English 中文

Zuru X-Shot Water Warfare Nano Fast Fill - Exclusive

ages: 4+ years
$59.90
$300 10% OFF

Zuru X-Shot Water Warfare Nano Fast Fill - Exclusive

The water blasters under the X-SHOT Fast-Fill range are the fastest filling water blasters ever created. X-SHOT Nano Fast-Fill allows you to refill your blaster in just 1 second and get back to the water blaster action long before your opponents. Just dunk, fill and close with rapid sealing technology. Don’t let the Nano Fast Fill’s size fool you! Small but powerful, it shoots up to 30 ft/9m with its 100mL/3.3 fl. Oz. water capacity tank!

product features

  • NANO FAST FILL: X-SHOT Fast-Fill is the fastest filling water blaster ever created. The Fast-Fill allows you to refill in 1 second and get back to the water blasting action long before your opponents. Just dunk, fill and close with our rapid seal technology, allowing you to beat your opponent’s fill-time so you can get back in the action!
  • WATER CAPACITY: Our X-Shot Fast Fill Nano can hold a lot of water in the tank! 100ml/3.3fl.oz of water can fit inside the blaster, leaving you more time to play and less time to re-fill! Don’t let its size fool you; this blaster is the best for ultimate soakage!
  • WATER-PUMP ACTION: X-Shot Water Nano Fast-Fill Blast water up to 30ft/9m meters - leaving your opponent drenched from a distance, to help you win the water fight. So sneak up and give the competition a surprise blastage!
  • PACK INCLUDES: 1x Nano Fast Fill
  • X-SHOT PROMISE: Our mission is to deliver value to our fans worldwide. Our 'UP YOUR GAME' promise is to provide a combination of design excellence, market leading quality and unbeatable prices.

Item# 926022

item #: 926022
manufacturer #: 56333
brand: Zuru X-Shot
barcode(s): 193052024039
packaging dimensions (cm): 16 x 16 x 4
shipping weight (kg): 0.074
AA batteries required: -
AAA batteries required: -
C batteries required: -
D batteries required: -
9V batteries required: -
A76 batteries required: -
  • Delivery service is available to Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, New Territories, and designated outlying island areas (i.e., Tung Chung, Discovery Bay and Ma Wan) only. Restricted areas, other non-listed outlying islands, and areas requiring vehicle permit access (i.e., Wong Shek Pier in Sai Kung) are excluded.
  • Orders above $349 (after discount) can enjoy our free delivery service.
  • Additional delivery charges will be applied to orders below $349 according to the order value.
  • Orders will be delivered within 7 working days once the order is confirmed under normal circumstances.


For more information, please visit our Help Center.

If an item is faulty or does not match its advertised description you can return within 14 days of purchase (21 days for star card members). Simply take your item to your nearest store with the proof of purchase or contact our Customer Service team.

For our full return policy please visit the Help Centre.

Language Info Box

中文 English

Zuru X特攻 微型噴射水槍 - 獨家發貨

年齡: 4+
$59.90

Zuru X特攻 微型噴射水槍 - 獨家發貨

X-SHOT快速填充系列下的噴水器是有史以來最快的填充式水槍。 X-SHOT Nano快速填充功能使您可以在1秒鐘內補充水槍,並在對手之前很久就回到爆破器動作。 只需使用快速密封技術灌裝,填充和關閉即可。 不要讓Nano Fast Fill的尺寸欺騙您! 小巧但功能強大,它的100mL / 3.3 fl射程可達30 ft / 9m。

產品特色

  • 納米快速填充:X-SHOT快速填充是有史以來最快的水槍。 快速填充使您可以在1秒鐘內重新填充水,並在對手之前很久就恢復了噴水動作。 只需使用我們的快速密封技術進行灌裝,灌裝和關閉,即可擊敗對手的灌裝時間,這樣您就可以恢復比賽了!
  • 水容量:我們的X-Shot快速填充納米罐可以容納大量的水! 噴砂機內可以裝100ml / 3.3fl.oz的水,這樣您就可以玩得更多,而重新註水的時間卻更少! 不要讓它的大小矇騙您; 這枝水槍絕對是最佳選擇!!
  • 抽水動作:X射水納米快速填充水高達30ft / 9m米-讓您的對手從遠處濕透,以幫助您贏得水上戰鬥。給比賽一個驚喜的爆炸!
  • 包裝包括:1x微型噴射水槍
  • X-SHOT承諾:我們的使命是為全球的粉絲提供價值。 我們的“ UP YOUR GAME”承諾是將卓越的設計,市場領先的質量和無與倫比的價格相結合。

商品# 926022

商品編號: 926022
廠商編號: 56333
品牌: Zuru X-Shot
條碼: 0193052024039
包裝尺寸(厘米): 16 x 16 x 4
運送重量(公斤): 0.074
需要AA電池: -
需要AAA電池: -
需要C電池: -
需要D電池: -
需要9V電池: -
需要A76電池: -
  • 送貨服務只適於香港。送貨服務不包括香港的禁區範圍和離島(東涌除外)
  • 運費由35元起
  • 訂單滿$499免運費
  • 訂單通常在訂單確認後1-3個工作日發貨

  • 有關更多資訊,請查閱幫助中心。
如某件商品有缺陷或與廣告描述不符,您可以在購買後14天內(星卡會員為21天)退貨。您只需到帶同商品及收據到最近的商店進行退貨或聯繫我們的客戶服務團隊。

有關退貨資訊,請查閱幫助中心。