English 中文
sale

Vtech Crawl With Me Elephant

(0)
ages: 0 - 2 years
Price reduced from $299.90 to $209.50

Vtech Crawl With Me Elephant

Catch me if you can. With this playful Crawl with Me Elephant by Vtech, featuring a soft textured body, fun flashing lights, sounds and phrases, babies will love to chase along after it. Press the easy-to-press buttons to trigger the elephants movement while he flaps his ears and introduces your baby to numbers, colours and phrases. Great for teaching your baby's first words while stimulating their auditory and visual senses, press the buttons to listen to 3 sing-along songs and 15 lovely melodies - babies will sing along as their confidence grows. With multiple textures, bright colours and a cheeky smiling face your baby will love to explore all the different features as they crawl, walk and learn. Ideal as a fun new companion for your little one while they develop their hand-eye coordination and fine motor skills. Learning toys for baby sensory play is suitable for girls and boys aged 9 months +. Requires 3 AA batteries; batteries included for demo purpos.es only; new batteries recommended for regular use

includes

  • 3 AA Batteries
  • 1 Elephant

product features

  • SENSORY TOYS: Featuring bright colours, textures and a smiley face to engage your baby, little hand's will love to explore all the fun elements; With flashing lights and flapping ears this electronic learning toy will ignite sensory development
  • FUN PHRASES AND SONGS: With 3 sing-along songs, 15 catchy melodies and lots of phrases to listen out for, there are plenty of ways to keep your baby happy as they crawl and play
  • IDEAL GIFT FOR GIRLS AND BOYS: This educational toy is a great birthday present or Christmas gift, as it is specifically designed to support development for boys and girls aged 9 months and up
  • LEARNING GAMES: This preschool toy is great for keeping children entertained; Develop fine motor skills and hand eye-coordination by pressing the buttons to introduce numbers, colours and phrases to helping to stimulate baby's language development

Item# 21070

item #: 21070
manufacturer #: 533203
brand: Vtech
barcode(s): 3417765332036
packaging dimensions (cm): 16.5 x 27 x 26.5
shipping weight (kg): 0.99
AA batteries required: 3
AAA batteries required: -
C batteries required: -
D batteries required: -
9V batteries required: -
A76 batteries required: -
  • We deliver across Hong Kong, excluding restricted areas and island district (except Tung Chung)
  • $35+ Standard delivery
  • Free Standard delivery on orders on or over $499
  • Orders are typically dispatched within 1-3 business days

For more information please visit the Help Center.
If an item is faulty or does not match its advertised description you can return within 14 days of purchase (21 days for star card members). Simply take your item to your nearest store with the proof of purchase or contact our Customer Service team.

For our full return policy please visit the Help Centre.

中文 English
新登場

Vtech偉易達 小象寶寶爬爬行

年齡: 0 - 2
$299.90

Vtech偉易達 小象寶寶爬爬行

如果可以的話,趕上我。 Vtech這款有趣的Crawl with Me Elephant(爬行與我的大象)具有柔軟的質感機身,有趣的閃光燈,聲音和短語,嬰兒會喜歡追逐它。在大象拍打耳朵並向寶寶介紹數字,顏色和短語時,按一下易於按下的按鈕可觸發大象的運動。按下按鈕以聆聽3首歌和15首可愛的旋律,非常適合在教寶寶的聽覺和視覺感官的同時教他們的第一個單詞-隨著嬰兒的信心增強,它們會一起唱歌。多種紋理,鮮豔的色彩和厚臉皮的笑臉使您的寶寶喜歡在爬行,行走和學習時探索所有不同的特徵。當您的小朋友發展手眼協調能力和良好的運動技能時,非常適合作為有趣的新伴侶。嬰兒感官遊戲學習玩具適用於9個月以上的男孩和女孩。需要3節AA電池;僅用於演示目的的電池;建議定期使用的新電池

包括

  • 3粒AA電池
  • 1隻大象公仔

產品特色

  • 感官玩具:鮮豔的色彩,質感和笑臉可吸引寶寶,小手會喜歡探索所有有趣的元素。這款電子學習玩具具有閃爍的燈光和拍打的耳朵,可激發感覺發育
  • 有趣的短語和歌曲:伴隨著3首歌,15首動聽的旋律和許多樂句供您聆聽,有很多方法可以使寶寶在爬行和玩耍時保持快樂
  • 女孩和男孩的理想禮物:這個益智玩具是生日禮物或聖誕節禮物,因為它是專門為支持9個月以上的男孩和女孩而設計的
  • 學習遊戲:這種學前玩具非常適合讓孩子們娛樂。按下按鈕以引入數字,顏色和短語,以幫助刺激嬰兒的語言發展,從而發展精細的運動技能和手眼協調能力

商品# 21070

商品編號: 21070
廠商編號: 533203
品牌: -
條碼: 3417765332036
包裝尺寸(厘米): 52 x 35 x 36
運送重量(公斤): 0.99
需要AA電池: 3
需要AAA電池: -
需要C電池: -
需要D電池: -
需要9V電池: -
需要A76電池: -
  • 送貨服務只適於香港。送貨服務不包括香港的禁區範圍和離島(東涌除外)
  • 運費由35元起
  • 訂單滿$650免運費
  • 訂單通常在訂單確認後1-3個工作日發貨

有關更多資訊,請查閱幫助中心。
如某件商品有缺陷或與廣告描述不符,您可以在購買後30天內(星卡會員為45天)退貨。您只需到帶同商品及收據到最近的商店進行退貨或聯繫我們的客戶服務團隊。

有關退貨資訊,請查閱幫助中心。