English 中文
new

Star Wars Lightsaber Forge Darth Vader Electronic Lightsaber

ages: 4+ years
$249.90
from: null
please select a store
Change Store select store

Star Wars Lightsaber Forge Darth Vader Electronic Lightsaber

Kids can imagine their own roleplay duels with Lightsaber Forge electronic Lightsabers, featuring extendable light-up blades and electronic sound effects inspired by the Star Wars Galaxy! Kids ages 4 and up can build the battle with customizable roleplay toys inspired by the Jedi and Sith weapons from the Star Wars Galaxy! Use the included blade, cap, cover, and core to build a Lightsaber and imagine harnessing the power of the Force while imagining pretend Lightsaber duels! And with pieces that are compatible across the Star Wars Lightsaber Forge line, boys and girls can mix and match to create, customize, and master 1000s of combinations! (Total combinations includes all Lightsaber Forge products. Additional Lightsaber Forge products each sold separately. Subject to availability.) May the Force be with you! Star Wars products are produced by Hasbro under license from Lucasfilm Ltd. Hasbro and all related terms are trademarks of Hasbro.

includes

  • Lightsaber blade, cap, cover, and core.

product features

  • Entertainment-inspired design & deco: star wars lightsaber forge lightsabers feature entertainment-inspired design and deco, so kids ages 4 and up can imagine epic pretend lightsaber battles in the star wars galaxy
  • Create their own: the lightsaber forge darth vader lightsaber electronic toy is comprised of four parts -- the blade, cap, cover, and core -- allowing kids to assemble their lightsaber for imaginary duels
  • Customizable lightsaber: pieces are compatible across the entire lightsaber forge line so kids can mix and match. the purchase of just one additional lightsaber forge lightsaber unlocks 16 total combinations! (each sold separately. subject to availability.)
  • Master 1000s of combinations: use pieces across the lightsaber forge line to create 1000s of amazing combinations. master your favorite combination to imagine becoming a true jedi or sith (total combinations includes all lightsaber forge products. each sold separately. subject to availability.)
  • Electronic lightsaber with sound fx: featuring exciting electronic sound fx inspired by the star wars entertainment and a light-up blade, boys and girls ages 4 and up can imagine epic lightsaber duels

Item# 22605

item #: 22605
manufacturer #: F1167
brand: Star Wars
barcode(s): 5010993848355
packaging dimensions (cm): 9 x 54 x 7
shipping weight (kg): 0.436
AA batteries required: -
AAA batteries required: 2
C batteries required: -
D batteries required: -
9V batteries required: -
A76 batteries required: -

WARNING: Small parts may be generated. Not for children under 3 years. CAUTION: Do not swing, poke, or jab at people or animals. x2 1.5V AAA LR03 ALKALINE BATTERIES REQUIRED. NOT INCLUDED. Total combinations include all Lightsaber Forge products. Each sold separately.

  • Delivery service is available to Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, New Territories, and designated outlying island areas (i.e., Tung Chung, Discovery Bay and Ma Wan) only. Restricted areas, other non-listed outlying islands, and areas requiring vehicle permit access (i.e., Wong Shek Pier in Sai Kung) are excluded.
  • Orders above $349 (after discount) can enjoy our free delivery service.
  • Additional delivery charges will be applied to orders below $349 according to the order value.
  • Orders will be delivered within 7 working days once the order is confirmed under normal circumstances.


For more information, please visit our Help Center.

If an item is faulty or does not match its advertised description you can return within 14 days of purchase (21 days for star card members). Simply take your item to your nearest store with the proof of purchase or contact our Customer Service team.

For our full return policy please visit the Help Centre.

Language Info Box

中文 English
新登場

Star War 星球大戰光劍鍛造系列達斯維達電子光劍

年齡: 4+
$249.90
取貨分店: null
請選擇取貨分店
更改取貨分店 選擇取貨分店

Star War 星球大戰光劍鍛造系列達斯維達電子光劍

有了光劍鍛造系列的電子光劍,兒童便可以想像天馬行空的角色扮演大戰。這些光劍配備可伸長及亮起的劍刃,還會發出取材自《星球大戰》銀河系的電子音效! 有了這些可自訂的角色扮演玩具,4 歲或以上兒童便能重現精彩大戰;靈感源自《星球大戰》銀河系中,絕地武士和西斯所使用的武器!使用隨附的劍刃、劍頭、劍套和核心,組裝出一把光劍,想像自己掌握了原力的非凡力量,展開天馬行空的光劍對決!整個星球大戰光劍鍛造系列的配件皆可互相兼容,能讓男女童盡情混搭,隨意自訂創作,組合可達 1000 種之多!(組合總數包括所有光劍鍛造系列產品。其他光劍鍛造系列產品每件單獨出售。數量有限。) 願原力與你同在! 星球大戰產品由孩之寶在盧卡斯電影有限公司授權下生產。 孩之寶及所有相關字眼均為孩之寶的商標。

包括

  • 光劍劍刃、劍頭、劍套和核心。

產品特色

  • 忠於娛樂作品的設計和塗裝:星球大戰光劍鍛造系列光劍,擁有 忠於娛樂作品的設計和塗裝,能讓 4 歲或以上兒童模擬《星球大戰》銀河系中的史詩式光劍決鬥
  • 自行創作:光劍鍛造系列達斯維達光劍電子玩具,由四個部分所組成:劍刃、劍頭、劍套和核心;能讓兒童自己組裝光劍,上演天馬行空的對決
  • 可自訂的光劍:整個光劍鍛造系列的配件都可以互相兼容,讓兒童隨意混搭。只需額外購買一把光劍鍛造系列光劍,即可解鎖一共 16 個組合!(每款單獨出售。數量有限。)
  • 變出 1000 種組合:使用光劍鍛造系列的不同配件,可創造 1000 個不同組合,找出您最喜歡的組合,想像自己成為真正的絕地武士或西斯(組合總數包括所有光劍鍛造系列產品。每款單獨出售。數量有限。)
  • 電子光劍連音效 FX:搭載令人振奮的電子音效 FX,取材自《星球大戰》系列娛樂作品,並配備可以亮起的劍刃,讓 4 歲或以上男女童想像史詩級的光劍對決

商品# 22605

商品編號: 22605
廠商編號: F1167
品牌: Star Wars
條碼: 5010993848355
包裝尺寸(厘米): 9 x 54 x 7
運送重量(公斤): 0.436
需要AA電池: -
需要AAA電池: 2
需要C電池: -
需要D電池: -
需要9V電池: -
需要A76電池: -

警告:有窒息風險 - 含微細部件。不適合 3 歲以下幼童。 小心:請勿向人或動物揮舞、戳擊或刺擊。 需使用 2 顆 1.5V AAA LR03 鹼性電池。未隨附。 組合總數包括所有光劍鍛造系列產品。每款單獨出售。

  • 送貨服務只包括香港島、九龍、新界及指定離島地區:東涌、愉景灣及馬灣;但不包括禁區範圍、未列出的離島地區及車輛需要特別通行證之地區。
  • 訂單滿$349 (扣除折扣後) 或以上,即可享免運費。
  • 如訂單低於$349 (扣除折扣後),我們會按照訂單金額收取運費。
  • 訂單在正常情況下會於下單後7個工作日內送抵。


請查閱幫助中心有關更多資訊。

如某件商品有缺陷或與廣告描述不符,您可以在購買後14天內(星卡會員為21天)退貨。您只需到帶同商品及收據到最近的商店進行退貨或聯繫我們的客戶服務團隊。

有關退貨資訊,請查閱幫助中心。

Language Info Box