English 中文
new

NERF Elite 2.0 Refill 20

ages: 3+ years
$49.90

NERF Elite 2.0 Refill 20

Stock up with this Nerf Elite 2.0 refill pack of 20 Official Nerf Elite 2.0 darts and have plenty of darts on hand to reload your Nerf Elite 2.0 blasters! It happens all the time that some darts go missing when you're blasting away in Nerf outdoor play. Instead of stopping kids outdoor games and searching for darts, keep refills nearby so you spend less time looking for darts and more time playing! With this 50-dart refill set, you can reload Nerf Elite blasters and keep on battling. Reload with Official Nerf foam darts that are tested and approved for performance and quality. Nerf Elite darts are compatible with all Official Nerf blasters that use Elite darts. Gear up for battle with Nerf Elite 2.0 toy blasters that feature built-in customizing capabilities so you can upgrade them and seize the advantage in Nerf competitions! Blasters each sold separately. Eyewear recommended (not included). Nerf and all related properties are trademarks of Hasbro.

includes

  • 20 darts.

product features

  • 20 dart nerf refill pack: includes 20 official nerf elite 2.0 foam darts to keep you stocked with nerf darts and blast into kids outdoor games
  • Reload nerf elite 2.0 blasters: it happens a lot of the time that some darts get lost during indoor and outdoor play! with this set, you'll have replacement darts to reload nerf elite 2.0 blasters
  • Compatible with all nerf blasters that use elite darts: nerf elite darts are compatible with all official nerf blasters that use elite darts. stock up and be ready to reload every time you play
  • Great gift for kids: this foam dart pack is a great gift for boys and girls to make sure they have plenty of darts for nerf dart blasters
  • Load them into nerf 2.0 upgrade-ready blasters: nerf 2.0 blasters have customizing capabilities to upgrade them for every battle or mission (blasters each sold separately, subject to availability)

Item# 22643

item #: 22643
manufacturer #: F0040
brand: NERF Elite 2.0
barcode(s): 630509976478
packaging dimensions (cm): 20x23x6
shipping weight (kg): 0.3
AA batteries required: -
AAA batteries required: -
C batteries required: -
D batteries required: -
9V batteries required: -
A76 batteries required: -

TO AVOID EYE INJURY: WARNING: Do not aim at eyes or face. Do not modify darts. Use of eyewear recommended for players and people within range. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD - Small parts may be generated. Not for children under 3 years.

  • Delivery service is available to Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, New Territories, and designated outlying island areas (i.e., Tung Chung, Discovery Bay and Ma Wan) only. Restricted areas, other non-listed outlying islands, and areas requiring vehicle permit access (i.e., Wong Shek Pier in Sai Kung) are excluded.
  • Orders above $349 (after discount) can enjoy our free delivery service.
  • Additional delivery charges will be applied to orders below $349 according to the order value.
  • Orders will be delivered within 7 working days once the order is confirmed under normal circumstances.


For more information, please visit our Help Center.

If an item is faulty or does not match its advertised description you can return within 14 days of purchase (21 days for star card members). Simply take your item to your nearest store with the proof of purchase or contact our Customer Service team.

For our full return policy please visit the Help Centre.

Language Info Box

中文 English
新登場

NERF Elite 2.0 20 枚子彈補充裝

年齡: 3+
$49.90

NERF Elite 2.0 20 枚子彈補充裝

購買這款內含 20 枚原廠 Nerf Elite 2.0 彈鏢的 Nerf Elite 2.0 補充裝,可以儲備彈藥,隨時準備好更多火力,藉此迅速為 Nerf Elite 2.0 發射器重新上彈!這是常有的事 - 您在 Nerf 戰鬥中不斷發射,一些彈鏢會丟失。可不要為了找彈鏢而停止遊戲。將補充彈標放在身邊,節省尋找彈鏢的時間,享受更多遊戲時間!有了這款 20 枚彈鏢補充裝,您可以為 Nerf Elite 2.0 發射器重新上彈,並繼續戰鬥。重新上彈時要使用原廠 Nerf 輕質泡綿彈鏢,這些彈鏢已通過性能及品質測試認證。Nerf Elite 2.0 彈鏢可搭配所有使用 Elite 彈鏢的原廠 Nerf 發射器。用具有內置個性化能力的 Nerf Elite 2.0 發射器做好戰鬥準備,可以升級並在 Nerf 競賽中搶占優勢!發射器每個單獨出售。建議佩戴眼罩(不隨附)。Nerf 及所有相關版權均為孩之寶的商標。

包括

  • 20 枚彈鏢

產品特色

  • 20 枚 Nerf 2.0 補充裝:包括 20 枚原廠 Nerf Elite 系列 2.0 輕質泡綿彈鏢,能夠為所有 Nerf 戰鬥和任務儲備火力,已通過性能及品質測試認證
  • 為 NERF ELITE 系列 2.0 發射器重新上彈:在 Nerf 遊戲中總有一些彈鏢會丟失 - 這是必然的事!有了這款補充裝,也就有了替代彈鏢為 Nerf Elite 系列 2.0 發射器重新上彈,繼續戰鬥
  • 將它們載入 NERF 2.0 升級就緒的發射器:Nerf 2.0 發射器擁有自訂能力,可以為每次戰鬥或任務進行升級(發射器每個單獨出售)

商品# 22643

商品編號: 22643
廠商編號: F0040
品牌: NERF Elite 2.0
條碼: 630509976478
包裝尺寸(厘米): 20x23x6
運送重量(公斤): 0.3
需要AA電池: -
需要AAA電池: -
需要C電池: -
需要D電池: -
需要9V電池: -
需要A76電池: -

為免眼睛受傷: 警告:切勿瞄準眼睛或臉部。切勿改裝彈鏢。建議玩家及射程範圍內的人使用眼罩。 警告:有窒息危險 - 可能會產生微細部件。不適合 3 歲以下兒童。

  • 送貨服務只包括香港島、九龍、新界及指定離島地區:東涌、愉景灣及馬灣;但不包括禁區範圍、未列出的離島地區及車輛需要特別通行證之地區。
  • 訂單滿$349 (扣除折扣後) 或以上,即可享免運費。
  • 如訂單低於$349 (扣除折扣後),我們會按照訂單金額收取運費。
  • 訂單在正常情況下會於下單後7個工作日內送抵。


請查閱幫助中心有關更多資訊。

如某件商品有缺陷或與廣告描述不符,您可以在購買後14天內(星卡會員為21天)退貨。您只需到帶同商品及收據到最近的商店進行退貨或聯繫我們的客戶服務團隊。

有關退貨資訊,請查閱幫助中心。

Language Info Box