English 中文

Marvel Avengers Mech Strike Iron Man Strikeshot Gauntlet

ages: 4+ years
$209.90

Marvel Avengers Mech Strike Iron Man Strikeshot Gauntlet

Iron Man’s Mech Strike Gauntlet expands at the pull of a handle and blasts NERF Projectiles to defeat evil! With Marvel, anyone can imagine battling alongside their favorite heroes and defending the world against evil villains. With countless characters across a more than 80-year history, Marvel lets kids and fans alike imagine using their powers for good among the ranks of classic Marvel heroes and villains. Mechs assemble! Marvel super heroes-in-training can get ready for big mechanical action! Get in on the armored fun with Avengers Mech Strike figures and gear. Each Mech Strike toy is inspired by a different character from the Marvel universe. With Mech Strike gear, kids can imagine epic action inspired by their favorite Marvel character. (Each sold separately. Subject to availability). Copyright 2021 MARVEL. Hasbro and all related terms are trademarks of Hasbro.

includes

  • gauntlet and 3 darts.

product features

  • Iron Man Tech: The Avengers Super Heroes Need The Latest Powerful Weapons To Defend Against Intergalactic Attacks. This Iron Man Strikeshot Gauntlet Is Engineered By The Avengers’ Most Brilliant Minds!
  • Comes With Nerf Projectiles: Kids Can Create Epic Battles While Wearing This Iron Man Strikeshot Gauntlet. Mech Strike One: Activate! Mech Strike Two: Fire Nerf Dart And Strike The Overwhelming Threat! Reload And Repeat!
  • Earth’S Mightiest Mechs: Worn On The Hand, Iron Man’S Strikeshot Gauntlet Expands And Blasts Nerf Projectiles To Battle Enemies. Armor Activation Is The Planet’S Last Hope Against Seemingly Insurmountable Odds.
  • Mech Up! When Villains Threaten The World, Kids Can Gear Up Like The Avengers And Get Armed For Combat, Costume Play, Or The Next Mission! Will These Enhanced Mech Strike Tools Be Enough To Save The Day?
  • Look For Other Avengers Toys: Be On The Lookout For Other Marvel Avengers Action Figures And Gear To Imagine The Brave Heroes Defending The World From Evil Villains! (Each Sold Separately. Subject To Availability.)

Item# 48014

item #: 48014
manufacturer #: F0266
brand: Marvel Avengers
barcode(s): 630509990139
packaging dimensions (cm): 35 x 26 x 8
shipping weight (kg): 0.4
AA batteries required: -
AAA batteries required: -
C batteries required: -
D batteries required: -
9V batteries required: -
A76 batteries required: -

To Avoid Eye Injury: Warning: Do Not Aim At Eyes Or Face. Use Of Eyewear Recommended For Players And People Within Range. Use Only Official Nerf Darts. Other Darts May Not Meet Safety Standards. Do Not Modify Darts Or Blaster. Ages 5 And Up Warning: Choking Hazard - Small Parts. Not For Children Under 3 Years.

  • Delivery service is available to Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, New Territories, and designated outlying island areas (i.e., Tung Chung, Discovery Bay and Ma Wan) only. Restricted areas, other non-listed outlying islands, and areas requiring vehicle permit access (i.e., Wong Shek Pier in Sai Kung) are excluded.
  • Orders above $349 (after discount) can enjoy our free delivery service.
  • Additional delivery charges will be applied to orders below $349 according to the order value.
  • Orders will be delivered within 7 working days once the order is confirmed under normal circumstances.


For more information, please visit our Help Center.

If an item is faulty or does not match its advertised description you can return within 14 days of purchase (21 days for star card members). Simply take your item to your nearest store with the proof of purchase or contact our Customer Service team.

For our full return policy please visit the Help Centre.

Language Info Box

中文 English

Marvel Avengers漫威復仇者聯盟 機甲突擊系列 鐵甲奇俠飛彈發射器

年齡: 4+
$209.90

Marvel Avengers漫威復仇者聯盟 機甲突擊系列 鐵甲奇俠飛彈發射器

鐵甲奇俠的機甲攻擊手腕一拉便展開,並發射 NERF 子彈以打敗邪惡!有了 Marvel,任何人都可以想像與最喜歡的英雄並肩作戰,並保護世界免受邪惡的惡棍襲擊。漫威擁有超過80年的歷史,擁有無數的角色,讓孩子和粉絲們都可以想像他們在經典的漫威英雄和惡棍中充分利用自己的力量。機械組裝!訓練中的 Marvel 超級英雄可以為大型機甲做好準備!使用《復仇者聯盟》的機甲突擊人物和裝備,享受裝甲的樂趣。每個機甲突擊玩具的靈感都與Marvel宇宙中的角色不同。借助機甲突擊裝備,孩子們可以想像他們最喜歡的Marvel角色帶來的史詩式故事。 (每個單獨出售。視情況而定)。版權所有2021 MARVEL。孩之寶和所有相關術語是孩之寶的商標。

包括

  • 武器及子彈

產品特色

  • 鐵甲奇俠科技 :復仇者聯盟的超級英雄需要最新的強大武器來防禦星際攻擊。這款鐵甲奇俠護手是由複仇者聯盟最聰明的人設計的!
  • 帶有 NERF 子彈:孩子們可以在佩戴此鋼鐵俠護手的同時進行史詩般的戰鬥。機甲打擊一:激活!機甲打擊二:發射 NERF 子彈並發揮壓倒性的威脅!重新加載並重複!
  • 地球上最強大的機甲:鐵甲奇俠的護手戴在手上,會展開並發射 NERF 子彈,並與敵人作戰。激活裝甲是地球上看似無法克服的可能性的最後希望。
  • 起來!當惡棍威脅世界時,孩子們可以像“復仇者聯盟”一樣武裝起來,武裝起來進行戰鬥,服裝表演或下一次任務!這些增強的機甲突擊裝備足以保衛地球嗎?
  • 尋找其他復仇者玩具:尋找其他“Marvel 復仇者”的可動人偶和裝備,想像一下勇敢的英雄們在守護邪惡惡棍的同時捍衛世界! (每個單獨出售。視情況而定。)

商品# 48014

商品編號: 48014
廠商編號: F0266
品牌: Marvel Avengers
條碼: 630509990139
包裝尺寸(厘米): 35 x 26 x 8
運送重量(公斤): 0.4
需要AA電池: -
需要AAA電池: -
需要C電池: -
需要D電池: -
需要9V電池: -
需要A76電池: -
  • 送貨服務只包括香港島、九龍、新界及指定離島地區:東涌、愉景灣及馬灣;但不包括禁區範圍、未列出的離島地區及車輛需要特別通行證之地區。
  • 訂單滿$349 (扣除折扣後) 或以上,即可享免運費。
  • 如訂單低於$349 (扣除折扣後),我們會按照訂單金額收取運費。
  • 訂單在正常情況下會於下單後7個工作日內送抵。


請查閱幫助中心有關更多資訊。

如某件商品有缺陷或與廣告描述不符,您可以在購買後14天內(星卡會員為21天)退貨。您只需到帶同商品及收據到最近的商店進行退貨或聯繫我們的客戶服務團隊。

有關退貨資訊,請查閱幫助中心。

Language Info Box