English 中文

Marvel Legends War Machine Helmet

ages: 18+ years
$1,049.90
$300+GIFT ELIGIBLE
$400+GIFT ELIGIBLE
On all orders $499 and above

Free Delivery

On all orders $499 and above

Marvel Legends War Machine Helmet

Geared Up In War Machine Armor, James Rhody Rhodes Is An Unstoppable Fighting Force! Inspired By The Marvel Universe, This Marvel Legends Series 1:1 Full-Scale Premium Roleplay Item Is Highly Detailed And Features Electronic Lights And Sounds. In Addition To 2 Glowing Led Eyes, The Helmet Has A Magnetized Faceplate That Can Be Detached And Then Connected To The Top. Attaching And Detaching The Faceplate Triggers The Light-Up Eyes And Sound Fx.With Premium Sculpting And Design, This Helmet Is An Impressive Addition To Any Marvel Collection. The Helmet Interior And The Faceplate Are Detailed To Evoke The Electronic Design, While The Exterior Boasts A Remarkable Attention To Detail And A Beautiful Finish. Collectors, Fans, And Marvel Enthusiasts Alike Can Imagine Suiting Up And Create Their Own Heroic Adventures!

includes

  • 1 helmet

product features

  • Inspired By War Machine From The Marvel Universe: Premium Roleplay Helmet With Light-Up Fx Inspired By The Appearance Of War Machine Character In The Marvel Universe
  • Electronic Helmet With Lights And Sound Fx: Inspired By The Tony Stark-Designed War Machine Technology, This Collector Electronic Helmet Features 2 Leds For Light Fx In The Eyes, As Well As Awesome Sound Fx
  • High Quality Helmet With Adjustable Fit: Premium Collector Helmet Features Adjustable Straps For Best Fit For Most Adult Head Sizes, As Well As Detailed Interior Sculpting And Design
  • Detachable Magnetic Faceplate: The Premium 1:1 Full-Scale Electronic Helmet Features A Faceplate That Can Be Detached And Reattached To The Top. Detaching And Attaching The Faceplate Prompts Electronic Lights And Sound Fx

Item# 28026

item #: 28026
manufacturer #: F0765
brand: Marvel
barcode(s): 5010993765270
packaging dimensions (cm): 36 x 27 x 25
shipping weight (kg): 1.47
AA batteries required: -
AAA batteries required: 3
C batteries required: -
D batteries required: -
9V batteries required: -
A76 batteries required: -

‧ CAUTION: (1) As with small batteries, the batteries used this toy should be kept away from small children who shall put things in their mouth. If they are swallowed, promptly see a doctor. (2) make sure the batteries are inserted correctly and follow the toy and battery manufacturer's instructions. (3) Do not mix old and new batteries. (4) Do not mix alkaline, standard (carbon-zinc) or rechargeable (nickel-cadmium) batteries. Adult should remove and discard plastics fasteners.

  • We deliver across Hong Kong, excluding restricted areas and island district (except Tung Chung)
  • $35+ Standard delivery
  • Free Standard delivery on orders on or over $499
  • Orders are typically dispatched within 1-3 business days

For more information please visit the Help Center.
If an item is faulty or does not match its advertised description you can return within 14 days of purchase (21 days for star card members). Simply take your item to your nearest store with the proof of purchase or contact our Customer Service team.

For our full return policy please visit the Help Centre.

中文 English

Marvel漫威傳奇系列 漫威 戰爭機器頭盔

年齡: 18+
$1,049.90
滿$300送贈品
滿$400送贈品
所有$499及以上訂單

免費送貨

所有$499及以上訂單

Marvel漫威傳奇系列 漫威 戰爭機器頭盔

James Rhody Rhodes 身穿戰爭裝甲,是一支不可阻擋的戰鬥力量!受到Marvel Universe的啟發,這款Marvel Legends系列1:1全尺寸高級角色扮演物品非常精細,並具有電子燈光和聲音。除了2個發光的LED眼睛之外,頭盔還具有一個磁化的面板,可以將其卸下,然後連接到頂部。裝卸面板可觸發明亮的眼睛和FX音效。這款頭盔經過精湛的雕刻和設計,是所有Marvel系列產品中令人印象深刻的收藏。頭盔內部和面板均經過細化處理,而外部則特別注重細節和精美外觀。收藏家,粉絲和Marvel愛好者都可以想像裝扮並創造自己的英勇冒險!

包括

  • 頭盔

商品# 28026

商品編號: 28026
廠商編號: F0765
品牌: Marvel
條碼: 5010993765270
包裝尺寸(厘米): 36 x 27 x 25
運送重量(公斤): 1.47
需要AA電池: -
需要AAA電池: 3
需要C電池: -
需要D電池: -
需要9V電池: -
需要A76電池: -

‧ 注意事項: 1. 本玩具使用小型電池操作,本玩具使用的電池,不得讓可能會將物品放入口中的幼童玩耍,以防他們誤吞電池,萬一幼童誤吞電池,應立即求醫。2.電池的插入方向必須正確。請依照本玩具及電池製造商的指示。3.不要混合使用新舊電池。4.不要混合使用鹼性電池,標準(碳鋅)電池或可充電(鎳鈣)電池。成人應把玩具固定帶拆掉及棄置。

  • 送貨服務只適於香港。送貨服務不包括香港的禁區範圍和離島(東涌除外)
  • 運費由35元起
  • 訂單滿$499免運費
  • 訂單通常在訂單確認後1-3個工作日發貨

有關更多資訊,請查閱幫助中心。
如某件商品有缺陷或與廣告描述不符,您可以在購買後14天內(星卡會員為21天)退貨。您只需到帶同商品及收據到最近的商店進行退貨或聯繫我們的客戶服務團隊。

有關退貨資訊,請查閱幫助中心。