English 中文

Play-Doh Ultimate Color Collection

ages: 3+ years
$249.90
from: null
please select a store
Change Store select store

Play-Doh Ultimate Color Collection

Celebrate any occasion with color, color, and more color! This Play-Doh 65-pack is perfect for kids to share, and it comes with a wide variety of 60 colors. These small 1-ounce Play-Doh cans feature 5 cans of sparkly blue Play-Doh Sapphire compound plus 32 classic colors, 7 Play-Doh Confetti colors, 13 Play-Doh Sparkle colors, and 8 Color Burst mixing colors. This fun size Play-Doh set has plenty of modeling compound for party favors, goodie bag fillers, arts and crafts activities, or a great gift for kids 3 and up who love to get creative with modeling clay! Hasbro, Play-Doh, and all related properties are trademarks of Hasbro.

includes

  • knife, roller, 8 cans of Play-Doh Color Burst compound, 7 cans of Play-Doh Confetti compound, 18 cans of Play-Doh Sparkle compound, and 32 cans of Play-Doh Brand Modeling Compound (net weight 65 oz/1.84 kg).

product features

  • Imagine a world of play-doh color: this 65-pack of play-doh modeling compound has a wild variety of 60 different colors with classic rainbow colors, sparkle, confetti, and color burst compounds
  • 65 small 1-ounce cans: these 1-ounce fun size play-doh cans are see-through to show off the fun colors inside, and each can is resealable for storage to play again next time
  • Featuring play-doh sapphire sparkle: 5 cans of super sparkly play-doh blue sapphire compound add extra shimmer and shine to kids' creations
  • So many ways to share: these small play-doh cans are perfect for sharing - birthday party favors, arts and crafts activities, or a great gift for kids 3 and up who love to get creative with modeling clay
  • Original play-doh quality: a favorite since 1956, play-doh modeling compound is made primarily with wheat, water, and salt, and goes through vigorous testing so it’s always high quality and super fun

Item# 139936

item #: 139936
manufacturer #: F1528
brand: Play-Doh
barcode(s): 5010993821990
packaging dimensions (cm): 31 x 33 x 6
shipping weight (kg): 2.44
AA batteries required: -
AAA batteries required: -
C batteries required: -
D batteries required: -
9V batteries required: -
A76 batteries required: -

Compound not intended to be eaten. Notice to Parents: Contains Wheat. Non-Toxic. Conforms to: ASTM D-4236. To clean, allow to dry, then scrape or vacuum. Molded results vary depending on child’s age and level of skill.

  • Delivery service is available to Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, New Territories, and designated outlying island areas (i.e., Tung Chung, Discovery Bay and Ma Wan) only. Restricted areas, other non-listed outlying islands, and areas requiring vehicle permit access (i.e., Wong Shek Pier in Sai Kung) are excluded.
  • Orders above $349 (after discount) can enjoy our free delivery service.
  • Additional delivery charges will be applied to orders below $349 according to the order value.
  • Orders will be delivered within 7 working days once the order is confirmed under normal circumstances.


For more information, please visit our Help Center.

If an item is faulty or does not match its advertised description you can return within 14 days of purchase (21 days for star card members). Simply take your item to your nearest store with the proof of purchase or contact our Customer Service team.

For our full return policy please visit the Help Centre.

Language Info Box

中文 English

Play-Doh培樂多 終極色彩泥膠系列

年齡: 3+
$249.90
取貨分店: null
請選擇取貨分店
更改取貨分店 選擇取貨分店

Play-Doh培樂多 終極色彩泥膠系列

用顏色、顏色,還有顏色,慶祝任何場合!這款培樂多 65 包裝是讓兒童分享喜悅的完美選擇,隨附 60 種不同顏色。這些小巧的 1 安士培樂多罐裝中,包含 5 罐閃光藍色培樂多藍寶石泥膠,以及 32 罐經典顏色泥膠、7 罐培樂多彩紙顏色泥膠、13 罐培樂多閃光泥膠,以及 8 罐色彩迸發混合顏色泥膠。這款迷你裝培樂多套裝提供足夠的泥膠,是派對遊戲、隨身玩具、美術手工的絕佳選擇,也很適合送給喜歡用泥膠發揮創意的 3 歲及以上兒童作為禮物!孩之寶、培樂多及所有相關財產均為孩之寶的商標。

包括

  • 膠刀、滾筒、8 罐培樂多色彩迸發泥膠、7 罐培樂多彩紙泥膠、18 罐培樂多閃光泥膠,以及 32 罐培樂多品牌泥膠(總淨重 65 安士/1.84 公斤)。

產品特色

  • 想像充滿培樂多顏色的世界:這套 65 包裝培樂多泥膠共有 60 種不同顏色,其中包括經典的彩虹色、閃光、彩紙和色彩迸發泥膠
  • 65 罐 1 安士迷你裝:這些 1 安士迷你裝培樂多泥膠採用透明包裝,可一眼看出裡面泥膠的顏色,而每罐都可重新密封,方便存放以供下次玩耍
  • 隨附培樂多藍寶石閃光泥膠:裡面共有 5 罐超級閃亮的培樂多藍寶石泥膠,讓兒童的創意作品額外添上閃亮光澤
  • 分享方式數之不盡:這些小小的培樂多罐裝乃分享歡樂的完美之選——生日派對遊戲、美術手工活動,或者當作禮物送給喜歡用泥膠發揮創意的 3 歲及以上小朋友,任何方式都能分享快樂
  • 原廠培樂多品質:培樂多泥膠自 1956 年起便成為大眾至愛,泥膠主要採用小麥、水和鹽製成,並通過嚴格測試,以確保質量上乘、樂趣滿載

商品# 139936

商品編號: 139936
廠商編號: F1528
品牌: Play-Doh
條碼: 5010993821990
包裝尺寸(厘米): 31 x 33 x 6
運送重量(公斤): 2.44
需要AA電池: -
需要AAA電池: -
需要C電池: -
需要D電池: -
需要9V電池: -
需要A76電池: -

泥膠不可食用。 敬告家長:含小麥成分。 無毒。符合 ASTM D-4236 標準。 如要清理,請先待其變乾,然後刮擦或用吸塵機吸走。 造型結果視乎兒童的年齡和手藝水平而定。

  • 送貨服務只包括香港島、九龍、新界及指定離島地區:東涌、愉景灣及馬灣;但不包括禁區範圍、未列出的離島地區及車輛需要特別通行證之地區。
  • 訂單滿$349 (扣除折扣後) 或以上,即可享免運費。
  • 如訂單低於$349 (扣除折扣後),我們會按照訂單金額收取運費。
  • 訂單在正常情況下會於下單後7個工作日內送抵。


請查閱幫助中心有關更多資訊。

如某件商品有缺陷或與廣告描述不符,您可以在購買後14天內(星卡會員為21天)退貨。您只需到帶同商品及收據到最近的商店進行退貨或聯繫我們的客戶服務團隊。

有關退貨資訊,請查閱幫助中心。

Language Info Box