English 中文

Gigo The Big Engineering Makerspace

ages: 8+ years
$769.90
On all orders $349 and above

Free Delivery

On all orders $349 and above

Gigo The Big Engineering Makerspace

Discover Physical Laws With Vehicles, Machinery, And Technical Equipment.
● Make Cool Models Like A Dragster, Microscope, Submarine, And More.
● With Hundreds Of Building Pieces And More Than 20 Models And Experiments, The Big Engineering Makerspace Is A Comprehensive And Ambitious Stem Experience. In Five Chapters, You Can Experimentally Explore Different Areas Of Physics And Engineering Design By Building Functional Models And Conducting Tests With Them. Explore Marine Vehicles, Submersibles, Buoyancy, Wind Power, Rotation, Gears, Energy Conversion, Center Of Gravity, Balance, Pneumatics, Hydraulics, Statics, Optics, And Much More.
● In The Water And Beach Chapter, Build Models Of A Jet Boat, Submarine, Catamaran, And Sail Car. In The Land Chapter, Engineer Models Of A Dragster, Tricycle, Automobile Brake, Automobile Suspension, And Tower Crane.
● In The Air Chapter, Construct Models Of A Helicopter, Glider, Windmill, And Falling Leaf. In The Engineering In Society Chapter, Assemble Models Of A Forklift, Spinning Top, Hydraulic Arm, Scissor Lift, And Distance Measuring Tool. Finally, In The Optical Devices Chapter, Build Models Of A Camera Stabilizer, Tripod, Selfie Stick, And Smartphone Microscope.
● In Addition To The Models Described In The Instruction Manual, You Can Design And Build Your Own Models. The Building Possibilities In This Modular Engineering System Are Virtually Limitless. A 136-Page Manual Guides Your Model Building And Experiments With Step-By-Step Illustrated Instructions.

includes

  • 258pcs components
  • Instruction manual

product features

  • Discover physical laws with machinery on land, on water, and in the air.I. Water models of jet boat, submersible submarine, catamaran, and sail car.II. Land models of dragster, tricycle, automobile brake, automobile suspension, and tower crane.III. Air models of helicopter, glider, windmill and falling leaf.IV. Engineering models of forklift, spinning top, hydraulic arm, scissor lift and distance measuring tool.V. Optical devices models of camera stabilizer, tripod, selfie stick and smartphone microscope.
  • Explore marine vehicles, submersibles, buoyancy, wind power, rotation, gears, energy conversion, center of gravity, balance, pneumatics, hydraulics, statics, optics and much more.
  • Includes water tanks, pneumatic tank & integrated air pump, pneumatic pistons, shifting valves, tubes, structural beams, axels, gears, wheels, foils and more.
  • Instruction manual to build 22 models.
  • STEM Science

Item# 55692

item #: 55692
manufacturer #: G7438R
brand: Gigo
barcode(s): 4716503043814
packaging dimensions (cm): 42 x 29 x 8
shipping weight (kg): 1.714
AA batteries required: -
AAA batteries required: -
C batteries required: -
D batteries required: -
9V batteries required: -
A76 batteries required: -
  • Delivery service is available to Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, New Territories, and designated outlying island areas (i.e., Tung Chung, Discovery Bay and Ma Wan) only. Restricted areas, other non-listed outlying islands, and areas requiring vehicle permit access (i.e., Wong Shek Pier in Sai Kung) are excluded.
  • Orders above $349 (after discount) can enjoy our free delivery service.
  • Additional delivery charges will be applied to orders below $349 according to the order value.
  • Orders will be delivered within 7 working days once the order is confirmed under normal circumstances.


For more information, please visit our Help Center.

If an item is faulty or does not match its advertised description you can return within 14 days of purchase (21 days for star card members). Simply take your item to your nearest store with the proof of purchase or contact our Customer Service team.

For our full return policy please visit the Help Centre.

Language Info Box

中文 English
特價
新登場

Gigo 科技積木 創客工程—物理機械組

年齡: 8+
價格從 $759.90 $645.50
所有$499及以上訂單

免費送貨

所有$499及以上訂單

Gigo 科技積木 創客工程—物理機械組

透過車輛、機械和科技設備發現物理法則。
● 製作酷炫的模型,例如高速賽車、顯微鏡和潛水艇等。
● 擁有數百個建築作品和20多個模型和實驗,The Big Engineering Makerspace是一項全面而雄心勃勃的STEM體驗。在五個章節中,您可以通過構建功能模型並使用它們進行測試,實驗性地探索物理和工程設計的不同領域。探索船舶、潛水器、浮力、風力、旋轉、齒輪、能量轉換、重心、平衡、氣動、液壓、靜力學和光學等等。
● 在水和海灘章節中,建造噴射艇、潛艇、雙體船和帆船模型;在陸地章節,構築高速賽車、三輪車、汽車製動器、汽車懸架和塔式起重機等工程模型。
● 在空中章節中,構建直升機、滑翔機、風車和落葉模型。 在社會工程學章節中,組裝了堆高機、陀螺、液壓臂、剪式升降機和測距工具的模型。 最後,在光學設備章節中,構建相機穩定器、三腳架、自拍棒和智慧手機顯微鏡的模型。
● 除了說明手冊中描述的模型外,您還可以設計和構建自己的模型。 這種模塊化工程系統的建築可能性幾乎是無限的。136頁的手冊包含了實驗與模型組裝說明。

包括

  • 258件零件
  • 說明書

產品特色

  • 發現陸海空機械的物理法則I. 水上模型:噴射船、潛水艇、雙體船和帆船II.陸地模型:高速賽車、三輪車、汽車製動器、汽車懸架和塔式起重機III.空中模型:直升機、滑翔機、風車和落葉IV.工程模型:堆高機、旋轉陀螺、液壓臂、剪叉式升降機和距離量測工具V.光學設備模型:相機穩定器、三腳架、自拍棒和智慧手機顯微鏡
  • 探索船舶、潛水器、浮力、風力、旋轉、齒輪、能量轉換、重心、平衡、氣動、液壓、靜力學和光學等等
  • 包含22種模型的組裝說明

商品# 55692

商品編號: 55692
廠商編號: G7438R
品牌: Gigo
條碼: 4716503043814
包裝尺寸(厘米): 42 x 29 x 8
運送重量(公斤): 1.714
需要AA電池: -
需要AAA電池: -
需要C電池: -
需要D電池: -
需要9V電池: -
需要A76電池: -
  • 送貨服務只適於香港。送貨服務不包括香港的禁區範圍和離島(東涌除外)
  • 運費由35元起
  • 訂單滿$499免運費
  • 訂單通常在訂單確認後1-3個工作日發貨

有關更多資訊,請查閱幫助中心。
如某件商品有缺陷或與廣告描述不符,您可以在購買後14天內(星卡會員為21天)退貨。您只需到帶同商品及收據到最近的商店進行退貨或聯繫我們的客戶服務團隊。

有關退貨資訊,請查閱幫助中心。