English 中文

Hasbro Gaming Forbidden Bridge Game

ages: 7+ years
$249.90

Hasbro Gaming Forbidden Bridge Game

Get the jewels and get out! But if the idol awakes, the bridge twists, turns, and shakes! Kids will love this adventure board game in which players race to capture the jewels from the ancient idol's hands. Players imagine being an explorer on an adventure that leads them floating downriver in a boat, climbing up a steep mountain, and embarking across a dangerous rickety bridge. The game includes a numbered die, and an action die. The action die dictates what players can do such as steal jewels from another player, move to a different spot on the bridge, or push the idol's head to make the entire bridge shake. The first player to return 2 jewels to the Finish space wins. The Forbidden Bridge board game is for 2-4 players. It makes a fun activity for kids ages 7 and up, and it's a great choice for game night with the family.

includes

  • idol, mountain, bridge (2 spans, 13 planks, 7 railings), 16 gems, 4 explorers, 4 canoes, 2 dice, and instructions.

product features

  • Fun Board Game For Kids: Imagine Crossing The River, Climbing The Mountain, And Surviving The Bridge To Reach The Idol With The Jewels. But If The Idol Wakes It'Ll Shake The Bridge And All Could Be Lost
  • Adventure Board Game: Kids Can Enjoy The Excitement And Suspense Of This Fun Board Game. The First Player To Return 2 Jewels -- One In Their Backpack And One In Their Canoe -- To The Finish Space Wins
  • Who Will Wake The Idol?: If A Player Rolls The Idol Icon On The Die, They Must Press The Idol'S Head Before They Move Again. That'Ll Make The Bridge Swing And Sway Causing Explorers And Jewels To Tumble
  • Bring Back Memories: Do You Remember Playing The Forbidden Bridge Game When You Were A Kid? Introduce New Generations To This Edition Of The Suspenseful Adventure Board Game
  • Fun Family Game: The Game Is For 2-4 Players. It Makes A Great Indoor Activity For Kids Ages 7 And Up, And It'S A Fun Choice For A Game Night With The Family

Item# 63506

item #: 63506
manufacturer #: F3178
brand: Hasbro Gaming
barcode(s): 0195166143583
packaging dimensions (cm): 40 x 27 x 9
shipping weight (kg): 0.9
AA batteries required: -
AAA batteries required: -
C batteries required: -
D batteries required: -
9V batteries required: -
A76 batteries required: -
  • Delivery service is available to Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, New Territories, and designated outlying island areas (i.e., Tung Chung, Discovery Bay and Ma Wan) only. Restricted areas, other non-listed outlying islands, and areas requiring vehicle permit access (i.e., Wong Shek Pier in Sai Kung) are excluded.
  • Orders above $349 (after discount) can enjoy our free delivery service.
  • Additional delivery charges will be applied to orders below $349 according to the order value.
  • Orders will be delivered within 7 working days once the order is confirmed under normal circumstances.


For more information, please visit our Help Center.

If an item is faulty or does not match its advertised description you can return within 14 days of purchase (21 days for star card members). Simply take your item to your nearest store with the proof of purchase or contact our Customer Service team.

For our full return policy please visit the Help Centre.
Language Info Box

中文 English
特價

Hasbro Gaming孩之寶遊戲 禁忌之橋

年齡: 7+
價格從 $249.90 $224.50

Hasbro Gaming孩之寶遊戲 禁忌之橋

奪取珠寶,然後全身而退!但如果神像甦醒,大橋便會扭曲晃動!這款探險類桌上遊戲讓玩家參與競賽,爭奪遠古神像手中的珠寶,定能讓兒童深深愛上。玩家需要想像自己化身為探險家,踏上坐船漂流冒險之旅,沿河而下、攀登險峰,然後跨越一座搖搖晃晃的危橋。遊戲內含數字骰子和行動骰子各一顆。行動骰子將指示玩家的行動,例如從另一面玩家手中盜取珠寶、移動至橋上的不同位置,或者推動神像的頭,讓整座橋不停搖晃。第一名將 2 枚珠寶送至終點格子的玩家為之勝出。《禁忌之橋》桌上遊戲適合 2 至 4 名玩家。適合 7 歲及以上兒童,是家庭遊戲之夜的不二之選。孩之寶遊戲及所有相關商標及標誌均為孩之寶公司的商標

包括

  • 神像、山、橋(2 個橋墩、13 個橋板、7 個圍欄)、16 顆寶石、4 個探險家、4 艘獨木舟、2 顆骰子,以及說明書。

產品特色

  • 適合兒童的趣味遊戲:想像跨越大河、翻過高山,穿越危橋並存活下來,到達藏有珠寶的神像所在之處。但一旦神像甦醒,整座橋便會晃動不已,有機會令一切都失諸交臂
  • 探險類桌上遊戲:兒童可以盡情享受這款趣味桌上遊戲帶來的刺激和懸疑體驗。第一名送回 2 枚珠寶 - 分別放在背囊中和獨木舟上 - 並到達終點格子的玩家為之勝出
  • 誰人會喚醒神像?:如果玩家擲出骰子有神像圖示的一面,他們必須按一下神像的頭,然後才可再次移動。這個舉動會令整座橋搖晃起來,讓探險家和珠寶都跌宕顫抖
  • 重拾回憶:還記得小時候玩的《禁忌之橋》遊戲嗎?向新一代小朋友介紹這個版本的懸疑探險類桌上遊戲
  • 趣味家庭遊戲:這個遊戲適合 2 至 4 名玩家,是 7 歲及以上兒童進行室內活動的絕佳選擇,也十分適合一家大小在遊戲之夜共同享樂

商品# 63506

商品編號: 63506
廠商編號: F3178
品牌: Hasbro Gaming
條碼: 0195166143583
包裝尺寸(厘米): 40 x 27 x 9
運送重量(公斤): 0.9
需要AA電池: -
需要AAA電池: -
需要C電池: -
需要D電池: -
需要9V電池: -
需要A76電池: -
  • 送貨服務只適於香港。送貨服務不包括香港的禁區範圍和離島(東涌除外)
  • 運費由35元起
  • 訂單滿$499免運費
  • 訂單通常在訂單確認後1-3個工作日發貨

有關更多資訊,請查閱幫助中心。
如某件商品有缺陷或與廣告描述不符,您可以在購買後14天內(星卡會員為21天)退貨。您只需到帶同商品及收據到最近的商店進行退貨或聯繫我們的客戶服務團隊。

有關退貨資訊,請查閱幫助中心。
Language Info Box