English 中文
sale
exclusive

Nerf DragonPower Fireshot Dart Blaster

ages: 8+ years
Price reduced from $99.00 to $88.50

Nerf DragonPower Fireshot Dart Blaster

Blaze into amazing adventures with Nerf DragonPower blasters, and imagine yourself in a world where power is everything, and dragons are the most powerful beings of all! Nerf DragonPower blasters are inspired by the Dungeons and Dragons role-playing game and feature dramatic designs that capture the look of dragons. Burst into battle with this flame-colored blaster that is decorated with awesome spikes and dragon scale details. The Fireshot blaster launches Nerf foam darts and fires 1 dart a time with pull-back priming. Load a dart into the barrel, pull the priming handle, and press the trigger to fire.. It includes 5 Official Nerf Elite darts and has onboard 4-dart storage so you can reload as you play. Eyewear recommended (not included). No batteries required.

includes

  • blaster and 5 darts.

product features

  • This dart blaster is inspired by Dungeons and Dragons and features a dramatic design that captures the look of a dragon for exciting dart-blasting adventures
  • Fire up the fun as you load 1 dart into the blaster, pull the priming handle, and press the trigger to launch the dart at opponents
  • The blaster includes 5 Official Nerf Elite foam darts and has onboard storage for 4 darts, so you can quickly reload as you battle

Item# 63304

item #: 63304
manufacturer #: F0813
brand: NERF
barcode(s): 195166122168
packaging dimensions (cm): 5 x 23 x 31
shipping weight (kg): 0.403
AA batteries required: -
AAA batteries required: -
C batteries required: -
D batteries required: -
9V batteries required: -
A76 batteries required: -

Ages 8 and up TO AVOID EYE INJURY: WARNING: Do not aim at eyes or face. Use of eyewear recommended for players and people within range. Use only official Nerf darts. Other darts may not meet safety standards. Do not modify darts or blaster. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD - Small parts may be generated. Not for children under 3 years.

  • Delivery service is available to Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, New Territories, and designated outlying island areas (i.e., Tung Chung, Discovery Bay and Ma Wan) only. Restricted areas, other non-listed outlying islands, and areas requiring vehicle permit access (i.e., Wong Shek Pier in Sai Kung) are excluded.
  • Orders above $349 (after discount) can enjoy our free delivery service.
  • Additional delivery charges will be applied to orders below $349 according to the order value.
  • Orders will be delivered within 7 working days once the order is confirmed under normal circumstances.


For more information, please visit our Help Center.

If an item is faulty or does not match its advertised description you can return within 14 days of purchase (21 days for star card members). Simply take your item to your nearest store with the proof of purchase or contact our Customer Service team.

For our full return policy please visit the Help Centre.

Language Info Box

中文 English
獨家發售

NERF熱火神龍威力火焰彈鏢發射器

年齡: 8+
$99.00
取貨分店: null
請選擇取貨分店
更改取貨分店 選擇取貨分店

NERF熱火神龍威力火焰彈鏢發射器

拿上 Nerf 神龍威力發射器,投身奇幻大冒險,想像自己置身於力量主宰一切的世界,而神龍則是一切力量的主宰!Nerf 神龍威力發射器的造型源自角色扮演遊戲《龍與地下城》,設計極具誇張元素,完美捕捉神龍的顯赫雄姿。透過這款火焰顏色、飾以棘刺和龍鱗細節的發射器,奮然投身戰陣。火焰發射發射器可射出 Nerf 泡棉彈鏢,透過拉動手柄每次發射 1 發。在發射管中裝入一枚彈鏢,拉動就緒手柄,然後扣動扳機即可開火。隨附 5 枚原廠 Nerf 精英彈鏢,並設有 4 發儲存空間,讓你邊玩邊重新上彈。建議佩戴眼罩(非隨附)。無需電池。

包括

  • 發射器及 5 枚彈鏢。

產品特色

  • NERF 神龍威力火焰發射器:這款彈鏢發射器的造型源自《龍與地下城》,擁有極其誇張的設計,完美捕捉神龍的顯赫雄姿,帶來刺激萬分的彈鏢發射大冒險
  • 就緒手柄助您置身冒險:在發射器內裝入 1 枚彈鏢,拉動就緒手柄,然後扣動扳機向敵人開火,展開槍林彈雨的遊戲樂趣
  • 5 枚 NERF 彈鏢及 4 發儲存:這款發射器隨附 5 枚原廠 Nerf 精英泡棉彈鏢,並設有 4 發儲存空間,讓你作戰時能迅速重新上彈

商品# 63304

商品編號: 63304
廠商編號: F0813
品牌: NERF
條碼: 195166122168
包裝尺寸(厘米): 5 x 23 x 31
運送重量(公斤): 0.403
需要AA電池: -
需要AAA電池: -
需要C電池: -
需要D電池: -
需要9V電池: -
需要A76電池: -

適合年齡:8 歲及以上 為免眼睛受傷: 警告:切勿瞄準眼睛或臉部。建議玩家及射程範圍內的人佩戴眼罩。僅可使用原廠 Nerf 彈鏢。其他彈鏢可能不符合安全標準。切勿改裝彈鏢或發射器。 警告:有窒息危險 - 可能會產生微細部件。不適合 3 歲以下兒童。

  • 送貨服務只包括香港島、九龍、新界及指定離島地區:東涌、愉景灣及馬灣;但不包括禁區範圍、未列出的離島地區及車輛需要特別通行證之地區。
  • 訂單滿$349 (扣除折扣後) 或以上,即可享免運費。
  • 如訂單低於$349 (扣除折扣後),我們會按照訂單金額收取運費。
  • 訂單在正常情況下會於下單後7個工作日內送抵。

「門店自取」服務

  • 服務完全免費,訂單不設最低購買金額
  • 正常情況下在48小時後可供取貨 (訂單需要倉庫特別發貨需要約3-7個工作天)。
  • 部份產品並不適用於「門店自取」服務。顧客可以選擇送貨上門服務。

請查閱幫助中心有關更多資訊。

如某件商品有缺陷或與廣告描述不符,您可以在購買後14天內(星卡會員為21天)退貨。您只需到帶同商品及收據到最近的商店進行退貨或聯繫我們的客戶服務團隊。

有關退貨資訊,請查閱幫助中心。

Language Info Box