English 中文
new
exclusive

Transformers Buzzworthy Bumblebee Transformers: Rise of the Beasts Energon Escape 2-Pack

ages: 6+ years
$299.00
from: null
please select a store
Change Store select store

Transformers Buzzworthy Bumblebee Transformers: Rise of the Beasts Energon Escape 2-Pack

You've probably heard the buzz, but Bumblebee is kind of a big deal. And now the bodacious bot is making his mark with a line of some of the most buzzworthy Bumblebee products for fans of all ages. See what all the buzz is about, only at Target. Imagine epic Autobot missions with the Energon Escape 2-Pack! Optimus Prime and Bumblebee are on a mission to secure a supply of Energon before the Decepticons intercept. Attach Energon Core to activate driving action! The battle on Earth is no longer between the heroic Autobots and the evil Decepticons. Transformers: Rise of the Beasts introduces mysterious factions, the Maximals, the Predacons, and the Terrorcons, in an epic 90s globetrotting adventure. TRANSFORMERS and all related characters are trademarks of Hasbro and are used with permission. 2022 Paramount Pictures Corporation. All Rights Reserved. Licensed by Hasbro. CHEVROLET, the BOWTIE logo, CORVETTE and the CORVETTE logo, and CAMARO, are registered trademarks of General Motors, LLC.

includes

  • 2 figures, 2 accessories, and instructions.

product features

  • Buzzworthy bumblebee: you've probably heard the buzz, but bumblebee is kind of a big deal. and now the bodacious bot is making his mark with a line of some of the most buzzworthy bumblebee products for fans of all ages
  • Power up racing action: convert the 5-inch bumblebee and optimus prime robot toys to vehicle mode and attach the energon cores to activate driving action!
  • 2 modes: transformers bumblebee action figure converts from robot to camaro mode in 7 steps and optimus prime toy converts from robot to truck mode in 7 steps
  • Transformers: rise of the beasts: featuring characters inspired by the epic transformers movie, transformers: rise of the beasts!
  • Bumblebee-themed packaging: this figure features collectible special packaging themed to fit the buzzworthy bumblebee line. collect more buzzworthy bumblebee figures, only at target (each sold separately, subject to availability)

Item# 21647

item #: 21647
manufacturer #: F3928
brand: Transformers
barcode(s): 5010994107079
packaging dimensions (cm): 31 x 22 x 5
shipping weight (kg): 0.255
AA batteries required: -
AAA batteries required: -
C batteries required: -
D batteries required: -
9V batteries required: -
A76 batteries required: -

Warning: Choking Hazard -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

  • Delivery service is available to Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, New Territories, and designated outlying island areas (i.e., Tung Chung, Discovery Bay and Ma Wan) only. Restricted areas, other non-listed outlying islands, and areas requiring vehicle permit access (i.e., Wong Shek Pier in Sai Kung) are excluded.
  • Orders above $349 (after discount) can enjoy our free delivery service.
  • Additional delivery charges will be applied to orders below $349 according to the order value.
  • Orders will be delivered within 7 working days once the order is confirmed under normal circumstances.


For more information, please visit our Help Center.

If an item is faulty or does not match its advertised description you can return within 14 days of purchase (21 days for star card members). Simply take your item to your nearest store with the proof of purchase or contact our Customer Service team.

For our full return policy please visit the Help Centre.

Language Info Box

中文 English
特價
獨家發售

Transformers變形金剛 Buzzworthy 大黃蜂《變形金剛:狂獸崛起》能量晶大逃生 2 件裝

年齡: 6+
價格從 $299.00 $268.50
取貨分店: null
請選擇取貨分店
更改取貨分店 選擇取貨分店

Transformers變形金剛 Buzzworthy 大黃蜂《變形金剛:狂獸崛起》能量晶大逃生 2 件裝

您也許聽過小蜜蜂嗡嗡嗡,但大黃蜂可就是另一回事了。如今,這個勇敢無畏的機械人推出適合全年齡粉絲的系列,雲集最出色的大黃蜂產品,聲勢浩大至極。快來了解究竟。 入手能量晶大逃生 2 件裝,想像博派的傳奇任務!柯柏文和大黃蜂正在展開任務,要避開狂派的干擾保護能量晶的供應源。裝上能量晶核心,即可激活駕駛的刺激動感! 地球大戰不再是博派英雄與狂派奸黨之爭。 《變形金剛:狂獸崛起》 引入神秘的勢力:麥斯武人、霹靂派和魔神派,他們齊齊參與傳奇的九十年代環球大戰。 變形金剛及所有相關角色均為孩之寶的商標,經授權使用。 2022 Paramount Pictures Corporation。 保留所有權利。孩之寶授權許可。 雪佛蘭、煲呔標誌、科爾維特和科爾維特標誌以及卡瑪洛標誌均為通用汽車有限公司的註冊商標。

包括

  • 2 隻玩偶、2 件配件,以及說明書。

產品特色

  • BUZZWORTHY 大黃蜂:您也許聽過小蜜蜂嗡嗡嗡,但大黃蜂可就是另一回事了。如今,這個勇敢無畏的機械人推出適合全年齡粉絲的系列,雲集最出色的大黃蜂產品,聲勢浩大至極
  • 能力升級競賽動感:將 5" 大黃蜂和柯柏文機械人玩具變身成載具模式,並裝上能量晶核心,即可激活駕駛的刺激動感!
  • 2 種模式:變形金剛大黃蜂動作玩偶可透過 7 個步驟,從機械人變身成卡瑪洛汽車模式,而柯柏文玩具則可透過 7 個步驟,從機械人變身成卡車模式。
  • 《變形金剛:狂獸崛起》:角色取材自史詩級《變形金剛》電影:《變形金剛:狂獸崛起》!
  • 大黃蜂主題包裝:這款玩偶採用收藏級特別包裝,主題與 Buzzworthy 大黃蜂系列如出一轍。收集更多 Buzzworthy 大黃蜂玩偶,僅限 Target 發售(每款單獨出售,數量有限)

商品# 21647

商品編號: 21647
廠商編號: F3928
品牌: Transformers
條碼: 5010994107079
包裝尺寸(厘米): 31 x 22 x 5
運送重量(公斤): 0.255
需要AA電池: -
需要AAA電池: -
需要C電池: -
需要D電池: -
需要9V電池: -
需要A76電池: -

警告:有窒息風險 - 含微細部件。不適合 3 歲以下幼童。

  • 送貨服務只包括香港島、九龍、新界及指定離島地區:東涌、愉景灣及馬灣;但不包括禁區範圍、未列出的離島地區及車輛需要特別通行證之地區。
  • 訂單滿$349 (扣除折扣後) 或以上,即可享免運費。
  • 如訂單低於$349 (扣除折扣後),我們會按照訂單金額收取運費。
  • 訂單在正常情況下會於下單後7個工作日內送抵。


請查閱幫助中心有關更多資訊。

如某件商品有缺陷或與廣告描述不符,您可以在購買後14天內(星卡會員為21天)退貨。您只需到帶同商品及收據到最近的商店進行退貨或聯繫我們的客戶服務團隊。

有關退貨資訊,請查閱幫助中心。

Language Info Box