English 中文

Osmo Math Wizard And The Secrets Of The Dragons For Ipad

ages: 6 - 8 years
$499.90
On all orders $349 and above

Free Delivery

On all orders $349 and above

Osmo Math Wizard And The Secrets Of The Dragons For Ipad

Learn Measurement & Estimation Through Hands-On Play On A 1St & 2Nd Grade Math Adventure! Real-Time Targeted Teaching Tips & Nudges Let Kids Learn Through Experimentation And Build Confidence In A Stress-Free Environment. Self-Paced Play Means Kids Have Time To Master A Concept Before Moving On To New Material. (No Wifi Necessary For Game Play). Requires Osmo Base And Ipad To Play (Sold Separately). Osmo Games Bring A Child'S Creative Imagination To Life With Hand Held Pieces. Approved By Parents And Teachers Worldwide, Used In Over 31,000 Classrooms.

includes

  • 1 Dragon Guidebook, 2 Rulers - Inches & Centimeters (standard units of measurement)
  • 62 Food Tokens (non-standard units of measurement tools)
  • 1 Game App: Math Wizard Secrets of the Dragons.

product features

  • Curriculum-Inspired Learning: Learn Measurement & Estimation Through Hands-On Play On A 1St & 2Nd Grade Math Adventure! Real-Time Targeted Teaching Tips & Nudges Let Kids Learn Through Experimentation And Build Confidence In A Stress-Free Environment. Self-Paced Play Means Kids Have Time To Master A Concept Before Moving On To New Material. (No Wifi Necessary For Game Play).
  • Teaching: Learn Measurement At Your Own Pace In A World Filled With Rare Dragons. Explore The Dragon Reserve To Complete Your Dragon Guidebook. Measure And Care For Your Dragons, Earn Their Trust And Watch Them Grow! Learn New Skills Or Get More Practice: Using Non-Standard Units To Measure, Using A Ruler To Measure (Inches & Centimeters), Estimating Length, & Counting.
  • Skills Learned: Studies Show That Active Learning Can Boost Critical Thinking Skills, Information Retention, Motivation And Interpersonal Skills. By Incorporating Physical Game Pieces, Osmo Ensures Kids Learn Measurement & Estimation By Doing. As A Bonus, You'Ll Get Access To Free Games That Teach Addition, Comparisons, Equations And Place Value.
  • Age & Capability: Ages 6-8 (1St & 2Nd Grades). Games Are Designed For Beginner To Expert Levels.
  • What'S In The Box: 1 Dragon Guidebook, 2 Rulers - Inches & Centimeters (Standard Units Of Measurement), 62 Food Tokens (Non-Standard Units Of Measurement Tools) & 1 Game App: Math Wizard Secrets Of The Dragons.
  • Compatibility For Ipad: All Ipads Except Generation 1, 2, 3, Ipad Mini 1, Ipad Air 4, Ipad Pro 11-Inch And Ipad Pro 12.9-Inch. The Minimum Ios Version Needed Is Ios 10.
  • Osmo Reflector(SKN#80858) for iPad Air (generation 4), iPad Pro 11-inch (all generations) and iPad Pro 12.9-inch (generation 3 & 4)
  • All Apps are compatible with all iPads running iOS 10 and above except for iPad 4, iPad 9 and iPad Mini 6 released in September 2021

Item# 42859

item #: 42859
manufacturer #: 200024
brand: Osmo
barcode(s): 0850001161879
packaging dimensions (cm): 23 x 26 x 6
shipping weight (kg): 1.14
AA batteries required: -
AAA batteries required: -
C batteries required: -
D batteries required: -
9V batteries required: -
A76 batteries required: -

Choking Hazard. Small Parts. Not for children under 3 years.

  • Delivery service is available to Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, New Territories, and designated outlying island areas (i.e., Tung Chung, Discovery Bay and Ma Wan) only. Restricted areas, other non-listed outlying islands, and areas requiring vehicle permit access (i.e., Wong Shek Pier in Sai Kung) are excluded.
  • Orders above $349 (after discount) can enjoy our free delivery service.
  • Additional delivery charges will be applied to orders below $349 according to the order value.
  • Orders will be delivered within 7 working days once the order is confirmed under normal circumstances.


For more information, please visit our Help Center.

If an item is faulty or does not match its advertised description you can return within 14 days of purchase (21 days for star card members). Simply take your item to your nearest store with the proof of purchase or contact our Customer Service team.

For our full return policy please visit the Help Centre.
Language Info Box

中文 English
特價

Osmo 數學巫師龍的秘密 (Ipad 專用)

年齡: 6 - 8
價格從 $499.90 $424.50
所有$349及以上訂單

免費送貨

所有$349及以上訂單

Osmo 數學巫師龍的秘密 (Ipad 專用)

Osmo數學巫師龍的秘密(Math Wizard Secrets Of The Dragon)通過1級及2級的動手冒險遊戲學習測量和估算數學! 實時針對性的教學技巧和微調使孩子們可以通過實驗學習,並在無壓力的環境中建立信心。 自定進度的遊戲意味著孩子們有時間掌握概念,然後再繼續學習新的材料。 (玩遊戲無需wifi)。 需配合osmo的ipad專用底座才能使用(另售)。 Osmo遊戲通過手持部件將孩子的創造力想像帶入生活。Osmo已獲得全球父母和老師的推薦並在31,000多間教室中使用。

包括

  • 包裝盒內包括:1本《巨龍指南》,2尺子 - 英寸和厘米(標準計量單位),62個食物代幣(非標準計量工具)和1個遊戲應用程序:Secrets of the Dragons

產品特色

  • 啟發式的學習課程:通過1級及2級的動手冒險遊戲學習測量和估算數學! 實時針對性的教學技巧和微調使孩子們可以通過實驗學習,並在無壓力的環境中建立信心。 自定進度的遊戲意味著孩子們有時間掌握概念,然後再繼續學習新的材料。 (玩遊戲無需wifi)
  • 教學:在充滿稀有巨龍的世界中,以自己的程度學習測量方法。 探索龍的儲備來完成您的巨龍指南。 量度並照顧您的龍,贏取他們的信任並看著他們成長! 學習新技能或進行更多練習:使用非標准單位進行測量,使用直尺進行測量(英寸和厘米),估算長度和計算。
  • 學會的技能:研究顯示,主動學習可以提高批判性思維技能,信息保留,動機和人際交往能力。 通過整合物理遊戲作品,Osmo可以確保孩子邊玩邊學進行測量和評估。 作為獎勵,您將可以獲得一個免費遊戲教授加法,比較,方程式和位置值等。
  • 年齡和能力:6-8歲(一級及二級)。 遊戲專為初學者到專家級別而設計。
  • 包裝盒內包括:1本《巨龍指南》,2尺子 - 英寸和厘米(標準計量單位),62個食物代幣(非標準計量工具)和1個遊戲應用程序:Secrets of the Dragons
  • Ipad的兼容性:除第1,2,3代,Ipad Mini 1,Ipad Air 4、Ipad Pro (11及12.9吋)以外的所有ipad。 所需的最低ios版本是ios 10。
  • 如使用iPad Air 4(2020)、iPad Pro 11 英寸(所有代)、iPad Pro 12.9 英寸(第 3 代和第 4 代)的顧客購買Osmo 產品需要另購Osmo 反射鏡 (SKN#80858)
  • 除 2021 年 9 月發佈的 iPad 4、iPad 9 和 iPad Mini 6 外,所有Osmo應用程式都能夠與軟件兼容。iPad 需更新至iOS 10 或以上

商品# 42859

商品編號: 42859
廠商編號: 200024
品牌: Osmo
條碼: 0850001161879
包裝尺寸(厘米): 23 x 26 x 6
運送重量(公斤): 1.14
需要AA電池: -
需要AAA電池: -
需要C電池: -
需要D電池: -
需要9V電池: -
需要A76電池: -

窒息的危險。小零件。不適用於3歲以下的兒童。

  • 送貨服務只適於香港。送貨服務不包括香港的禁區範圍和離島(東涌除外)
  • 運費由35元起
  • 訂單滿$499免運費
  • 訂單通常在訂單確認後1-3個工作日發貨

有關更多資訊,請查閱幫助中心。
如某件商品有缺陷或與廣告描述不符,您可以在購買後14天內(星卡會員為21天)退貨。您只需到帶同商品及收據到最近的商店進行退貨或聯繫我們的客戶服務團隊。

有關退貨資訊,請查閱幫助中心。
Language Info Box