English 中文

Osmo Super Studio Disney Princess

ages: 5 - 11 years
$239.90

Osmo Super Studio Disney Princess

Explore The World Of Disney With Super Studio Princess From Osmo. In Super Studio Princess, You Are The Artist — Get Step-By-Step Instructions On How To Draw The Scenes, Then Watch The Story Come To Life In Your First Animation! Osmo Games Bring A Child'S Creative Imagination To Life With Hand Held Pieces That Interact With An Ipad And An Osmo Base (No Wifi Necessary For Game Play). Super Studio Princess Requires An Osmo Base To Play And This Game Does Not Ship With An Osmo Base. An Osmo Base For Ipad Must Be Purchased To Play Super Studio Princess. Approved By Parents And Teachers Worldwide, Used In Over 31,000 Classrooms.

includes

  • Super Studio Disney Princess Sketchpad, Super Studio Marker, Super Sweeper Eraser
  • 1 Game App: Super Studio Disney Princess.

product features

  • Osmo Is Magic: Fun-Filled & Award Winning Learning Games. Children Interact With Actual Hand Held Pieces & An Ipad, Bringing A Child'S Game Pieces & Actions To Life (No Wifi Necessary For Game Play). Osmo Base And Ipad Not Included, Required For Game Play.
  • Teaching: Continue To Connect With Favorite Characters (Ariel, Belle & Rapunzel) & Stories While Improving Drawing/Listening Skills, Hand-Eye Coordination, & Drawing Confidence. Explore Over 100 Drawings, 6 Chapters, While Designing Princess Dresses, Drawing The Enchanted Rose, Castles, Sea Creatures & More.
  • Skills Learned: Listening, Drawing, Observation, Improve Speed Of Drawing, Creative Problem Solving. Welcome To The Cartoon Revolution, Where Kids Learn To Draw And Animate Their Very Own Disney Shows — Starring All Of Their Favorite Characters! Osmo Sees And Reacts To Real-Life Movement. Geared Towards Children & Love Of Learning.
  • Age & Capability: Ages 5-11+. Games Are Designed For Beginner To Expert Levels. Osmo Enables The Continuation Of Learning. Real-Time Audio And Visual Feedback Lets Children Learn Through Experimentation In A Stress-Free Environment.
  • What'S In The Box: Super Studio Disney Princess Sketchpad, Super Studio Marker, Super Sweeper Eraser & 1 Game App: Super Studio Disney Princess.
  • Compatibility For Ipad: Compatible Ipads: All Ipads Except Generation 1, Ipad Air 4, Ipad Pro 11-Inch And Ipad Pro 12.9-Inch. The Minimum Ios Version Needed Is Ios 9.
  • Osmo Reflector(SKN#80858) for iPad Air (generation 4), iPad Pro 11-inch (all generations) and iPad Pro 12.9-inch (generation 3 & 4)
  • All Apps are compatible with all iPads running iOS 10 and above except for iPad 4, iPad 9 and iPad Mini 6 released in September 2021

Item# 42897

item #: 42897
manufacturer #: 200008
brand: Osmo
barcode(s): 858528005607
packaging dimensions (cm): 17 x 24 x 3
shipping weight (kg): 0.34
AA batteries required: -
AAA batteries required: -
C batteries required: -
D batteries required: -
9V batteries required: -
A76 batteries required: -

Choking Hazard. Small Parts. Not for children under 3 years.

  • Delivery service is available to Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, New Territories, and designated outlying island areas (i.e., Tung Chung, Discovery Bay and Ma Wan) only. Restricted areas, other non-listed outlying islands, and areas requiring vehicle permit access (i.e., Wong Shek Pier in Sai Kung) are excluded.
  • Orders above $349 (after discount) can enjoy our free delivery service.
  • Additional delivery charges will be applied to orders below $349 according to the order value.
  • Orders will be delivered within 7 working days once the order is confirmed under normal circumstances.


For more information, please visit our Help Center.

If an item is faulty or does not match its advertised description you can return within 14 days of purchase (21 days for star card members). Simply take your item to your nearest store with the proof of purchase or contact our Customer Service team.

For our full return policy please visit the Help Centre.

Language Info Box

中文 English

Osmo 公主系列 (Ipad 專用)

年齡: 5 - 11
$239.90

Osmo 公主系列 (Ipad 專用)

使用osmo的公主系列(Super Studio Princess) 探索迪士尼世界。 在公主系列中,你就是藝術家 - 逐步獲得有關如何繪製動畫的步驟!然後在你製作的第一個動畫中觀看栩栩如生的故事!(玩遊戲無需wifi)。 需配合osmo的ipad專用底座才能使用(另售)。Osmo遊戲通過手持配件將孩子的創造力和想像力融入生活。Osmo已獲得全球父母和老師的推薦並在31,000多間教室中使用。

包括

  • 包裝盒內包捨:Super Studio Disney Princess 畫板,繪畫筆,橡皮檫子和1遊戲應用程序:Super Studio Disney Princess

產品特色

  • Osmo的神奇之處:充滿樂趣並屢獲獎項的學習遊戲。孩子們可以實際的手持配件與ipad互動,今孩子們從遊戲作品中親身感受到栩栩如生的動態(玩遊戲無需wifi)。此產品不包括osmo底座(另購)及ipad,兩者需同時使用方可玩遊戲。
  • 教學:繼續與喜歡的角色(美人魚,貝兒和長髮公主)和故事保持聯繫,同時提高繪畫/聆聽技巧,手眼協調能力和繪畫信心。 在設計公主裙,繪製鮮艷的玫瑰,城堡,海洋生物等物品的同時,探索100多幅圖紙,6個章節的內容。
  • 學會的技能:聆聽,繪畫,觀察,提高繪畫速度,創意性地解決問題。 歡迎來到卡通革命,在這個革命中,孩子們將學習自己喜歡的迪士尼繪畫和動畫製作 - 由所有喜愛的角色主演! Osmo看到並響應現實生活中的運動。 適合兒童和對學習的熱愛。
  • 年齡和能力:5-11歲以上。 遊戲專為初學者到專家級別而設計。 Osmo使學習得以持續。 實時的視像反饋使孩子們可以在無壓力的環境中通過實驗學習。
  • 包裝盒內包捨:Super Studio Disney Princess 畫板,繪畫筆,橡皮檫子和1遊戲應用程序:Super Studio Disney Princess
  • Ipad的兼容性:除第1代,Ipad Air 4、Ipad Pro (11及12.9吋)以外的所有ipad。 所需的最低ios版本是ios 9。

商品# 42897

商品編號: 42897
廠商編號: 200008
品牌: Osmo
條碼: 0858528005607
包裝尺寸(厘米): 17 x 24 x 3
運送重量(公斤): 0.34
需要AA電池: -
需要AAA電池: -
需要C電池: -
需要D電池: -
需要9V電池: -
需要A76電池: -

窒息的危險。小零件。不適用於3歲以下的兒童。

  • 送貨服務只適於香港。送貨服務不包括香港的禁區範圍和離島(東涌除外)
  • 運費由35元起
  • 訂單滿$499免運費
  • 訂單通常在訂單確認後1-3個工作日發貨

有關更多資訊,請查閱幫助中心。
如某件商品有缺陷或與廣告描述不符,您可以在購買後14天內(星卡會員為21天)退貨。您只需到帶同商品及收據到最近的商店進行退貨或聯繫我們的客戶服務團隊。

有關退貨資訊,請查閱幫助中心。