更換。您只需到帶同商品及收據到指定的分店處理或聯繫我們的客戶服務團隊。

有關換貨及退貨資訊,請查閱幫助中心。

Aphmau 喵喵掛扣毛絨公仔驚喜盒子 - 隨機發貨

Aphmau 是超級明星女遊戲玩家和 YouTube 創作者,她以對貓的熱愛和她收藏的可愛 MeeMeow 毛絨玩具而聞名! 現在,無論您走到哪裡,您都可以隨身攜帶 Aphmau MeeMeows - 使用 Aphmau 官方系列的全新掛扣毛絨公仔! 首款掛扣毛絨公仔的靈感來自於一切閃亮、閃亮和神聖的事物。 有 8 種不同的天體 MeeMeow 夾子可供收集,包括彩虹貓、銀河貓、月亮貓和鑽石貓。 這些可愛的貓咪毛絨掛扣採用超柔軟的材質、標誌性的笑臉和可愛的大眼睛,成為最喵喵的擁抱夥伴! 神秘 MeeMeow 毛絨掛扣是送給 Aphmau 粉絲的完美禮物,讓他們在旅途中享受樂趣! 查看 Aphmau YouTube 官方頻道,在影片中發現 Aphmau 和她的 MeeMeows!

包括

  • Aphmau 喵喵掛扣毛絨公仔 x1

產品特色

  • APHMAU 官方商品:Aphmau 是超級明星女遊戲玩家和受歡迎的 Y​​ouTuber,她以對貓的熱愛和可愛的 MeeMeow 毛絨玩具收藏而聞名。 這些可愛的毛絨玩具是 Aphmau 官方授權商品!
  • 天體主題:受到宇宙本身的啟發,將您最喜歡的 MeeMeows 貓變成最可愛的天體毛絨玩具。 發現迷你版的月亮貓、太陽貓、銀河貓、紅寶石貓、藍寶石貓、翡翠貓、鑽石貓和彩虹貓!
  • 柔軟可愛:這些柔軟可愛的貓臉是完美的 Aphmau 商品,可添加到您的書包、鑰匙、鉛筆盒或衣服中。 塑膠夾配件非常容易在任何物品上安裝和拆卸,非常適合客製化您的外觀!

商品# 104496

商品編號: 104496
廠商編號: AP6700
品牌: Aphmau
條碼: 2000001044964, 810054664017
包裝尺寸(厘米): 3 x 10 x 11
運送重量(公斤): 0.075
需要AA電池: -
需要AAA電池: -
需要C電池: -
需要D電池: -
需要9V電池: -
需要A76電池: -
  • 送貨服務只包括香港島、九龍、新界及指定離島地區:大嶼山、長洲、坪洲、南丫島及馬灣;但不包括禁區範圍、未列出的離島地區及車輛需要特別通行證之地區。
  • 訂單滿$349 (扣除折扣後) 或以上,即可享免運費。
  • 如訂單低於$349 (扣除折扣後),我們會按照訂單金額收取運費。
  • 訂單在正常情況下會於下單後7個工作日內送抵。

「門店自取」服務

  • 服務完全免費,訂單不設最低購買金額
  • 正常情況下在下單後翌日5時可供取貨 (訂單需要倉庫特別發貨需要約3-7個工作天)。
  • 部份產品並不適用於「門店自取」服務。顧客可以選擇送貨上門服務。

請查閱幫助中心有關更多資訊。

如某件商品有缺陷或與廣告描述不符,您可以在購買後14天內(星卡會員為21天)作出更換。您只需到帶同商品及收據到指定的分店處理或聯繫我們的客戶服務團隊。

有關換貨及退貨資訊,請查閱幫助中心。

Language Info Box