English 中文

Play-Doh Builder Ice Cream Stand Kit

ages: 5+ years
$99.90

Play-Doh Builder Ice Cream Stand Kit

Build In 3D With Play-Doh Builder! It'S Easy And Fun To Create A Colorful Play-Doh Ice Cream Stand With This Creative Play-Doh Building Kit For 5 Year Olds And Up. Simply Build The Base With The Molds, Then Customize With Details Like Windows, Doors, Outdoor Seating, And A Menu Sign. Add The Plastic Cherry On Top Of The Roof To Complete The Adorable Sundae Design! The Adorable Girl Toy Figure Give Kids More Fun Ways To Play With Their Model Ice Cream Stand When It'S Finished. 8 Cans Of Non-Toxic Play-Doh Compound In Assorted Colors Give Them Everything They Need To Build Their Creativity. This Easy Building Craft Set Is A Great Gift Or A Fun Project For Kids Who Love To Build And Sculpt With Arts And Crafts Like Modeling Clay.

includes

  • 1 miniature figure, 3 ice cream stand molds, 2 inner structure pieces, awning, menu sign, scoop, table, chair, cherry decoration, roller, knife, and 8 cans of Play-Doh Brand Modeling Compound (net weight 11 oz/312 g)

product features

  • Your own diy play-doh ice cream stand: this creative toy building set for kids 5 years and up comes with everything they need to build and customize their own unique and colorful play-doh ice cream stand
  • Fun and easy to build: the easy-to-use tools and detailed instructions make this project kit an easy building craft for kids to create the most colorful model ice cream stand they can imagine
  • Customize it your way: kids have lots of ways to build and rebuild 8 cans of reusable play-doh compound in colors like light green, brown, pink, blue, purple, and orange
  • Figure and accessories: the adorable mini figure and accessories like a menu sign, outdoor seating, and cherry decoration make it fun for kids to play pretend after their ice cream stand is finished
  • Be a play-doh builder: this project kit makes a great gift for kids who love being creative and building with arts and crafts like modeling clay. works with any classic play-doh refill pack (sold separately)

Item# 67789

item #: 67789
manufacturer #: E9040
brand: Play-Doh
barcode(s): 5010993726851, 8809699511536
packaging dimensions (cm): 21 x 22 x 7
shipping weight (kg): 0.608
AA batteries required: -
AAA batteries required: -
C batteries required: -
D batteries required: -
9V batteries required: -
A76 batteries required: -

Product And Colors Will Vary. Compound Not Intended To Be Eaten. Notice To Parents: Contains Wheat. Non-Toxic. Conforms To: Astm D-4236. To Clean, Allow To Dry, Then Scrape Or Vacuum. Warning: Choking Hazard - Small Parts. Not For Children Under 3 Years. Molded Results Vary Depending On Child’S Age And Level Of Skill.

  • Delivery service is available to Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, New Territories, and designated outlying island areas (i.e., Tung Chung, Discovery Bay and Ma Wan) only. Restricted areas, other non-listed outlying islands, and areas requiring vehicle permit access (i.e., Wong Shek Pier in Sai Kung) are excluded.
  • Orders above $349 (after discount) can enjoy our free delivery service.
  • Additional delivery charges will be applied to orders below $349 according to the order value.
  • Orders will be delivered within 7 working days once the order is confirmed under normal circumstances.


For more information, please visit our Help Center.

If an item is faulty or does not match its advertised description you can return within 14 days of purchase (21 days for star card members). Simply take your item to your nearest store with the proof of purchase or contact our Customer Service team.

For our full return policy please visit the Help Centre.

Language Info Box

中文 English

Play-Doh培樂多 冰淇淋架遊戲組

年齡: 5+
$99.90

Play-Doh培樂多 冰淇淋架遊戲組

使用 Play-Doh Builder 構建 3D! 使用這款適合 5 歲及以上兒童的創意 Play-Doh 搭配套件,製作彩色 Play-Doh 冰淇淋架既簡單又有趣。 只需用模具建造底座,然後用窗戶、門、戶外座椅和菜單標誌等細節進行擺放。 在屋頂上添加櫻桃以完成可愛的聖代設計! 可愛的女孩玩具公仔為孩子們提供了更多有趣的方式來玩他們的模型冰淇淋架。 8 罐各種顏色的無毒 Play-Doh為他們提供了建立創造力所需的一切。 對於喜歡用粘土造型等藝術和手工藝進行建築和雕刻的孩子來說,這款簡單的建築工藝套裝是一份很棒的禮物或一項有趣的活動。

包括

  • 1 個微型模型、3 個冰淇淋架模具、2 個內部結構件、遮陽篷、菜單標誌、勺子、桌子、椅子、櫻桃裝飾、滾輪、刀和 8 罐 Play-Doh

產品特色

  • 屬於您自己的 DIY PLAY-DOH 冰淇淋架:這款創意玩具搭配套裝適合 5 歲及以上的兒童,配備他們建造和設計自己獨特多彩的 Play-Doh 冰淇淋架所需的一切
  • 有趣且易於構建:易於使用的工具和詳細說明使該項目套件成為一種簡單的構建工藝,讓孩子們可以創建他們可以想像的最豐富多彩的模型冰淇淋架
  • 以您的方式設計:孩子們有很多方法可以建造和重建 8 罐可重複使用的 Play-Doh ,顏色有淺綠色、棕色、粉紅色、藍色、紫色和橙色
  • 人偶和配飾:可愛的迷你人偶和菜單標誌、戶外座位和櫻桃裝飾等配飾讓孩子們在冰淇淋架完工後充滿趣味
  • 成為 PLAY-DOH 建設者:這個玩具套裝是送給喜歡創意和用粘土等藝術和手工藝建造的孩子們的絕佳禮物。 適用於任何經典的 Play-Doh 補充裝(單獨出售。視情況而定。)

商品# 67789

商品編號: 67789
廠商編號: E9040
品牌: Play-Doh
條碼: 5010993726851, 8809699511536
包裝尺寸(厘米): 21 x 22 x 7
運送重量(公斤): 0.608
需要AA電池: -
需要AAA電池: -
需要C電池: -
需要D電池: -
需要9V電池: -
需要A76電池: -
  • 送貨服務只包括香港島、九龍、新界及指定離島地區:東涌、愉景灣及馬灣;但不包括禁區範圍、未列出的離島地區及車輛需要特別通行證之地區。
  • 訂單滿$349 (扣除折扣後) 或以上,即可享免運費。
  • 如訂單低於$349 (扣除折扣後),我們會按照訂單金額收取運費。
  • 訂單在正常情況下會於下單後7個工作日內送抵。


請查閱幫助中心有關更多資訊。

如某件商品有缺陷或與廣告描述不符,您可以在購買後14天內(星卡會員為21天)退貨。您只需到帶同商品及收據到最近的商店進行退貨或聯繫我們的客戶服務團隊。

有關退貨資訊,請查閱幫助中心。
Language Info Box