English 中文

Globber Kid's Helmet XXS/XS Pastel Pink

ages: 3+ years
$329.90

Globber Kid's Helmet XXS/XS Pastel Pink

Globber’s kids helmet XXS/XS (45-51cm) is a safe helmet for young toddlers & kids that is suitable for scooters, balance bikes, trikes and wheeled products to always keep your little one well protected!

Globber’s kids helmet XXS/XS (45-51cm) comes with an extra-safe and comfortable in-mold Polycarbonate (PC) outer helmet shell, allowing maximum head coverage, with impact-absorbing EPS foam liner, 7mm sealed foam pads and a 2mm chin pad for added comfort and safety. Globber’s kids helmet XXS/XS (45-51cm) for toddlers provides excellent ventilation, thanks to the toddler’s helmet 11 air vent cooling system for more comfort while riding.

What’s more, Globber's toddlers’ scooter helmet has LED lights, powered by a Lithium battery, which flash in 3 different modes (on / flash / fast flash) at the rear of the kid’s helmet for maximum visibility and extra-safety. Globber's light-up helmet for toddlers is super-easy to adjust the fit, by using the adjustable knob at the back of the toddler’s helmet.

includes

  • Helmet
  • Instruction Manual
  • Header Card

product features

  • Globber’s kids helmet XXS/XS (45-51cm) comes with an in-mold Polycarbonate (PC) outer helmet shell to ensure maximum head coverage & protection for young toddlers and kids.
  • Globber’s kids helmet XXS/XS (45-51cm) features an impact-absorbing EPS foam liner, 7mm sealed foam pads and a chin pad, for maximum safety and comfort. Easily adjust the helmet size with the rear knob.
  • Globber’s kids helmet XXS/XS (45-51cm) is a safe toddlers’ light-up helmet with 6 LED lights at the rear of the toddler’s helmet, powered by a Lithium battery, which flash in 3 different modes (on / flash / fast flash) for maximum visibility and added safety.
  • Globber’s KIDS HELMET XXS/XS (45-51cm) is available in a variety of styles with 3 exclusive colours available.
  • Globber’s KIDS HELMET XXS/XS (45-51cm) is suitable for all toddlers & kids’ scooters, balance bikes for kids, trikes for toddlers and wheeled products to always keep your little one well protected!

Item# 927004

item #: 927004
manufacturer #: 506-210
brand: Globber
barcode(s): 4895224402152
packaging dimensions (cm): 21 x 26 x 16
shipping weight (kg): 0.37
AA batteries required: -
AAA batteries required: -
C batteries required: -
D batteries required: -
9V batteries required: -
A76 batteries required: -

WARNINGSThis helmet is not suitable for roller acrobatics on ramps or in streetsComplete protective equipement include knee, elbow and wrist guard pads and helmet.

  • Delivery service is available to Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, New Territories, and designated outlying island areas (i.e., Tung Chung, Discovery Bay and Ma Wan) only. Restricted areas, other non-listed outlying islands, and areas requiring vehicle permit access (i.e., Wong Shek Pier in Sai Kung) are excluded.
  • Orders above $349 (after discount) can enjoy our free delivery service.
  • Additional delivery charges will be applied to orders below $349 according to the order value.
  • Orders will be delivered within 7 working days once the order is confirmed under normal circumstances.


For more information, please visit our Help Center.

If an item is faulty or does not match its advertised description you can return within 14 days of purchase (21 days for star card members). Simply take your item to your nearest store with the proof of purchase or contact our Customer Service team.

For our full return policy please visit the Help Centre.
Language Info Box

中文 English

Globber高樂寶 兒童頭盔 XXS/XS (粉紅色)

年齡: 3+
$329.90

Globber高樂寶 兒童頭盔 XXS/XS (粉紅色)

Globber 的兒童頭盔 XXS/XS(45-51 厘米)是一款適合幼兒和兒童的安全頭盔,適用於踏板車、平衡車、三輪車和輪式產品,做好保護措施!
Globber's 兒童頭盔 XXS/XS(45-51 厘米)配有額外安全和舒適的 (PC) 頭盔外殼,可最大程度地覆蓋頭部,帶有吸收衝擊的 EPS 泡沫內襯、7 毫米密封泡沫墊和 2 毫米下巴墊增加了舒適性和安全性。 此外這款頭盔提供出色的通風,這要歸功於幼兒頭盔 11 通風孔冷卻系統,可在騎行時更加舒適。
更重要的是,Globber 的幼兒滑板車頭盔配有 LED 燈,由鋰電池供電,可在兒童頭盔後部以 3 種不同模式(開啟/閃光/快速閃光)閃爍,以獲得最大的可見度和額外的安全性。 Globber 的幼兒發光頭盔非常容易調整合身性,只需使用幼兒頭盔背面的可調節旋鈕。

包括

  • 頭盔
  • 使用說明書
  • 卡”

產品特色

  • Globber 的兒童頭盔 XXS/XS(45-51 厘米)配有(PC) 頭盔外殼,以確保為幼兒和兒童提供最大的頭部覆蓋和保護。
  • Globber 的兒童頭盔 XXS/XS(45-51 厘米)具有吸收衝擊的 EPS 泡沫內襯、7 毫米密封泡沫墊和下巴墊,可提供最大的安全性和舒適性。 使用後部旋鈕輕鬆調節頭盔尺寸。
  • Globber 的兒童頭盔 XXS/XS (45-51cm) 是一款安全的幼兒發光頭盔,由鋰電池供電,可在 3 種不同模式下閃爍(開/閃/快) 閃光)以獲得最大的可見度並增加安全性。
  • Globber 的兒童頭盔 XXS/XS (45-51cm) 有多種款式可供選擇,有 2個獨家顏色可供選擇。
  • Globber 的兒童頭盔 XXS/XS (45-51cm) 適用於所有幼兒和兒童滑板車、兒童平衡車、幼兒三輪車和輪式產品,做好保護措施!

商品# 927004

商品編號: 927004
廠商編號: 506-210
品牌: Globber
條碼: 4895224402152
包裝尺寸(厘米): 21 x 26 x 16
運送重量(公斤): 0.37
需要AA電池: -
需要AAA電池: -
需要C電池: -
需要D電池: -
需要9V電池: -
需要A76電池: -

警告- 此頭盔不適合在斜路或街道上進行滾軸雜技- 完整的防護裝備應包括膝蓋、肘部和護腕護墊和頭盔。

  • 送貨服務只包括香港島、九龍、新界及指定離島地區:東涌、愉景灣及馬灣;但不包括禁區範圍、未列出的離島地區及車輛需要特別通行證之地區。
  • 訂單滿$349 (扣除折扣後) 或以上,即可享免運費。
  • 如訂單低於$349 (扣除折扣後),我們會按照訂單金額收取運費。
  • 訂單在正常情況下會於下單後7個工作日內送抵。


請查閱幫助中心有關更多資訊。

如某件商品有缺陷或與廣告描述不符,您可以在購買後14天內(星卡會員為21天)退貨。您只需到帶同商品及收據到最近的商店進行退貨或聯繫我們的客戶服務團隊。

有關退貨資訊,請查閱幫助中心。
Language Info Box