English 中文
sale

Peppa Pig Shape Sorter Picnic Set

ages: 24+ months
Price reduced from $199.90 to $179.60
$161.64
star card member price

Peppa Pig Shape Sorter Picnic Set

Encourage Imaginative Play With This Peppa Pig Picnic Hamper And Shape Sorter. Kids Will Love Placing The Different Shapes Into The Holes To Be Rewarded With A Fun Peppa Sound Effect, While Pressing The Sun On The Front Of The Handle Will Play The Peppa Pig Theme Tune. Designed To Stimulate Imagination And Develop Their Social Skills, This Set Includes Six Shaped Pieces With Food Graphics From The Peppa Pig Programme.

includes

  • 6pcs Building Block
  • Shape Sorter

product features

  • Picnic With Peppa - The Fantastic Hti Peppa Pig Picnic Set Doubles As A Carry Case Along With An Educational Shape Sorter Learning Game. Teach Children Shapes, Sizes And Colours Whilst They Enjoy Playing With The Toy Food.
  • Learn Through Play - Great For Encouraging Children To Be Proactive And Teaching Them About Space-Awareness And Hand-Eye Coordination. Put The Correct Shaped Food Into The Hole That Fits And Watch Them Fall Into The Picnic Basket Ready To Be Moved.
  • Shapes & Sounds - The Hti Official Peppa Pig Shape Sorter Picnic Set Includes Various Amount Of Sortable Shaped Food Pieces And Even Feature The Official Peppa Pig Theme Music Sound. Listen To Peppa'S Official Tune By Pressing The Basket And Have Tons Of Fun Playing With Peppa And Friends!

Item# 42237

item #: 42237
manufacturer #: 1684446
brand: Peppa Pig
barcode(s): 5050868444619
packaging dimensions (cm): 31 x 20 x 42
shipping weight (kg): 0.6
AA batteries required: -
AAA batteries required: 2
C batteries required: -
D batteries required: -
9V batteries required: -
A76 batteries required: -

Warning: Choking Hazard - Not Sutable For Children Under 3 Years Old.

  • Delivery service is available to Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, New Territories, and designated outlying island areas (i.e., Tung Chung, Discovery Bay and Ma Wan) only. Restricted areas, other non-listed outlying islands, and areas requiring vehicle permit access (i.e., Wong Shek Pier in Sai Kung) are excluded.
  • Orders above $349 (after discount) can enjoy our free delivery service.
  • Additional delivery charges will be applied to orders below $349 according to the order value.
  • Orders will be delivered within 7 working days once the order is confirmed under normal circumstances.


For more information, please visit our Help Center.

If an item is faulty or does not match its advertised description you can return within 14 days of purchase (21 days for star card members). Simply take your item to your nearest store with the proof of purchase or contact our Customer Service team.

For our full return policy please visit the Help Centre.
Language Info Box

中文 English

Peppa Pig粉紅豬小妹 形狀積木套裝

年齡: 24+
$199.90

Peppa Pig粉紅豬小妹 形狀積木套裝

這款粉紅豬小妹形狀積木套裝會激發孩子的想像力。孩子們將不同的形狀放入孔中,狀積木套裝會發出有趣的Peppa聲音效果,同時按一下手柄正面的太陽會播放演奏Peppa Pig主題曲。該套裝旨在激發想像力並發展他們的社交技能,其中包括六種形狀各異的積木,這些積木上印有食物圖形。

包括

  • 6塊積木
  • 積木桶

產品特色

  • 與Peppa 野餐-夢幻般的HTI Peppa豬野餐套裝可作為手提箱攜帶,同時還具有教育性的形狀分類學習遊戲。在玩玩具的同時,教孩子們的形狀,大小和顏色。
  • 通過遊戲學習-非常適合鼓勵孩子們積極主動,並教給他們有關空間感知和手眼協調的知識。將正確形狀的食物放入適合的孔中,並觀察它們落入準備移動的野餐籃中
  • 形狀和聲音-HTI官方Peppa Pig形狀分類器野餐套裝包括各種可分類形狀的食物,甚至還帶有官方Peppa Pig主題音樂。按下籃子,聆聽Peppa的官方調子,與Peppa和朋友一起玩耍充滿樂趣!

商品# 42237

商品編號: 42237
廠商編號: 1684446
品牌: Peppa Pig
條碼: 5050868444619
包裝尺寸(厘米): 31 x 20 x 42
運送重量(公斤): 0.6
需要AA電池: -
需要AAA電池: 2
需要C電池: -
需要D電池: -
需要9V電池: -
需要A76電池: -

警告:窒息危險-不適合3歲以下的兒童。

  • 送貨服務只適於香港。送貨服務不包括香港的禁區範圍和離島(東涌除外)
  • 運費由35元起
  • 訂單滿$499免運費
  • 訂單通常在訂單確認後1-3個工作日發貨

有關更多資訊,請查閱幫助中心。
如某件商品有缺陷或與廣告描述不符,您可以在購買後14天內(星卡會員為21天)退貨。您只需到帶同商品及收據到最近的商店進行退貨或聯繫我們的客戶服務團隊。

有關退貨資訊,請查閱幫助中心。