English 中文

Marvel Spider-Man Web Bolt Blaster

ages: 5+ years
$209.90
BUY $200+ FREE GIFT
from: null
please select a store
Change Store select store

Marvel Spider-Man Web Bolt Blaster

Blast Evil Villains With Spider-Man'S Web Bolt Blaster And Nerf Darts! Fans Of The Spider-Man Movie And Nerf Can Enjoy Both At The Same Time With The Spider-Man Web Bolt Blaster. This Wrist-Mounted Blaster Is Perfect For High Impact Play And High Octane Fun. Combine This Web Bolt Blaster With The Spider-Man Stretch Shot Blaster And The Thwip Shot Blaster (Not Included) To Create The Supreme Spider-Man Web Blaster Experience! (Additional Products Sold Separately. Subject To Availability.) Swing Into Excitement With Other Spider-Man Figures, Role Play Items And Accessories! With This Spider-Man Movie-Inspired Line Of Toys, Kids Can Imagine The Web-Slinging, Wall-Crawling Action As Spider-Man Faces New Challenges And New Villains.

includes

  • Blaster and 3 Nerf darts

product features

  • Wrist-Mounted Spider-Man Blaster That Launches Nerf Darts: Launch Webs On The Go With The Wrist-Mounted Web Bolt Blaster Inspired By Spider-Man
  • Decorative Webs Stretch As Handle Is Pulled Back To Load: Kids Can Easily Load This Blaster. Pull Back The Handle And Insert A Dart Into The Barrel. Flexible Gold Webs On The Side Stretch For A Cool Design Feature
  • Powered By Nerf, Includes 3 Nerf Elite Darts: Blaster Comes Equipped With Three Nerf Elite Darts, Designed For Maximum Efficiency And Aerodynamic Accuracy (Additional Darts Sold Separately)
  • Movie-Inspired Design: Spider-Man Web Bolt Blaster Features Web-Detailing And Red And Gold Design Inspired By The Spider-Man’S Integration Suit
  • Combine With Spider-Man Stretch Shot Blaster And Thwip Shot Blaster: Attach Both Blasters To Create The Ultimate Spider-Man Web Blaster Role Play Toy! (Additional Products Sold Separately. Subject To Availability.)

Item# 74314

item #: 74314
manufacturer #: F0237
brand: Marvel
barcode(s): 630509998357, 630509998340
packaging dimensions (cm): 8 x 26 x 34
shipping weight (kg): 0.59
AA batteries required: -
AAA batteries required: -
C batteries required: -
D batteries required: -
9V batteries required: -
A76 batteries required: -

Ages 5 And Up Warning: Choking Hazard - Small Parts May Be Generated. Not For Children Under 3 Years. To Avoid Eye Injury: Warning: Do Not Aim At Eyes Or Face. Use Of Eyewear Recommended For Players And People Within Range. Other Darts May Not Meet Safety Standards. Do Not Modify Darts Or Blaster. Eyewear Not Included.

  • Delivery service is available to Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, New Territories, and designated outlying island areas (i.e., Tung Chung, Discovery Bay and Ma Wan) only. Restricted areas, other non-listed outlying islands, and areas requiring vehicle permit access (i.e., Wong Shek Pier in Sai Kung) are excluded.
  • Orders above $349 (after discount) can enjoy our free delivery service.
  • Additional delivery charges will be applied to orders below $349 according to the order value.
  • Orders will be delivered within 7 working days once the order is confirmed under normal circumstances.


For more information, please visit our Help Center.

If an item is faulty or does not match its advertised description you can return within 14 days of purchase (21 days for star card members). Simply take your item to your nearest store with the proof of purchase or contact our Customer Service team.

For our full return policy please visit the Help Centre.

Language Info Box

中文 English

Marvel漫威 蜘蛛俠彈鏢發射器

年齡: 5+
$209.90
滿$200送贈品
取貨分店: null
請選擇取貨分店
更改取貨分店 選擇取貨分店

Marvel漫威 蜘蛛俠彈鏢發射器

使用蜘蛛俠的霹靂蛛網發射器和 Nerf 彈鏢,朝邪惡反派猛烈炮轟!有了這款蜘蛛俠霹靂蛛網發射器,蜘蛛俠電影和 NERF 的粉絲定能好好享受其中。這款安裝在手腕上的發射器,是上演精彩刺激遊戲的完美之選。將這款霹靂蛛網發射器結合蜘蛛俠彈性蛛網發射器和飛嗖蛛網發射器(非隨附),以締造終極的蜘蛛俠蛛網發射器體驗!入手其他蜘蛛俠玩偶、角色扮演道具和配件,與蜘蛛俠一起踏上刺激旅程!有了這個源自蜘蛛俠電影的玩具系列,兒童可以充分想像蜘蛛俠面臨新挑戰和新出現的壞蛋時,在牆壁間連番飛越和蕩蛛絲的刺激場面。

包括

    內含:發射器及 3 枚 Nerf 彈鏢。

產品特色

  • 安裝在手腕上的蜘蛛俠發射器,可發射 NERF 彈鏢:透過這款靈感源自蜘蛛俠的霹靂蛛網發射器,隨時隨地從手腕上發射蜘蛛網
  • 向後拉動手柄以載入,讓裝飾蛛網延伸:兒童可以輕鬆為這款發射器裝彈。向後拉動手柄並在槍管中插入彈鏢。側面的彈性黃金蛛網可以延伸,帶來有型有款的設計特色
  • 由 NERF 設計,內含 3 枚 NERF 精英系列彈鏢:發射器隨附三枚 Nerf 精英系列彈鏢,專為最高效率和空氣動力學準度而設計(其他彈鏢單獨出售)
  • 忠於電影的設計:蜘蛛俠霹靂蛛網發射器,擁有蛛網細節相當生動的紅金設計,靈感源自蜘蛛俠的集成戰衣
  • 結合蜘蛛俠彈性蛛網發射器和飛嗖蛛網發射器:安裝這兩款發射器,變身成終極版蜘蛛俠蛛網發射器角色扮演玩具!(其他產品單獨出售。數量有限。)

商品# 74314

商品編號: 74314
廠商編號: F0237
品牌: Marvel
條碼: 630509998357, 630509998340
包裝尺寸(厘米): 8 x 26 x 34
運送重量(公斤): 0.59
需要AA電池: -
需要AAA電池: -
需要C電池: -
需要D電池: -
需要9V電池: -
需要A76電池: -

適合年齡:5 歲及以上 警告:有窒息危險 - 可能會產生細小零件。不適合 3 歲以下幼童。 為避免眼部受傷:警告:切勿瞄準眼睛或臉部。建議玩家及射程範圍內的人使用眼罩。其他彈鏢可能不符合安全標準。切勿改裝彈鏢或發射器。 眼罩非隨附。

  • 送貨服務只包括香港島、九龍、新界及指定離島地區:東涌、愉景灣及馬灣;但不包括禁區範圍、未列出的離島地區及車輛需要特別通行證之地區。
  • 訂單滿$349 (扣除折扣後) 或以上,即可享免運費。
  • 如訂單低於$349 (扣除折扣後),我們會按照訂單金額收取運費。
  • 訂單在正常情況下會於下單後7個工作日內送抵。


請查閱幫助中心有關更多資訊。

如某件商品有缺陷或與廣告描述不符,您可以在購買後14天內(星卡會員為21天)退貨。您只需到帶同商品及收據到最近的商店進行退貨或聯繫我們的客戶服務團隊。

有關退貨資訊,請查閱幫助中心。

Language Info Box